Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Absolutprofit.com

AbsolutProfitThe beginning of the week we open with an overview of inconspicuous at first sight of medium-high-yield investment program, but the high technical training and the numerous features of the program say the opposite. Legend tells us about the trade in the currency market, the project is officially registered in the offshore zone, which is confirmed by a full package of documents, which can be downloaded on the website. Long-term investment plan is not entirely relevant for a large audience, but contributes to the stable operation for an extended period.


Absolutprofit.com (Start: 11 March 2015 year)

According to the legend Absolut Profit Limited was founded in 2015 and specializes in Forex trading. The staff of the company includes young, ambitious specialists with extensive experience in trading on currency exchanges. Trade is conducted on its own strategy, focusing on analytical data and choosing the least risky currency pairs, providing investors with a permanent guaranteed income. The company is officially registered in the UK from 5 March 2015 (registration number: 09472086).

Graphic Design The project is unique, made in bright colors with the presence of interesting dynamics. The structure of the site will not like everyone, here, in principle, an amateur. The navigation menu contains the main sections, all links are working. The original content was prepared on the resource pages, the texts were written without errors and provided in two language variations: Russian and English.

Marketing The project uses a single investment plan with a daily interest rate of 1%. The investment period is 180 calendar days, after which the initial deposit is returned to the balance of the account and is available for withdrawal to the wallet. The minimum amount of investment starts from 20 $. Accordingly, the higher the deposit amount, the more your daily income will be. The number of deposits made is unlimited.

Plan
1 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 5000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net income - 180%
Going through the breakeven 100 days

Bonus:
For active promotion of the company on social networks, participants are guaranteed to receive a small reward from the administration. To receive a fee, you must be a registered member of the system, send promotion links to an email address marked "Social networks" and indicate your nickname in the project.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/absolutprofit.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of partner deposits.

Contacts:
Skype: Absolut.profit
Email: absolut.profit@gmail.com
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: it is difficult to say what the resource will become in 1-2 months, and whether it will work at all by that time, but at the moment the project inspires confidence. An excellent technical base with a redesigned script, protection against hacker attacks, data encryption with green line support, official registration with a complete set of documents, the status of "financial broker" - all this testifies to the high degree of preparation and the reality of the company's activities. It is noteworthy that once a month the administration is going to post monthly reports on investments and summarize the work. The developed marketing has already shown decent results more than once, we hope that this time long-term plans will become the reason for long-term investments with a positive effect. Development is still at an early stage, most likely there will be a smooth promotion. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until September 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Absolutprofit.com

AbsolutProfitНачало новой недели открываем с обзора неприметного на первый взгляд среднедоходного хайп-проекта, однако высокая техническая подготовка и многочисленные особенности программы говорят об обратном. Легенда повествует нам о торговле на валютном рынке, проект имеет официальную регистрацию в офшорной зоне, что подтверждается полным пакетом документов, который можно скачать на сайте. Длительный инвестиционный план не совсем актуальный для большой публики, но способствующий стабильной работе на продолжительный период.


Absolutprofit.com (Старт: 11 марта 2015 года)

По легенде компания Absolut Profit Limited основана в 2015 году и специализируются по торговле на рынке Форекс. В состав сотрудников компании входят молодые, амбициозные специалисты с большим опытом торговли на валютных биржах. Торговля ведется по собственной стратегии, ориентируясь на аналитические данные и выбирая наименее рискованные валютные пары, обеспечивая инвесторам постоянный гарантированный доход. Компания официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 5 марта 2015 года (рег. номер: 09472086).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в светлых тонах с наличием интересной динамики. Структура сайта понравится не каждому, тут в принципе на любителя. Навигационное меню содержит основные разделы, все ссылки рабочие. На страницах ресурса подготовлен оригинальный контент, тексты написаны без ошибок и предоставлены в двух языковых вариациях: русской и английской.

По маркетингу в проекте используется единственный инвестиционный план с ежедневной процентной ставкой в размере 1%. Период инвестиций составляет 180 календарных дней, по истечению которого первоначальный вклад возвращается на баланс аккаунта и доступен для вывода на кошелек. Минимальный объем инвестиций начинается от 20$. Соответственно, чем выше размер вклада, тем больше будет ваш ежедневный доход. Количество сделанных депозитов не ограничено.

План
1% ежедневно на 180 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $5000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

Бонус:
За активное продвижение компании в социальных сетях участники гарантированно получат небольшое вознаграждение от администрации. Для получения гонорара необходимо быть зарегистрированным участником системы, выслать ссылки по продвижению на электронный адрес с пометкой «Социальные сети» и указать свой ник в проекте.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/absolutprofit.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы депозитов партнеров.

Контакты:
Skype: Absolut.profit
Email: absolut.profit@gmail.com
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: трудно сказать каким станет ресурс через 1-2 месяца, и будет ли он вообще работать к тому времени, однако на данный момент проект внушает доверие. Отличная техническая база с переработанным скриптом, защитой от хакерских атак, шифрованием данных с поддержкой зеленой строки, официальная регистрация с наличием полного комплекта документов, статус «финансовый брокер» — все это свидетельствует о высокой степени подготовки и реальности деятельности компании. Что примечательно, раз в месяц администрация собирается выкладывать ежемесячные отчеты по инвестициям и подводить итоги работы. Разработанный маркетинг уже не раз показывал достойные результаты, надеемся, и на этот раз длительные планы станут причиной долгосрочных инвестиций с положительным эффектом. Развитие находится еще только на начальной стадии, вероятнее всего тут будет плавная раскрутка. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese