Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Agroif.com

AgroifIn today's review article, we will analyze the main qualities and investment component of the powerful middleman "Agroif Mushroom SRL", which positions itself as a real company operating in Romania with a lot of official documentation, deposit insurance and costly technical part. The development of the project is proceeding smoothly, offices are opening in different countries, and an office in Moscow will open in the near future. Investment plans are designed for a long term (up to 365 days) with a moderate yield from 19% to 52% per month. The project is really worthy and stands out among its peers for outstanding preparation, we recommend.

Agroif.com (Project Start: February 28 2016 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Agroif Mushroom SRL searches for the locations of truffles, the most expensive product in the world, and delivers them to restaurants in the capital of different countries. This delicacy is widely used in the cuisines of Romania, Greece, France, Croatia, Georgia, Spain, Italy and the Middle East. According to experts' forecasts, Romania is the richest in yield of excellent quality truffles. Pigs (young females) and specially trained dogs are of great help in finding earthen mushrooms. Recently, new equipment has been developed to find the exact location where truffles grow. The founder of the truffle business is Ene Roxana Gabriela, who brought the company to the international market, giving it an official status. Agroif Mushroom SRL is officially registered in Romania, in the county of Ilfov on August 27, 2015 (registration number: 34936400), the main office is located in Bucharest.

Graphic Design The project is unique, well-designed and filled with quality content. Externally it looks beautiful, the graphic elements are all original, the personal cabinet is also slightly modified for the needs of the project. The sections of the site contain unique texts in Russian, English and Romanian. Working on the content of the developers have not regretted the time and effort, make a positive impression of the work they have done uniquely. Navigation on the site is intuitive and convenient, on the main page there are investment plans with an amusing calculator for calculating profits. In the footer of the site left the badges of the company's partners, the numbers of official documents and buttons that lead to groups in social networks, which are also actively conducted by the organizers and are supplemented with new materials.

Investment proposals allow you to receive 1.2% -2% per day for 365 days on basic plans. There is also a limited plan for 60 days at the moment with charges of 2.3% per day. For the rest of the proposals, a seasonal investment plan "Scorzone Summer Truffle" will be launched on July 1 with charges of 2% per day for 90 calendar days. In total, the line of plans contains 5 investment proposals, for all of them the body of the deposit is included in payments. Deposits work 7 days a week, the minimum entry threshold is from $ 30.

1. ACSC Limited
2.3 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected total return - 138%
Exit to breakeven over 44 days

2. Black Perigorsky truffle
1.2 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected total return - 438%
Exit to breakeven over 84 days

3. White Piedmont Truffle
1.3 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 600 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected total return - 474.5%
Going through the breakeven 77 days

4. Auction truffle
2 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3500 - $ 20000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected total return - 730%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

5. Truffle Scorzoni Summer (Closed Plan until 1 July 2016 year)
2 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected total return - 180%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

There is a possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit from the project after the expiry of the 30-day period from the moment of its creation. To return, you need to contact the support service, and if you do not have any complaints, during the 2-x working days the amount of the deposit will be returned minus the accrued interest.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Two domain zones: agroif.com and agroif.eu
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Serverius Holding BV
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- Verified RM account (Business account)
- Unique design is translated into 3 language.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/agroif.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, SolidTrustPay, BitCoin, AdvCash, BankWire.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 48 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the amount of deposits attracted customers.

Representation Partner Program: 6% of the amount of deposits attracted customers.
To obtain a representative status, you must make a deposit of at least 600 $.

Contacts:
Investor Relations Department:
Contact number:
+7 499 3229504 (RU) - within Russia
+40 316 302280 (RO, EN, RU) - main number
E-mail:
Support@agroif.com
Liviu.a@agroif.com
Working hours: 10:00 - 24:00 Moscow time (Mon-Fri)

Department for work with partners:
Contact number:
+7 499 3229504 (RU) - within Russia
+40 316 302280 (RO, EN) - main number
E-mail:
Help@agroif.com
Roxana.e@agroif.com
Working hours: 10:00 - 22:00 Moscow time (Mon-Fri)

Opening of representative offices: partnership@agroif.com
Advertising placement: advt@agroif.com
Complaints and suggestions department: claims@agroif.com
WhatsApp: + 79301649118

Addresses, feedback form, skype-chat, official groups in social networks Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram.

Conclusion: a solid medium-term project, which appeared on the network not so long ago, has not yet passed two weeks, but has already proven itself on the positive side. And this is not surprising, since the developers took care to create a truly high-quality product with an original legend, powerful technical part and a well-built investment policy designed for a long period. Looking through the resources of the resource in its entirety, there is no doubt that the organizers really work “on the ground”, developing their “truffle business” on an international scale. A full package of documents is published on the site: a certificate of registration of a company in Romania, a trademark, a trade license, registration in the international register, bank details and accounts and many other points confirming the real activities of the company. Registration can also be verified using numerous online services. Investors' deposits are insured against risks by the insurance company Groupama Asigurari SA for up to 20000 usd. Despite all these features, it is easier for us, as hyip-investors, to take everything described above for a well-planned and prepared legend, for which the developers are very grateful for their efforts. From the list of investment plans, we will single out, perhaps, a limited plan for a period of 2 months with charges of 2.3% daily. At this rate, the highest yield of all presented and a relatively low investment period with an expected total return of 138% for the entire period. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 15, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

2 review for "Agroif.com project overview"

  1. Alex7707:

    I looked at him, an interesting design and idea. I thought I'd take a week and fall back and forget)

  2. Marina:

    Thanks for the $ 31.46 refback from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Agroif.com

AgroifВ сегодняшней обзорной статье проанализируем основные качества и инвестиционную составляющую мощного средника «Agroif Mushroom S.R.L.», позиционирующего себя как реально действующая в Румынии компания с массой официальной документации, страхованием вкладов и затратной технической частью. Развитие проекта идет плавно, открываются представительства в разных странах, в ближайшее время откроется офис в Москве. Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на длительный срок (до 365 дней) с умеренной доходностью от 19% до 52% в месяц. Проект действительно достойный и выделяется среди своих сверстников выдающейся подготовкой, рекомендуем.

Agroif.com (Старт проекта: 28 февраля 2016 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Agroif Mushroom SRL занимается поиском мест нахождения трюфелей — самого дорогого в мире продукта, и поставкой их в столичные рестораны разных стран. Данный деликатес широко применяется в кухнях Румынии, Греции, Франции, Хорватии, Грузии, Испании, Италии и Ближнего Востока. По прогнозам экспертов Румыния является наиболее богатой на урожайность трюфелей отличного качества. Огромную помощь в поиске земляных грибов оказывают свиньи (молодые самки) и специально обученные собаки. С недавнего времени разработано новое оборудование для поиска точного местонахождения, где произрастают трюфели. Основательницей трюфельного бизнеса является Ene Roxana Gabriela, вывевшая компанию на международный рынок, придав ей официальный статус. Компания Agroif Mushroom SRL официально зарегистрирована в Румынии, в графстве Ilfov 27 августа 2015 года (рег. номер: 34936400), главный офис находится в Бухаресте.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, отлично проработан и наполнен качественным контентом. Внешне выглядит красиво, графические элементы все оригинальные, личный кабинет также слегка смодифицирован под нужды проекта. В разделах сайта написаны уникальные тексты на Русском, Английском и Румынском языках. Работая над содержанием разработчики не пожалели времени и сил, произвести положительное впечатление о проделанной работе у них однозначно получилось. Навигация по сайту интуитивно понятная и удобная, на главной странице размещены инвестиционные планы с забавным калькулятором для расчета прибыли. В футере сайта оставили значки партнеров компании, номера официальных документов и кнопки, ведущие на группы в социальных сетях, которые также активно ведутся организаторами и пополняются новыми материалами.

Инвестиционные предложения позволяют получать 1.2%-2% в сутки в течение 365 дней по основным планам. Также действует на данный момент ограниченный план на 60 дней с начислениями по 2.3% в сутки. По остальным предложениям 1 июля будет открыт сезонный инвестиционный план «Трюфель Скорцоне Летний» с начислениями по 2% в сутки на 90 календарных дней. Всего в линейке планов содержится 5 инвестиционных предложений, по всем из них тело депозита включено в выплаты. Вклады работают 7 дней в неделю, минимальный порог для входа от 30 долларов.

1. A.C.S.C. Ограниченный
2.3% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемый общий доход — 138%
Выход в безубыток через 44 дня

2. Черный Перигорский трюфель
1.2% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемый общий доход — 438%
Выход в безубыток через 84 дня

3. Белый Пьемонтский трюфель
1.3% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $600 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемый общий доход — 474.5%
Выход в безубыток через 77 дней

4. Аукционный трюфель
2% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3500 — $20000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемый общий доход — 730%
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

5. Трюфель Скорцоне Летний (Закрытый план до 1 июля 2016 года)
2% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемый общий доход — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

Предусмотрена возможность досрочного вывода депозита из проекта по истечению 30-дневного срока с момента его создания. Для возврата необходимо обратиться в службу поддержки, и если к вам нет никаких претензий, в течение 2-х рабочих дней сумма вклада будет возвращена за вычетом начисленных процентов.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Две доменные зоны: agroif.com и agroif.eu
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Serverius Holding B.V.
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт (Business-аккаунт)
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/agroif.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, SolidTrustPay, BitCoin, AdvCash, BankWire.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 3% от суммы вкладов привлеченных клиентов.

Представительская партнерская программа: 6% от суммы вкладов привлеченных клиентов.
Для получения представительского статуса необходимо сделать вклад на сумму не менее 600$.

Контакты:
Отдел по работе с инвесторами:
Телефоны:
+7 499 3229504 (RU) — по России
+40 316 302280 (RO,EN,RU) — основной номер
E-mail:
[email protected]
[email protected]
График работы: 10:00 — 24:00 по МСК (пн-пт)

Отдел по работе с партнерами:
Телефоны:
+7 499 3229504 (RU) — по России
+40 316 302280 (RO,EN) — основной номер
E-mail:
[email protected]
[email protected]
График работы: 10:00 — 22:00 по МСК (пн-пт)

Открытие представительств: [email protected]
Размещение рекламы: [email protected]
Отдел по работе с жалобами и предложениями: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +79301649118

Адреса, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, официальные группы в социальных сетях Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram.

Вывод: крепкий среднесрочный проект, объявившийся в сети не так давно, еще и двух недель не прошло, но уже зарекомендовавший себя с положительной стороны. И это не удивительно, поскольку разработчики позаботились создать по-настоящему качественный продукт с оригинальной легендой, мощной техчастью и грамотно выстроенной инвестиционной политикой, рассчитанной на длительный период. Просматривая возможности ресурса целиком, не остается сомнений в том, что организаторы действительно работают «на земле», развивая в международных масштабах свой «трюфельный бизнес». На сайте опубликован полный пакет документов: сертификат регистрации компании в Румынии, товарный знак, торговая лицензия, регистрация в международном реестре, банковские реквизиты и счета и множество других моментов, подтверждающих реальную деятельность компании. Регистрацию можно также проверить при помощи многочисленных online-сервисов. Вклады инвесторов застрахованы от рисков страховой компанией Groupama Asigurari SA на сумму до 20000 usd. Вопреки всем этим особенностям, нам, как hyip-инвесторам, проще принимать все описанное выше за хорошо спланированную и подготовленную легенду, за что разработчикам отдельное спасибо за старания. Из списка инвестиционных планов выделим, пожалуй, ограниченный план сроком на 2 месяца с начислениями по 2.3% ежедневно. По данному тарифу самая высокая доходность из всех представленных и относительно низкий срок инвестирования с ожидаемым общим доходом 138% за весь срок. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Agroif.com"

  1. Alex7707:

    Я на него посматривал, интересный дизайн и идея. Думал посмотрю недельку и закинусь туда и забыл)

  2. Марина:

    Спасибо за рефбек $ 31.46 от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese