Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

ETH.Limited ICO Review - An Ecosystem With Various Financial Solutions On The Blockchain

ETH.Limited is a new blockchain project that aims to create not just a decentralized wallet, but a whole high-tech complex of platforms and applications. The ecosystem intends to become a multifunctional space for working with cryptocurrency, and the ELD token will become the basis of the system, which opens up great opportunities for investors and traders.

What problems does the ETH.Limited platform solve?

The multifunctional ELD ecosystem opens up various opportunities for users:

  • Staking - making a profit simply by storing coins in your wallet.
  • Affiliate program - payment of remuneration for inviting new participants to interact with the project.
  • Gaming applications are another way to get profit.
  • Trading - the functionality of a decentralized platform will allow you to make transactions with cryptocurrency.

The key development of the project is the ELD Wallet, which can be synchronized with MEW, Trust Wallet or Imtoken. The wallet operates on a smart contract and users do not need to register on the developer's website - you can synchronize ELD Wallet with any of your wallets that support standard tokens ERC20. All you need to do is provide your private key.

In addition to the wallet, a gaming platform will be created - ELD Dapps. According to the developers, it will become a real giant in the world of blockchain gaming platforms. ELD Dapps will differ from its competitors in honesty, safety and complete transparency.

The ELDex trading platform will provide users with the opportunity to trade. It will allow you to make profit in various modes: exchange, margin trading, transactions with altcoins and bitcoins. The developers do not just create another exchange, but intend to bring it to the TOP-10 of the largest sites in terms of turnover, and provide large volumes of liquidity. This platform will play an important role for the internal token of the ELD project, because it is on ELDex that transactions with this cryptocurrency will begin for the first time.

Advantages

  • The company operates legally and is registered in the UK. This is confirmed by certificate No. 12661463.
  • The system includes not only a number of platforms and applications, but also has its own token.
  • Users have the opportunity to earn on staking, and not only through ELD wallets, but also other clients that support the standard ERC
  • The developers pay much attention to the bounty program and airdrops.
  • There is a progressive referral program with many directions.
  • ETH.Limited has developed a system that will lead to increased demand for the coin. In parallel with this, an artificial shortage of the token will be created, which in the future will affect the growth of the rate.
  • Services Limited will operate in a decentralized manner using blockchain technologies.

Roadmap

It follows from the project roadmap that the beta version was launched in June 2020 ELD wallet, a month later users were presented with a full-fledged official version of the client with a built-in exchange function. Today you can download the wallet on the project website.

In October, ICO organizers plan to launch their own cryptocurrency exchange, which in March 2021 should enter the TOP 10 trading platforms.

 

Distribution of tokens

A token with the ELD ticker, which is created according to the standard ERC20 blockchain-based Ethereum... A total of 1 billion ELD is planned to be issued, and their starting price on pre-sale will be $ 0.0535. The issue of tokens will gradually decrease - according to the developers' plan, the issue of coins will decrease by 20% annually in January.

Tokens will be distributed as follows:

  • 50% - for the payment of profits when participating in staking;
  • 30% - will participate in staking;
  • 10% - paid as a reward for the airdrop and for participating in the bounty program;
  • ten% - DEV.

The ELD cryptocurrency has good growth potential, since it will be actively used in the ecosystem, and its price will directly depend on demand. In addition, a shortage of coins will be created due to the regular reduction in emission and staking - users will be interested in keeping tokens in their wallet, and not selling them on the exchange.

Opportunities for investors

For investors token ELD is interesting because it provides an opportunity to earn on staking with a very good percentage of profitability - from 6% to 15% per month... To participate in staking, you need to replenish the wallet in the ETH, and then exchange ether for ELD tokens. The amount of earnings directly depends on how much token you own: 

  • $ 300 -3000 - the yield will be 3% -6% per month;
  • $ 5001 -10000 - the yield will be 8% -10% per month;
  • from $ 20001 - the yield will be 10% -15% per month.


The peculiarity of investing in staking is that the participant cannot withdraw either his contribution or interest during the first 6 months. After that, you can reinvest the profit or withdraw funds, but no more than 10% per month of the invested amount.

You can make a profit not only from staking - you can earn from an affiliate program or by distributing tokens in the ELD Proof of Care loyalty program. The referral program is presented in several directions:

  • Classical binary system - will bring profit from a smaller branch in the amount of 10% of turnover. Total earnings cannot exceed 300% of the amount you personally invested.
  • Linear reward - applies to investments of partners of 11 levels in depth in the amount of 10% -5% -3% -1% -1% -1% -1% -1% -1% -1% -1%.
  • Sponsorship Bonus - from 5% to 10%, subject to certain conditions.
  • Leadership bonus - upon reaching a turnover of $ 500000, additional interest from 1% to 5% will be added to staking payments. 

Conclusion

ETH.Limited sets itself the global task of creating a whole ecosystem on the blockchain that will provide users with a lot of opportunities. The ELD token will unite various platforms and applications, which will not only be used for trading and as a means of payment in gaming applications, but will also allow its holders to earn good profit percentages on staking. The potential of the project is good and it is worth paying attention to the fact that with the proper development of the ecosystem, the ELD token has a great chance of further growth in price. 

ETH.Limited is of particular interest to investors and MLM leaders; it is known that a large-scale development of the project is already underway in the Asian market. The developers have more ambitions, in the future they promise not only to implement all the plans indicated in the roadmap, but also to create a decentralized casino, a marketplace, and also to issue plastic cards. 

Whitepaper ETH.Limited https://eth.limited/static/whitepaper.pdf
 

1 review for "ETH.Limited ICO Review - Ecosystem with Various Financial Solutions on the Blockchain"

  1. Svetlana:

    Transaction Date: August 03 2020 12: 08
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 1.55
    obtaining Amount: $ 1.54
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.01
    Comment: refback for exo.capital from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор ICO ETH.Limited – экосистема с различными финансовыми решениями на блокчейне

ETH.Limited – новый блокчейн-проект, который ставит перед собой цель создать не просто децентрализованный кошелек, но и целый высокотехнологический комплекс платформ и приложений. Экосистема намеревается стать многофункциональным пространством для работы с криптовалютой, а основой системы станет токен ELD, который открывает большое возможности для инвесторов и трейдеров.

Какие проблемы решает платформа ETH.Limited?

Многофункциональная экосистема ELD открывает перед пользователями различные возможности:

  • Стейкинг – получение прибыли просто за то, что вы храните монеты в своем кошельке.
  • Партнерская программа – выплата вознаграждения за приглашение новых участников к взаимодействию с проектом.
  • Игровые приложения – еще одна из возможностей получения профита.
  • Трейдинг – функционал децентрализованной платформы позволит совершать сделки с криптовалютой.

Ключевой разработкой проекта является кошелек ELD Wallet, который можно синхронизировать с MEW, Trust Wallet или Imtoken. Кошелек работает на смарт-контракте и пользователям не требуется проходить регистрацию на сайте разработчиков – вы можете синхронизировать ELD Wallet с любым своим кошельком, который поддерживает токены стандарта ERC20. Для этого необходимо лишь предоставить свой закрытый ключ.

Кроме кошелька, будет создана игровая платформа — ELD Dapps. По мнению разработчиков, она станет настоящим гигантом в мире игровых платформ на блокчейне. От своих конкурентов ELD Dapps будет отличаться честностью, безопасностью и полной прозрачностью.

Возможность осуществлять трейдинг предоставит пользователям торговая платформа ELDex. Она позволит зарабатывать прибыль в различных режимах: осуществлять обмен, маржинальную торговлю, сделки с альткоинами и биткоинами. Разработчики не просто создают очередную биржу, а намереваются вывести ее в ТОП-10 крупнейших по своим оборотам площадок, и обеспечить большие объемы ликвидности. Данная платформа будет играть большую роль и для внутреннего токена проекта ELD, ведь именно на ELDex впервые начнут осуществляться сделки с этой криптовалютой.

Преимущества

  • Свою деятельность компания осуществляет легально и имеет регистрацию в Великобритании. Это подтверждается сертификатом № 12661463.
  • Система включает в себя не только ряд платформ и приложений, но и имеет собственный токен.
  • Пользователи имеют возможность зарабатывать на стейкинге, причем не только через ELD-кошельки, но и другие клиенты, которые поддерживают стандарт ERC
  • Большое внимание разработчики уделяют баунти-программе и аирдропам.
  • Есть своя прогрессивная реферальная программа с множеством направлений.
  • ETH.Limited разработала систему, которая приведет к повышению спроса на монету. Параллельно с этим будет создаваться искусственный дефицит токена, что в будущем повлияет на рост курса.
  • Сервисы Limited будут работать децентрализовано с применением блокчейн-технологий.

Дорожная карта

Из дорожной карты проекта следует, что в июне 2020 года была запущена бета-версия ELD-кошелька, уже спустя месяц пользователям была представлена полноценная официальная версия клиента с встроенной функцией обмена. Уже сегодня можно скачать кошелек на сайте проекта.

В октябре организаторы ICO планируют запустить собственную биржу криптовалют, которая в марте 2021 года должна войти в ТОП-10 площадок для торговли.

 

Распределение токенов

Внутри системы будет действовать токен с тикером ELD, который создан по стандарту ERC20 на базе блокчейна Ethereum. Всего запланирован выпуск 1 млрд. ELD, а их стартовая цена на пре-сейле составит 0.0535$. Эмиссия токенов будет постепенно сокращаться – по плану разработчиков, ежегодно в январе выпуск монет будет снижаться на 20%.

Распределяться токены будут следующим образом:

  • 50% — на выплату прибыли при участии в стейкинге;
  • 30% — будут участвовать в стейкинге;
  • 10% — выплачены в качестве вознаграждения при аирдропе и за участие в баунти-программе;
  • 10% — DEV.

Криптовалюта ELD имеет хороший потенциал роста, так как будет активно использоваться в экосистеме, а ее цена будет напрямую зависеть от спроса. К тому же, будет создаваться дефицит монет за счет регулярного сокращения эмиссии и стейкинга – пользователи будут заинтересованы держать токены на кошельке, а не продавать их на бирже.

Возможности для инвесторов

Для инвесторов токен ELD интересен тем, что предоставляет возможность зарабатывать на стейкинге с очень хорошим процентом доходности – от 6% до 15% в месяц. Чтобы участвовать в стейкинге необходимо осуществить пополнение кошелька в ЕТН, а затем обменять эфир на токены ELD. Размер заработка напрямую зависит от того, каким объемом токенов вы владеете: 

  • 300$-3000$ — доходность составит 3%-6% в месяц;
  • 5001$-10000$ — доходность составит 8%-10% в месяц;
  • от 20001$ — доходность составит 10%-15% в месяц.


Особенность инвестирования в стейкинг состоит в том, что участник на протяжении первых 6 месяцев не может выводить ни свой вклад, ни проценты. После этого вы можете реинвестировать прибыль или же выводить средства, но не более 10% в месяц от вложенной суммы.

Получать прибыль можно не только от стейкинга — вы можете зарабатывать на партнерской программе или на раздаче токенов в программе лояльности ELD Proof of Care. Реферальная программа представлена несколькими направлениями:

  • Классическая бинарная система — будет приносить прибыль с меньшей ветви в размере 10% от оборота. Общий заработок не может превышать 300% от суммы, которую вы вложили лично.
  • Линейное вознаграждение — распространяется на инвестиции партнеров 11 уровней в глубину в размере 10%-5%-3%-1%-1%-1%-1%-1%-1%-1%-1%.
  • Спонсорский бонус — от 5% до 10% при условии выполнения определенных условий.
  • Лидерский бонус — при достижении оборота в 500000$ к выплатам по стейкингу будут добавлены дополнительные проценты от 1% до 5%. 

Вывод

ETH.Limited ставит перед собой глобальную задачу создать целую экосистему на блокчейне, которая будет предоставлять пользователям массу возможностей. Объединять различные платформы и приложения будет токен ELD, который не только будет использоваться для трейдинга и как средство платежа в игровых приложениях, но и позволит своим держателям зарабатывать хорошие проценты прибыли на стейкинге. Потенциал у проекта хороший и стоит обратить внимание на то, что при должном развитии экосистемы, токен ELD имеет большие шансы на дальнейший рост в цене. 

Особый интерес ETH.Limited представляет для инвесторов и МЛМ-лидеров, известно, что уже ведется масштабное развитие проекта на азиатском рынке.  Амбиции у разработчиков больше, в будущем обещают не только реализовать все планы, указанные в дорожной карте, но и создать децентрализованное казино, маркетплейс, а также осуществлять выдачу пластиковых карт. 

Whitepaper ETH.Limited https://eth.limited/static/whitepaper.pdf
 

1 отзыв к "Обзор ICO ETH.Limited – экосистема с различными финансовыми решениями на блокчейне"

  1. Svetlana:

    Дата операции: 03 Авг 2020 12:08
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 1.55 $
    Сумма получения: 1.54 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.01 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за exo.capital от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese