Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Adcoin.pro

AdCoinwill observe if not yet full in our article today, it is quite prospective payment system AdCoin with its domestic currency (AC). the exchange rate is growing up and strengthened through the sale of advertising. Approximate growth rate per month can reach 20% per month. The company also focuses on the connection of online stores for the purpose of payment options for its currency for goods and services. To this end, we launched the native API, shows significant weight and cost of a serious intention to productive work.


Adcoin.pro (Project start: February 1, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend Adcoin Inc. is a young company that celebrates its two-year anniversary in March 2015 as it entered the interactive advertising markets. The staff includes specialists in forecasting the state of the advertising market, marketers and programmers with extensive experience in the field of cryptocurrency mining. The administration decided to create a platform that, thanks to its functions and capabilities, as well as the internal system of money circulation, will optimize the process of interaction between the investor and the advertiser. The internal virtual currency is called "AS" and is intended for online payments in online stores for goods and services, as well as for direct exchange between users (1 ac = 1000000 lu). AC can be purchased by exchanging money for AC coins and sold in exchange for money through the Adcoin Bank. The company's earnings come from commission deductions when making any transactions in the Bank section, with internal transfers between wallets, as well as when paying with coins in online stores.

Graphic Design The project is easy to use, without any intrusive images and other graphic elements. Navigation in the project is extremely simple and accessible to every user. All the content on the site is completely original and well-written in human language. The provided material on the pages of the resource is not overloaded with texts and is available for study only in the Russian version. On the main page, you can observe the changes in the virtual currency exchange rate of the AU, monitor the current exchange rate, familiarize yourself with the operating principle of the system, and also study the user agreement.

How it works:
First of all you need to register in the system and create an anonymous purse. By the created purse it will be impossible to find out its owner. Each user has the right to own only one purse. If such a violation is detected, the system automatically blocks the user without saving money on the purses. The next step will be a free installation of a special browser extension that shows advertiser sites on users' monitors. After installing the extension, it becomes possible to purchase coins from the system for money. The minimum quantity to buy is 1 AC, maximum to 100 AU (in the first month), to 300 AU (in the second month), to 500 AU (the third month) and to 1000 AU (all subsequent months). For 1 purchased AU, you get 100 impressions of your advertising as a bonus. The value of domestic currency increases due to the sale of advertising, since all profits from sales are aimed at strengthening the exchange rate of coins, which leads to an increase in their value. You can sell your coins at any time to the system in the Bank section. In total, it is planned to generate no more than 1 million adcoin coins, after which they can be purchased at market value only from private holders.

For Advertisers:
Your ads will be reviewed by absolutely all project users, as they will be mandatory to set a special extension that shows advertisers websites every time when users move to the new site. At the time of review, there are the following costs for advertising:

5 $ - 1000 views (0.005)
10 $ - 3000 views (0.0033)
15 $ - 6000 views (0.0025)
20 $ - 8000 views (0.0025)
30 $ - 15000 views (0.002)
50 $ - 25000 views (0.002)
100 $ - 50000 views (0.002)
300 $ - 300 views (000)

For registered users:
To be able to earn in the system on the growth of internal exchange rate AC, you need to perform only a few mandatory requirements that will help to purchase a net profit on the next day.

1. Creating anonymous purse;
2. Installing extensions in your browser to view advertising;
3. Buy a limited number of coins in the system;
4. Sell ​​the coins at a favorable rate at any time.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design
- Own application for displaying ads.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/adcoin.pro

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Instant declared, but in reality for a few hours.
Commission: transfers from purse to purse members charged with 3% of the sender and recipient with 2%.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 2% -1% -1% -1% of the amount spent on the purchase of your referrals coins.
2% of the amount of referrals 1-level
1% of the amount of referrals 2-level
1% of the amount of referrals 3-level
1% of the amount of referrals 4-level

Contacts:
Skype: adcoin
E-mail: admin@adcoin.pro
ticketing system.

Conclusion: The launch of the payment platform took place only 10 days ago at the time of writing the review, but during this time a huge amount of necessary work was done. They launched their own API, added the ability to connect to the system of online stores, opened for advertisers the functionality to add their sites to the system of impressions to users. All these possibilities entail an impressive cost, and the development of the system does not end there. In the future, it is planned to enter foreign markets, which will ensure the inflow of new advertisers and, accordingly, will maintain the growth of the domestic currency rate. At the moment, the cost of 1 speakers is 1.38 $. For example, at the time of launching the 1 system, the speaker was 1 $, that is, as we can see, there is a clear increase in the rate, and therefore, of our net profit. We recommend to use the offer and earn on the growth of the course. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 3 March 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 3% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Adcoin.pro

AdCoinВ нашей сегодняшней статье будем обозревать если еще не полноценную, то вполне перспективную платежную систему AdCoin со своей внутренней валютой (АС). Курс валюты постоянно растет вверх и укрепляется за счет продажи рекламы. Примерный рост курса в месяц может достигать от 20% в месяц. Компания ориентирована также на подключение интернет-магазинов с целью возможности оплаты товаров и услуг за свою валюту. С этой целью запустили собственный API, что говорит о значительно весомых затратах и о серьезном намерении на продуктивную работу.


Adcoin.pro (Старт проекта: 1 февраля 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания Adcoin Inc. является молодой компанией, которой в марте 2015 года исполняется два года, как вышли на рынки интерактивной рекламы. В составе сотрудников находятся специалисты по прогнозированию состояния рынка рекламы, маркетологи и программисты с большим опытом в сфере майнинга криптовалют. Администрацией было принято решение создать платформу, которая благодаря своим функциям и возможностям, а также внутренней системе обращения денежных средств, позволит оптимизировать процесс взаимодействия между инвестором и рекламодателем. Внутренняя виртуальная валюта называется «АС» и предназначена для онлайн-расчетов в интернет-магазинах за товары и услуги, а также для прямого обмена между пользователями (1 ас = 1000000 лу). АС может быть приобретена посредством обмена денег на монеты АС и продана в обмен на деньги через Adcoin Банк. Заработок компании поступает за счет комиссионных удержаний при совершении любых сделок в разделе Банк, при внутренних переводах между кошельками, а также при оплате монетами в интернет-магазинах.

Дизайн проекта удобен в использовании, без всяких навязчивых картинок и прочих графических элементов. Навигация в проекте предельно проста и доступна каждому пользователю. Весь контент на сайте полностью оригинальный и грамотно написан понятным человеческим языком. Предоставленный материал на страницах ресурса не перегружен текстами и доступен к изучению только в русскоязычной версии. На главной странице вы можете наблюдать за изменениями курса виртуальной валюты АС, мониторить текущий курс, ознакомиться с принципом работы системы, а также изучить пользовательское соглашение.

Как это работает:
В первую очередь необходимо зарегистрироваться в системе и создать анонимный кошелек. По созданному кошельку узнать его владельца будет невозможно. Каждый пользователь имеет право владеть только одним кошельком. При обнаружении подобного нарушения система автоматически заблокирует пользователя без сохранения средств на кошельках. Следующим шагом станет бесплатная установка специального расширения для браузера, которое показывает сайты рекламодателей на мониторах пользователей. После установки расширения появляется возможность приобретать монеты у системы за деньги. Минимальное количество для покупки составляет 1 АС, максимальное до 100 АС (в первый месяц), до 300 АС (во второй месяц), до 500 АС (третий месяц) и до 1000 АС (все последующие месяцы). За 1 купленный АС вы получите 100 показов своей рекламы в качестве бонуса. Стоимость внутренней валюты увеличивается за счет продажи рекламы, поскольку вся прибыль от продажи направлена на укрепление курса монет, что приводит к росту их стоимости. Накопленные монеты можно в любое время продать системе в разделе Банк. Всего планируется сгенерировать не более 1 миллиона adcoin монет, после чего их можно будет купить по рыночной стоимости только у частных держателей.

Для рекламодателей:
Ваша реклама будет просмотрена абсолютно всеми пользователями проекта, поскольку у них в обязательном порядке будет установлено специальное расширение, которое показывает сайты рекламодателей каждый раз, когда пользователи переходят на новый сайт. На момент составления обзора существуют следующая стоимость на размещение рекламы:

5$ — 1000 просмотров (0.005)
10$ — 3000 просмотров (0.0033)
15$ — 6000 просмотров (0.0025)
20$ — 8000 просмотров (0.0025)
30$ — 15000 просмотров (0.002)
50$ — 25000 просмотров (0.002)
100$ — 50000 просмотров (0.002)
300$ — 300 000 просмотров (0.001)

Для пользователей:
Чтобы получить возможность заработать в системе на росте курса внутренней валюты AC, необходимо выполнить всего лишь несколько обязательных требований, которые помогут приобрести чистую прибыль уже на следующий день.

1. Создание анонимного кошелька;
2. Установка расширения в вашем браузере для просмотра рекламы;
3. Купить ограниченное количество монет в системе;
4. Продать монеты по выгодному курсу в любой момент.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн
— Свое приложение для показа рекламы.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/adcoin.pro

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: заявлен Инстант, но на деле в течение нескольких часов.
Комиссия: при переводах с кошелька на кошелек пользователей взимается 3% с отправителя и 2% с получателя.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 2%-1%-1%-1% от суммы, потраченной вашими рефералами на приобретение монет.
2% от суммы рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от суммы рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от суммы рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от суммы рефералов 4-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: adcoin
E-mail: admin@adcoin.pro
Система тикетов.

Вывод: запуск платежной платформы состоялся всего 10 дней назад на момент написания обзора, но за это время проделан огромный объем необходимой работы. Запустили собственный API, добавили возможность подключения к системе интернет-магазинов, открыли для рекламодателей функционал для добавления своих сайтов в систему показов рекламы пользователям. Все эти возможности влекут за собой внушительные затраты и на этом развитие системы не заканчивается. В будущем планируется выход на зарубежные рынки, что обеспечит приток новых рекламодателей и соответственно сохранит рост курса внутренней валюты. На данный момент стоимость 1 АС составляет 1.38$. Для примера, в момент запуска системы 1 АС был равен 1$, т.е., как видим, наблюдается явный рост курса, а следовательно и нашей чистой прибыли. Рекомендуем воспользоваться предложением и заработать на росте курса. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 марта 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese