Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Actella.com

ActellaTo your attention will announce sredneprotsentny Actella investment fund with an attractive design hotel is a popular marketing and working on the principle of a piggy bank. The specifics of the project focused on the Forex market. Technical equipment is prepared at a high level, and meets all current requirements. Deposit in the project is under your disposal and available for withdrawal at any time from the receipt of the first profit on it. Admin for the industry is not a beginner and have a good experience of working with projects.

Actella.com (Project Start: March 29 2015 years)

According to the legend Actella company specializes in asset management funds investors, following their placing on the Forex international market, and efficiency of trading, achieving maximum profit with minimal risk. The company's staff consists of ambitious and motivated experts with extensive experience in the field of trade, which are subjected to a thorough analysis of each transaction, and constantly improve the used tactics of trading on the market.

Graphic Design the project is unique, it is executed accurately and in a pleasant design. The navigation menu with sections is located in the header and footer of the site, all links are working. The content is presented to the user in two of the most popular language versions: Russian and English. The sections are not overloaded with information, the texts are written correctly and without errors, in accordance with the topic of the project. The "FAQ" section is divided into 5 categories, where answers to most frequently asked questions are described in an understandable form. From the main material, which should be paid attention to from the main page, one can single out a list of accepted payment systems, brief statistics on the project and three investment plans, which we will actually talk about now ...

Investment Plans developed by the administration for an indefinite period with the possibility of withdrawal of the main contribution after the first charging. Thus, we have a standard piggy bank with no freezing and restrictions on the number of deposits created. Plans differ from each other only the minimum recharge amount according to the rate and size of the daily interest rate, ie, higher investment contribution, the greater the revenue. Charges are made for calendar days from the 1.3 2.1% to% per day. The minimum investment for the project is $ 20.

1. beginner
Profit: 1.3% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Deposit withdrawal at any time

2. trader
Profit: 1.7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Deposit withdrawal at any time

3. Professional
Profit: 2.1% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Bulletproof domain from Enom
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/actella.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney and Payeer.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours - on weekdays; up to 48 hours - on weekends and holidays).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 1% of referral deposits.

Contacts:
Skype: actella-support
E-mail: admin@actella.com
Feedback form and Skype chat.

Conclusion: a fairly high-quality fresh middle money box with an indefinite investment period and freezing the deposit amount for only 24 hours, i.e. after the first accrual to the balance, interest can be withdrawn along with the body of the deposit. Payments under the regulations are manually processed within 24 hours on working days, but in fact they come almost instantly after ordering, which is also a positive point. Usually, in projects with similar marketing, the affiliate program is set out from the income of attracted customers, here the refka is charged from the deposit, bringing the opportunity to receive additional profit. Technical training does not contain signs of wrangling, everything is on top here. Many leading bloggers and monitors are gradually joining the program. We recommend that you take a closer look at this piggy bank, add your own funds to the listing. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until April 19, 2015 with an expanded fund of $ 600. We offer our partners a refund of 1% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Actella.com

ActellaК вашему вниманию анонсируем среднепроцентный инвестиционный фонд Actella с привлекательным дизайнерским оформлением и популярным маркетингом, работающим по принципу копилки. Специфика проекта сосредоточена на валютном рынке Форекс. Техническая комплектация подготовлена на высоком уровне и соответствует всем нынешним требованиям. Депозит в проекте находится под вашим полным распоряжением и доступен к выводу в любое время с момента получения первой прибыли по нему. Админ для индустрии не новичок и имеет за собой хороший опыт по работе с проектами.

Actella.com (Старт проекта: 29 марта 2015 года)

По легенде компания Actella специализируется на доверительном управлении средствами инвесторов, последующем их размещении на международном рынке Forex и эффективном ведении торгов, добиваясь максимального дохода при минимальных рисках. В штат сотрудников компании входят амбициозные и целеустремленные специалисты с большим опытом работы в сфере торговли, которые подвергают тщательному анализу каждую совершаемую сделку и постоянно совершенствуют используемую тактику ведения торгов на рынке.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен аккуратно и в приятном оформлении. Навигационное меню с разделами находится в шапке и подвале сайта, все ссылки рабочие. Контент представлен пользователю в двух наиболее популярных языковых вариантах: русском и английском. Разделы не перегружены информацией, тексты написаны грамотно и без ошибок, в соответствии с тематикой проекта. Раздел «FAQ» поделен на 5 категорий, где в понятной форме расписаны ответы на большинство часто задаваемых вопросов. Из основного материала, на который следует обратить внимание с главной страницы, можно выделить список принимаемых платежных систем, краткую статистику по проекту и три инвестиционных плана, о которых собственно сейчас и поговорим…

Инвестиционные планы разработаны администрацией на неопределенный срок с возможностью вывода основного вклада уже после первого начисления. Таким образом, перед нами стандартная копилка без заморозки и ограничений по количеству созданных депозитов. Планы отличаются между собой лишь минимальной суммой пополнения в соответствии с тарифом и размером ежедневной процентной ставки, т.е. чем выше инвестиционный взнос, тем больше будет доход. Начисления производятся по календарным дням от 1.3% до 2.1% в сутки. Минимальный объем инвестиций для участия в проекте составляет 20$.

1. Новичок
Прибыль: 1.3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Вывод депозита в любой момент

2. Трейдер
Прибыль: 1.7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Вывод депозита в любой момент

3. Профессионал
Прибыль: 2.1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Абузоустойчивый домен от Enom
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/actella.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney и Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов – по будням; до 48 часов — по выходным и праздникам).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 1% от депозитов рефералов.

Контакты:
Skype: actella-support
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и скайп-чат.

Вывод: довольно качественный свежий средник-копилка с бессрочным периодом инвестирования и заморозкой суммы вклада всего лишь на 24 часа, т.е. после первого начисления на баланс проценты можно выводить вместе с телом депозита. Выплаты по регламенту проходят ручную обработку в течение 24 часов в рабочие дни, но по факту приходят практически моментально после заказа, что также является положительным моментом. Обычно, в проектах с подобным маркетингом партнерская программа выставляется от дохода привлеченных клиентов, здесь же рефка начисляется от депозита, принося возможность получения дополнительной прибыли. Техническая подготовка не содержит признаков для пререканий, здесь все на высоте. К участию в программе постепенно присоединяются многие ведущие блоггеры и мониторы. Рекомендуем внимательно присмотреться к данной копилке, к листингу добавляем собственные средства. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 19 апреля 2015 года с расширенным фондом от 600$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 1% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese