Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Advertising-platform.com

Advertising-platformOn the agenda we have an overview of interesting advertising and investment area where there is a chance to grab a decent profit and at the same time advertise their links. In return, the system requires to produce daily viewing advertising links to other participants. The project has just recently launched and smooth pace captivates the attention of investors and experienced refovodov. The yield on the investment package is high, but the payback comes in the fastest time as the invested funds are included in the daily interest accrual.


Advertising-platform.com (Project start: October 5 2014 years)

Company Advertising-Platform It is an effective platform for banner and contextual advertising on the Internet. With the help of the company, you can always provide users with any important information, thus attracting them to your website. Advertisers also have the opportunity not only to twist the advertising, but also to earn money to fulfill the terms of the marketing program.

Graphic Design the project is unique and made in light colors on a light background. The content provided can be viewed in Russian, Chinese, English, German, Japanese and Vietnamese. The site navigation is quite simple to use. Since the resource is an advertising platform for its purpose, get ready to meet a lot of text and image ads on every page. Before starting work with the project, read the "Agreement", study the "FAQ" and familiarize yourself with advertising packages in the "Marketing" section.

Investment Plans 4 include advertising package, but only 2 of them require investments for a period of 30 days for subsequent earnings from 7.5 8.5% to% per day. Interest is based on calendar days, the contribution of the body is already included in the daily payments. The minimum cost of the proposal amounts to $ 40. After registration of all partners is charged to the account of $ 10. For profit, you must run daily surfing. If you do not browse the links, the charges for the missed day will not be within 24 hours.

1. Tester 10 $
$ 5 15 days every
Advertising package cost - $ 0
Surfing - 10 views
Net profit - $ 10
Free package, available after registration.

2. Advertise 15 $
Proposal for advertisers
Advertising package cost - $ 15
3000 displays advertising material
The ability to place advertising banners 2 468 size * 60 and 2 advertising links.

3. Prof 40 $
7.5 3% or $ daily 30 days
Advertising package cost - $ 40
Surfing - 10 views
Net profit - 125% or $ 50
Going through the breakeven 13 days
9000 displays advertising material
The ability to place advertising banners 3 125 size * 125 and 3 advertising links.

4. Expert 100 $
8.5 8.5% or $ daily 30 days
Advertising package cost - $ 100
Surfing - 15 views
Net profit - 155% or $ 155
Going through the breakeven 11 days
15000 displays advertising material
The ability to place advertising banners 5 125 size * 125 and 6 advertising links.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/advertising-platform.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (up 3 hours 10: 00 to 24: 00 MSK). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 10% -2 %% - 1% -1% from partner contributions.
10% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level
1% of partner contributions 4-level

Contacts:
Address, phone, feedback form, Skype, chat, and online support.

Conclusion: In fact, the project itself is quite amazing, and with competent promotion can be well demanded by participants, tk. Many will be interested not only to make money on investments, but also to attract users to attention through advertising materials. The technical part is assembled at an excellent level, the project is developed on a self-scripted script. Be sure to look through the links every day to get a daily profit. It is noteworthy that the first charge occurs immediately after the payment of the package and the performance of surfing. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 16 October 2014 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 10% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Advertising-platform.com

Advertising-platformНа повестке дня у нас обзор интересной рекламно-инвестиционной площадки, где есть вероятность отхватить приличную прибыль и при этом прорекламировать свои ссылки. Взамен система требует производить ежедневный просмотр рекламных ссылок других участников. Проект только недавно запустился и плавными темпами покоряет внимание инвесторов и опытных рефоводов. Доходность по инвестиционным пакетам высокая, но окупаемость происходит в быстрые сроки, поскольку вложенные средства включены в ежедневные начисления процентов.


Advertising-platform.com (Старт проекта: 5 октября 2014 года)

Компания Advertising-Platform представляет собой эффективную площадку для баннерной и контекстной рекламы в сети Интернет. С помощью компании вы всегда можете предоставить пользователям любую важную информацию, таким образом, привлекая их на свой сайт. Рекламодателям также предоставляется возможность не только крутить свою рекламу, но и заработать деньги, выполнив условия маркетинговой программы.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в легкой цветовой гамме на светлом фоне. С предоставленным контентом можно ознакомиться на русском, китайском, английском, немецком, японском и вьетнамском языках. По навигации сайтом пользоваться достаточно просто. Поскольку ресурс по своему назначению является рекламной площадкой, приготовьтесь на каждой странице встречать массу текстовой и графической рекламы. Перед началом работы с проектом прочтите «Соглашение», изучите «FAQ» и ознакомьтесь с рекламными пакетами в разделе «Маркетинг».

Инвестиционные планы включают 4 рекламных пакета, но только 2 из них требуют вложений на срок 30 дней с целью последующего заработка от 7.5% до 8.5% в день. Начисление процентов производится по календарным дням, тело вклада уже включено в ежедневные выплаты. Минимальная стоимость рекламного пакета составляет 40$. После регистрации всем партнерам начисляется на счет 10$. Для получения прибыли, необходимо ежедневное выполнение серфинга. Если в течение 24 часов не выполнить просмотр ссылок, то начислений за пропущенные сутки не будет.

1. Tester 10$
5$ каждые 15 дней
Стоимость рекламного пакета — 0$
Серфинг — 10 просмотров
Чистая прибыль — 10$
Бесплатный пакет, доступен после регистрации.

2. Advertise 15$
Предложение для рекламодателей
Стоимость рекламного пакета — 15$
3000 показов рекламного материала
Возможность размещения 2 рекламных баннеров размером 468*60 и 2 рекламных ссылок.

3. Prof 40$
7.5% или 3$ ежедневно на 30 дней
Стоимость рекламного пакета — 40$
Серфинг — 10 просмотров
Чистая прибыль — 125% или 50$
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней
9000 показов рекламного материала
Возможность размещения 3 рекламных баннеров размером 125*125 и 3 рекламных ссылок.

4. Expert 100$
8.5% или 8.5$ ежедневно на 30 дней
Стоимость рекламного пакета — 100$
Серфинг — 15 просмотров
Чистая прибыль — 155% или 155$
Выход в безубыток через 11 дней
15000 показов рекламного материала
Возможность размещения 5 рекламных баннеров размером 125*125 и 6 рекламных ссылок.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/advertising-platform.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3 часов с 10:00 до 24:00 по МСК). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 10%-2%%-1%-1% от вкладов партнеров.
10% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 4-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес, телефон, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: на самом деле проект сам по себе довольно удивительный и при грамотной раскрутке может быть хорошо востребован участниками, т.к. многим будет интересно не только заработать на инвестициях, но и привлечь пользователей к вниманию посредством рекламных материалов. Техническая часть собрана на отличном уровне, проект разработан на самописном скрипте. Обязательно каждый день просматривайте ссылки, чтобы получать ежедневную прибыль. Примечательно, что первое начисление происходит сразу после оплаты пакета и выполнения серфинга. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 октября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese