Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview 5d-income.com

5D-IncomeTonight devoted to writing a review on the new investment project 5D Income with powerful technical data and the average value of return on marketing. Investment plans are formed in the classical genre, where the profit margin increases with the amount of the deposit and can reach up to 4.75% daily. By choosing the legend came with a fresh proposal based on innovative technologies and the availability of officially registered company. Project development is only gaining momentum, but now let's study directly by the investment program.

5d-income.com (Project start: March 5, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend 5D Income is a trademark of 5D Communication Limited, which is officially registered in the UK from 27 March 2007 (registration number: 6183585). The company is engaged in the development of the interactive entertainment industry in European countries, the supply of equipment for 4D, 5D and 7D cinemas, as well as the production of unique software. Already in the largest cities of Great Britain, Slovakia, France, Poland and Ukraine you can find entertainment media centers under the brand 5D Income.

Graphic Design The project is unique, fresh and tasteful. Navigation menu is made as convenient as possible, all sections are filled with information, links are working. The pages are not overloaded with content, the texts are original, which can not be said about the pictures, in some places minor mistakes are made. All information is provided in three languages: Russian, English and Spanish. The personal interface is functional, contains supporting materials and is easy to use.

As proposals, 4 investment plan With daily accrual of interest, which includes part of the initial deposit. The duration of the plans is calculated for 30-60 calendar days at 4% -4.75% daily, depending on the amount of the deposit. To obtain maximum profit, there is the possibility of using the option of Compounding (reinvestment). The minimum amount of the contribution to the project is 20 $, all requests for withdrawal of funds are processed instantly on the payment system with which the deposit was made.

1 Plan:
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2 Plan:
4.25 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2500
Deposit is included in the payment
Exit to breakeven over 24 days

3 Plan:
4.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

4 Plan:
4.75 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Exit to breakeven over 21 day

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 5 years (2015 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection from BlockDos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 3 languages: Russian, English and Spanish.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/5d-income.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin and NixMoney.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 4% of referral deposits
Representation Partner Program: 7% of referral deposits

To participate in the representative affiliate program, you must have an active deposit in any of the investment plans and send an application specifying the necessary information (login in the project, reference link, personal data, place of residence and contacts for communication).

Contacts:
Phone number: +44 (20) 351-913-69
E-mail: support@5d-income.com
Address, contact form and a group in the social network facebook.

Conclusion: the project is still new, started only today and is very promising, as, in principle, most other beginning HYIP programs. At the forums, this average interest rate was well received, many considered it a great potential, investor deposits have already gone, but do not forget that much depends on the further actions and intentions of the manager. The technical side of the project is at an outstanding level, the investment plans are working with a deposit included in the payments, the fresh legend also captivates a little. At the moment, the project is being promoted at the right pace, we hope the admin will keep it for a long time. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 6, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of up to 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта 5d-income.com

5D-IncomeСегодняшний вечер посвятили написанию обзора на новый инвестиционный проект 5D Income с мощными техническими данными и средней величиной доходности по маркетингу. Инвестиционные планы сформированы в жанре классики, где размер прибыли увеличивается с повышением суммы депозита и может достигать до 4.75% ежедневно. К выбору легенды подошли со свежим предложением на основе инновационных технологий и наличием официально зарегистрированной компании. Развитие проекта еще только набирает обороты, а пока перейдем к изучению непосредственно самой инвестиционной программы.

5d-income.com (Старт проекта: 5 марта 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде 5D Income является торговой маркой компании 5D Communication Limited, которая официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 27 марта 2007 года (рег. номер: 6183585). Компания занимается развитием индустрии интерактивных развлечений в европейских странах, поставкой оборудования для 4D, 5D и 7D кинотеатров, а также производством уникального программного обеспечения. Уже сейчас в крупнейших городах Великобритании, Словакии, Франции, Польши и Украины можно встретить развлекательные медиацентры под торговой маркой 5D Income.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен свежо и со вкусом. Навигационное меню сделано максимально удобно, все разделы заполнены информацией, ссылки рабочие. Страницы не перегружены контентом, тексты оригинальные, чего нельзя сказать о картинках, в некоторых местах допущены незначительные ошибки. Вся информационная часть предоставлена на трех языках: Русский, Английский и Испанский. Персональный интерфейс функционален, содержит вспомогательные материалы и прост в использовании.

В качестве предложений разработано 4 инвестиционных плана с ежедневным начислением процентов, в состав которых входит часть первоначального депозита. Срок действия планов рассчитан на 30-60 календарных дней под 4%-4.75% ежедневно в зависимости от суммы вклада. Для получения максимальной прибыли присутствует возможность использования опции Компаундинг (реинвестирование). Минимальный размер вклада в проект составляет 20$, все заявки на вывод средств обрабатываются моментально на ту платежную систему, с которой был сделан вклад.

План 1:
4% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 2:
4.25% ежедневно на 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 24 дня

План 3:
4.5% ежедневно на 50 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

План 4:
4.75% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 21 день

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (с 2015 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от BlockDos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Английский и Испанский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/5d-income.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin и NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 4% от депозитов рефералов
Представительская партнерская программа: 7% от депозитов рефералов

Для участия в представительской партнерской программе необходимо иметь активный депозит в любом из инвестиционных планов и отправить заявку с указанием необходимой информации (логин в проекте, реф. ссылку, персональные данные, место проживания и контакты для связи).

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 (20) 351-913-69
E-mail: support@5d-income.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи и группа в социальной сети facebook.

Вывод: проект еще новый, стартовал только сегодня и очень перспективен, как в принципе и большинство других начинающих хайп-программ. На форумах данный среднепроцентник приняли хорошо, многие рассмотрели в нем большой потенциал, уже пошли вклады инвесторов, однако не стоит забывать, что многое зависит от дальнейших действий и намерений управляющего. Техническая сторона проекта на выдающемся уровне, инвестиционные планы рабочие с включенным в выплаты депозитом, также немного подкупает свежая легенда. На данный момент раскрутка проекта ведется в нужном темпе, надеемся, админ будет держать его на протяжении длительного срока. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 6 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese