Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Moriarty-2.io project. Continuation of perpetual investments from the administrator Moriarty (Personal choice).

Moriarty-2 Project OverviewWe offer to pay attention to a new long-term project from a trusted admin with past merits. In fact, we have restarted the economic game Moriarty, but this time the marketing is completely modified, the cabinet has become even more convenient and faster. The main difference of the new fund is that now it works on its own script, in the first version the cash desk was accumulated on a smart contract. Which variation is better, there are no exact answers here, each for himself can highlight the pros and cons, but the administration is set up for serious long-term work.

Moriarty-2 (Project Start: March 20 2020 years). PROBLEMS!

PERSONAL CHOICE! New excellent project from TOP admin - I recommend!

Moriarty-2 Project Overview

According to the legend the new economic project Moriarty-2 is a continuation of the first Moriarty, or rather restart, but with a modified marketing and elimination of past shortcomings. The administration does not hide its involvement, and in principle it worked well last time. The gameplay was originally built on the basis of the Ethereum blockchain with the storage of funds on a smart contract. Just last week, developers switched to work through their own script and honesty control in this case is already in question. Earnings of the administration is 15% of the maximum amount on the balance sheet. When the investment schedule falls to this value, the project will automatically stop.

Graphic Design The site has remained practically unchanged since the last launch, but some innovations have been made, especially with regard to user interfaces. The site is made mainly in dark colors, all content and materials are provided in two popular languages ​​- Russian and English. On the main page, you can start a musical accompaniment with voice acting on behalf of the main character of this game - Moriarty. You can also download an application created on the basis of Android here. In the sections "About the project" and "Rules" you can find instructions on how the platform works in text and video formats. A special trade meter has recently been added to the personal account, with the help of which it is convenient to monitor the dynamics of the game process.

investment plan Project Moriarty-2 is still based on the “breaking long-term schedule” strategy, but the principle of the game model has been changed. Who does not know, in the first part, the game started at 1% per day with a constant increase in the interest rate. The withdrawal for the entire game could be ordered only once. In new marketing, the game starts at 1% per day and grows every second. When the specified turnover of investments for the current week is fulfilled, the minimum interest rate from the next week increases by 0.5%. If the investment growth is small and could not collect the required amount, the percentage rolls back, i.e. to the level at which the week began. Accruals and affiliate bonuses can be withdrawn at any time, by the way, the body of the deposit is also available for withdrawal at any time, but this time with a commission. If the deposit has worked up to 0.1 days, the commission sanctions will be 30% of the order amount, if 10 days or more - 31% of the amount. The minimum investment volume is possible with a deposit of 5 ETH. The game will continue until the balance remains at least 0.11% of the maximum balance.

Marketing Project Moriarty-2

Charges: from 0.5% to 2.7% (and above) daily
Min / max contribution: 0.11 ETH - no limit
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is available at any time.
Total return - from 24% per month

Let's analyze the current example:
On April 17, we completed the next turn of accepted investments for the 4th week, so we switch to the 5th week, during which our profit will grow from 0.9% to 1% per day. If, until next Friday, the growth of new investments will be 10.125 ETH, then from the next (6th) week we will be charged from 1% to 1.1%. The turnover of investments in the sixth week should be 15.1875 ETH. If these conditions are met, there will be a transition to the 7th week with a yield of 1.1% to 1.2%, etc. If, for example, in the 6th week, the investment growth will be less than the specified amount, then the 7th week will begin again with an interest rate from 1% to 1.1%. This will be repeated until the turnover of deposits for a given week of the range exceeds 15.1875 ETH.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (for 6 months)
- Unique design.

Moriarty-2 Project Interface

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Qiwi, YandexMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Monero, Dash, USDT, Exmo, Visa / Mastercard, Privat24, Monobank, Kaspi Gold KZT, Garanti Bank TRY.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.01 ETH
There is no commission for withdrawal of profit, for withdrawal of a deposit - 10% (first 30 days), 5% (after 30 days).

Affiliate Program (four-level): 4% -3% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram, telegram channel, chat, group on Instagram social network.

Conclusion: a well-trained middleman with piggy bank marketing. The project has been working for a couple of weeks, the initial base rate of return was 0.5% per day, now the interest rate has already approached 1%, and if the specified inflow of investments is fulfilled, it will increase in increments of + 0.1% after each week. Details of the features of the investment part are indicated above, we only repeat that the minimum deposit is available from 0.11 ETH, a deposit can be ordered for withdrawal at any time with the consent of a commission of 10% during the first month of the deposit. If the deposit works for more than 30 days, the withdrawal fee is reduced to 5% for the transaction. Keep in mind that after replenishing a deposit or reinvest, the countdown starts anew. Withdrawal of accrued profit and referral rewards does not occur. Replenishment was possible only in Ethereum, but now they are working on connecting a merchant through which it will be possible to pay in fiat, cards and cryptocurrencies. Updated marketing will allow you to earn good profit, the main thing is that the admin does not curtail ahead of time, and in fact, in the interests of the admin, inflate interest in the project, since the owners’ earnings, or rather 15% of the amount, depends on the maximum balance. At the moment, all advertising support belongs to the composition of well-known bloggers, the activity is positive, we will increase the dynamics. We took the project on the blog as a personal choice, we recommend participating in free money. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until May 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and reviews of the Moriarty-2.io project. Continuation of perpetual investments from the administrator Moriarty (Personal choice)."

  1. t.me/copy_invest:

    Great project and great admin. I want Moriarty 2 to overcome all barriers and be successful!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Moriarty-2.io. Продолжение бессрочных инвестиций от админа Moriarty (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Moriarty-2Предлагаем обратить внимание на новый долгосрочный проект от проверенного админа с прошлыми заслугами. По факту у нас перезапуск экономической игры Moriarty, но в этот раз маркетинг полностью модифицирован, кабинет стал еще удобнее и быстрее. Основное отличие нового фонда в том, что теперь он работает на собственном скрипте, в первой версии касса аккумулировалась на smart-контракте. Какая вариация лучше, тут уж точных ответов нет, каждый сам для себя может выделить плюсы и минусы, но администрация настроена на серьезную продолжительную работу.

Moriarty-2 (Старт проекта: 20 марта 2020 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Новый отличный проект от ТОП админа — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Moriarty-2

По легенде новый экономический проект Moriarty-2 является продолжением первого Мориарти, точнее рестарт, но уже с измененным маркетингом и устранением прошлых недочетов. Администрация не скрывает своей причастности, да и в принципе отработали в прошлый раз хорошо. Игровой процесс изначально построен на базе блокчейна Ethereum с хранением средств на smart-контракте. Буквально на прошлой неделе разработчики перешли на работу через собственный скрипт и контроль честности в данном случае уже под вопросом. Заработок администрации составляет 15% от максимальной суммы на балансе. Когда график инвестиций упадет до этого значения, работа проекта автоматически прекратится.

Дизайн сайта остался практически без изменений с прошлого запуска, но некоторые новшества все-таки сделали, в особенности это касается пользовательских интерфейсов. Сайт выполнен преимущественно в темных тонах, весь контент и материалы предоставлены на двух популярных языках — русском и английском. На главной странице можно запустить музыкальное сопровождение с озвучкой от лица главного героя этой игры — Мориарти. Также здесь можно скачать приложение, созданное на базе Android. В разделах «О проекте» и «Правила» можно ознакомиться с инструкцией по работе платформы в текстовом и видеоформате. В личном кабинете недавно добавили специальный трейдометр, с помощью которого удобно следить за динамикой игрового процесса.

Инвестиционный план проекта Moriarty-2 всё также основан на стратегии «ломающегося долгосрочного графика», но принцип игровой модели изменен. Кто не знает, в первой части игра начиналась от 1% в день с постоянным увеличением процентной ставки. Вывод за всю игру можно было заказать только 1 раз. В новом маркетинге игра начинается от 0.5% в сутки и ежесекундно растет. При выполнении заданного оборота инвестиций за текущую неделю минимальная процентная ставка со следующей недели увеличивается на 0.1%. Если прирост инвестиций мал и не смог набрать нужную сумму, процент откатывается назад, т.е. на уровень, с которого начиналась неделя. Начисления и партнерские бонусы можно выводить в любое время, кстати тело вклада тоже доступно на вывод в любой момент, но на этот раз с комиссией. Если депозит отработал до 30 дней, комиссионные санкции составят 10% от суммы заказа, если 31 день и более — 5% от суммы. Минимальный объем инвестирования возможен при вкладе 0.11 ETH. Игра продолжится до тех пор, пока на балансе останется не менее 15% от максимального баланса.

Маркетинг проекта Moriarty-2

Начисления: от 0.5% до 2.7% (и выше) ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 0.11 ETH — нет лимита
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит доступен в любой момент
Общая доходность — от 24% в месяц

Разберем актуальный пример:
17 апреля выполнили очередной оборот принятых инвестиций за 4-ю неделю, соответственно переходим на 5-ю неделю, в течение которой наша прибыль будет расти от 0.9% до 1% в сутки. Если до следующей пятницы прирост новых инвестиций составит 10.125 ETH, тогда всю следующую (6-ю) неделю нам будут начислять от 1% до 1.1%. Оборот инвестиций на шестой неделе должен быть 15.1875 ETH. При выполнении этих условий произойдет переход на 7-ю неделю с доходностью от 1.1% до 1.2% и т.д. Если же к примеру за 6-ю неделю прирост инвестиций будет меньше заданной суммы, тогда 7-я неделя снова начнется с процентной ставкой от 1% до 1.1%. Так будет повторяться, пока оборот депозитов за данную неделю диапазона не превысит 15.1875 ЕТН.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 6 месяцев)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Интерфейс проекта Moriarty-2

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Qiwi, ЯндексДеньги, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin,Monero,Dash, USDT, Exmo, Visa/Mastercard, Приват24, Монобанк, Kaspi Gold KZT, Garanti Bank TRY.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.01 ETH
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует, на вывод вклада — 10% (первые 30 дней), 5% (после 30 дней).

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 4%-3%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, чат, группа в социальной сети Instagram.

Вывод: хорошо подготовленный средник с маркетингом по принципу копилки. Проект работает пару недель, начальная базовая доходность составляла 0.5% в сутки, сейчас уже процентная ставка приблизилась к 1%, и при выполнении заданного притока инвестиций будет увеличиваться с шагом в +0.1% после каждой недели. Подробно особенности инвестиционной части указаны выше, повторимся лишь, что минимальный вклад доступен от 0.11 ETH, депозит можно заказать на вывод в любой момент с согласием на комиссию 10% в течение первого месяца работы депозита. Если вклад работает больше 30 дней, комиссия за вывод снижается до 5% за совершение операции. Имейте в виду, что после пополнения депозита или реинвеста отсчет начинается заново. На вывод начисленного профита и реферальных вознаграждений удержание не происходит. Пополнение было возможно только в Ethereum, но уже сейчас работают над подключением мерчанта, через которого платить можно будет в фиате, картами и криптовалютами. Обновленный маркетинг позволит заработать хорошую прибыль, главное чтобы админ не свернулся раньше времени, да и по факту в интересах админа раздувать интерес к проекту, поскольку от максимального баланса зависит заработок владельцев, а точнее 15% от суммы. На данный момент вся рекламная поддержка принадлежит составу известных блогеров, активность положительная, будем увеличивать динамику. Проект на блоге взяли в Личный выбор, рекомендуем поучаствовать свободными средствами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 мая 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Moriarty-2.io. Продолжение бессрочных инвестиций от админа Moriarty (Личный выбор)."

  1. t.me/copy_invest:

    Отличный проект и отличный администратор. Я хочу, чтобы Moriarty 2 преодолел все барьеры и был успешным!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese