Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Whaleplan.io project. Classic high-speed matrix on a smart contract.

Whale Plan Project OverviewWe have issued a non-standard investment novelty on the blog based on a unique smart contract in the TRON blockchain. The project is a matrix system where by investing only 500 TRON and inviting acquaintances via a link, you can get up to one hundred million tokens. For active participants, very favorable conditions have been created; on the liability, there is also the opportunity to receive overflows from the program. On the blog, the site is placed in a VIP format, so you can count on us for the maximum protection of your investments, we recommend.

Whaleplan (Project Start: December 8 2020 years).

Whale Plan Project Overview

According to the legend the online investment platform WhalePlan is an automated decentralized program deployed on the TRON blockchain. The project was created by a group of cryptocurrency enthusiasts based on a smart contract, the main task of which is the automatic distribution of payments between all participants.

As part of marketing of the WhalePlan project, you first need to install a browser extension or download a mobile wallet that supports the Tron cryptocurrency (TRX). Since the investment platform operates on a smart contract, you need to replenish your wallet with a certain amount and transfer it to the address of the contract. Investing is about buying levels and building your own structure. There are 8 levels in the project. To buy the first level, you will need to invest only 500 TRX, which will go to your upline. By inviting three active partners to the program, you will also receive 500 TRX from each of them. To buy the second level, you need to transfer 1500 coins, after which all the next purchases of the second level in your structure will be sent to your wallet. In this case, 9 people will transfer 1500 TRX to you, and in the end you will earn 13500 TRX. The next level will cost 4500 TRX, while the purchase is paid from the funds earned. You can also purchase all levels at once, without waiting for the matrix to be filled. Otherwise, funds for paying a level that you have not yet reached will go higher in the structure.

For convenience, a special table has been created with all levels, their cost and profitability:

Profitability table in the Whale Plan project

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Hosted by Guangzhou Yisu Cloud Limited
- SSL encryption from Let's Encrypt (on month 3)
- Unique design
- Works on a smart contract (smart contract address).

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Tron (TRX).
payment type: Instant.
The minimum transfer amount is 500 TRX.
Commission for each transaction when transferring - from 2 to 5 TRX.

Contacts:
Telegram, telegram chat, telegram channel.

Conclusion: added from the start a unique smart contract with a matrix investment system. The program differs from standard HYIPs in that inviting people is a mandatory requirement, and funds are transferred to other users through a contract. You can, of course, get system referrals either through an overflow from the structure of your superior, but the maximum effect will be from personal invitations. The entry fee starts from 500 TRX, to increase your own level in the future, transfers need to be made larger, but the profitability will also be tangible. To begin with, they invested 6500 thrones here, thereby redeeming the first three levels in the matrix. Investments are available exclusively in TRON cryptocurrency, so be sure to open a wallet on your TronWallet mobile device or install the TronLink extension. In terms of promotion, at the moment, no one is engaged in the project, you can find it only on Profit Hunters, so we are waiting for you all in our team. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until January 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Whaleplan.io. Классическая быстродействующая матрица на смарт-контракте.

Обзор проекта Whale PlanОформили на блоге нестандартную инвестиционную новинку, основанную на уникальном смарт-контракте в блокчейне TRON. Проект представляет собой матричную систему, где вложив всего 500 TRON и пригласив знакомых по ссылке, можно получить до ста миллионов токенов. Для активных участников созданы очень выгодные условия, на пассиве также есть возможность получать переливы от программы. На блоге площадка размещена в VIP-формате, соответственно можете рассчитывать от нас на максимальную защиту ваших инвестиций, рекомендуем.

Whaleplan (Старт проекта: 8 декабря 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Whale Plan

По легенде инвестиционная онлайн-платформа WhalePlan представляет собой автоматическую децентрализованную программу, развернутую на блокчейне TRON. Проект создан группой криптовалютных энтуазиастов на базе смарт-контракта, основная задача которого автоматическое распределение платежей между всеми участниками.

В рамках маркетинга проекта WhalePlan вам необходимо в первую очередь установить расширение для браузера либо скачать мобильный кошелек, который поддерживает криптовалюту Tron (TRX). Поскольку инвестиционная площадка работает на смарт-контракте, то нужно пополнить свой кошелек определенной суммой и перевести ее на адрес контракта. Инвестирование заключается в покупке уровней и построении своей структуры. Всего в проекте 8 уровней. Для покупки первого уровня понадобится вложить всего 500 TRX, которые уйдут вашему вышестоящему. Пригласив в программу троих активных партнеров, вы от каждого из них также получите по 500 TRX. Для покупки второго уровня нужно перевести 1500 монет, после чего все следующие покупки второго уровня в вашей структуре будут направлены на ваш кошелек. В таком случае 9 человек переведут вам по 1500 TRX, в итоге заработаете 13500 TRX. Следующий уровень будет стоить 4500 TRX, при этом покупка оплачивается уже из заработанных средств. Можно также сразу приобрести все уровни, не дожидаясь заполнения матрицы. В противном случае средства за оплату уровня, до которого вы еще не дошли, будут уходить выше по структуре.

Для удобства создана специальная таблица со всеми уровнями, их стоимостью и доходностью:

Таблица доходности в проекте Whale Plan

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг от Guangzhou Yisu Cloud Limited
— SSL-шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Работает на smart-контракте (адрес смарт-контракта).

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Tron (TRX).
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма перевода — 500 TRX.
Комиссия за каждую транзакцию при переводе — от 2 до 5 TRX.

Контакты:
Telegram, telegram-чат, telegram-канал.

Вывод: добавили со старта уникальный смарт-контракт с матричной системой инвестирования. Программа отличается от стандартных хайпов тем, что приглашение людей является обязательным требованием, а средства переводятся другим пользователям через контракт. Можно, конечно, получить системных рефералов либо посредством перелива от структуры вашего вышестоящего, но максимальный эффект будет от личных приглашений. Стартовый взнос начинается от 500 TRX, для повышения собственного уровня в дальнейшем переводы нужно делать крупнее, но и доходность будет ощутимая. Для начала вложили сюда 6500 тронов, выкупив тем самым три первых уровня в матрице. Инвестиции доступны исключительно в криптовалюте TRON, поэтому обязательно заведите себе кошелек на мобильном устройстве TronWallet либо установите расширение TronLink. В плане продвижения на текущий момент проектом никто не занимается, найти его можно только на Profit Hunters, поэтому ждем всех вас в нашей команде. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 января 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese