Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Allibio.com

AllibioIn today's review, we will talk about the medium-income project Allibio ltd, which has taken place, highlight its main advantages and, at the end, leave our general opinion regarding further work with it. Marketing in the project is not quite standard, namely, the participants will receive profit based on the investor's share of a floating daily percentage from 1% to 4%, thus, the estimated income per month will be from 30%, the growth of profit will entirely depend on the amount invested. Technically, the project was assembled flawlessly, so to speak it meets all the requirements. I also went through the holidays calmly and what pleases me is the gradual development that extends the project's service life, we recommend.

Allibio.com (Project Start: December 2 2015 years) PROBLEMS

According to the legend Allibio is actively involved in the development and implementation of IT technologies in the healthcare sector, since medicine occupies a particularly important place in the life of every person and is always in demand for investment. In addition to developing software for medical purposes, Allibio has been sponsoring successful private e-medicine companies for over 14 years. The use of e-health allows consulting support of patients and monitoring their condition at a distance, which brings the quality of medicine to a new level.

Graphic Design the project is unique, has a pleasant appearance with the use of bright colors that leave a good impression after viewing the resource. The content on the site is original, presented in two language variations and is presented in great detail in an accessible language. For beginners, an informational section "How It Works" has been created, which is filled with textual guidance from registration to withdrawal of profits, accompanied by high-quality screenshots. A lot of useful information was posted on the start page, including daily profit charts for recent months, project benefits, a list of technical services that provide reliable system protection, and a wide list of payment systems. In the upper part of the site, on the left side, buttons are attached to the pages that in one way or another affect the development of the system.

Investment Plans Represent eight types of deposits that, depending on the amount of investment, will bring their holders from 30% to 64% of net profit per month. The amount allocated for the investment will also directly affect the investment period and the share of the investor's profit from the daily interest. Charges for all deposits are made each day at a floating interest rate from 1% to 4% per day. There are no restrictions on the number of deposits by marketing, the minimum investment is 10 $, the return of the deposit at the end of the term.

Lab 1
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250
Investor's profit share - 40%
The period of the deposit: 30 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 30% per month

Lab 2
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 1000
Investor's profit share - 50%
The period of the deposit: 40 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 38% per month

Lab 3
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2500
Investor's profit share - 55%
The period of the deposit: 50 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 41% per month

Lab 4
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 5000
Investor's profit share - 60%
The period of the deposit: 60 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 45% per month

Lab 5
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 10000
Investor's profit share - 70%
The period of the deposit: 75 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 53% per month

Lab 6
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 25000
Investor's profit share - 75%
The period of the deposit: 90 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 56% per month

Lab 7
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 25000 - $ 50000
Investor's profit share - 80%
The period of the deposit: 105 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 60% per month

Lab 8
Charge: from 1% to 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - $ 100000
Investor's profit share - 85%
The period of the deposit: 120 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Planned net profit - 64% per month

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/allibio.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, OKPay, Payza, Neteller, Advcash, NixMoney, Yandex.money.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 15% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
15% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

To obtain representative status, a prerequisite is the presence of a personal contribution from $ 500 and send a letter to the email address [email protected] marked "partners", in which to provide your login in the project and contact information.

Contacts:
E-mail: [email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support, groups in social. Networks Vkontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: An honorary middling with a beautiful design and strong technical equipment. Developers tried to make the site the most informative and convenient, for advertisers created sets of quality banners in two languages. The terms of the investment policy have already been considered above in the text, I recommend that I do not pay attention to the plans of Lab 3 and above, although the profit is greater, but the risks are not commensurate with income. As already mentioned, the interest on deposits is floating, which allows the manager to control the total amount of investments in the purses. The average percentage for the whole project time is 2.37%, for the last 10 days this indicator is lower and is 1.77%, of which 50% -60% falls in the treasury of the management, and accordingly the remaining 50% -40% and will be the profit of the investor. The project works almost 50 days, the first plans have already been passed through one circle, besides, the active actions on the part of the administrator are just beginning, which indicates his positive intentions to continue working. We consider the project in reserve still a large margin of safety, plans and relatively low profitability allow the administrator to stay at the helm for a long time, of course we do not forget about possible risks. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 17 February 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 9% from your deposit.

3 review for "Project overview Allibio.com"

  1. Alberto:

    Mi sembra che Allibio non esista più. Confermate? Grazie.

  2. Allibio Pays:
    ALLIBIO + 2.16 USD from account U9269433. Memo: API Payment. User InvestTime.

  3. Hurrah:

    Thank you for refbek. Transaction 0.9 USD on account U10024 *** has been successfully completed. Transaction number #: 117157716

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Allibio.com

AllibioВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим о состоявшемся среднедоходном проекте «Allibio ltd», выделим его основные достоинства и в завершении оставим свое общее мнение касательно дальнейшей работы с ним. Маркетинг в проекте не совсем стандартный, а именно прибыль участники будут получать в расчете на долю инвестора от плавающего ежедневного процента от 1% до 4%, таким образом, предполагаемый доход в месяц составит от 30%, рост прибыли будет всецело зависеть от инвестируемой суммы. Технически проект собран без нареканий, так сказать проходит по всем требованиям. Праздники тоже спокойно пережил и что радует, так это постепенное развитие, продлевающее проекту срок службы, рекомендуем.

Allibio.com (Старт проекта: 2 декабря 2015 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ

По легенде компания «Allibio» активно занимается разрабатыванием и внедрением IT-технологий в сфере здравоохранения, поскольку медицина занимает особенно важное место в жизни каждого человека и всегда востребована для инвестирования. Помимо разработок программного обеспечения в медицинских целях «Allibio» уже более 14 лет занимается спонсированием успешно развивающихся частных компаний в сфере электронного медицины. Применение электронного здравоохранения позволяет проводить консультационную поддержку пациентов и отслеживать их состояние на расстоянии, что выводит качество медицины на новый уровень.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, обладает приятным внешним видом с применением яркой цветовой гаммы, оставляющей хорошее впечатление после просмотра ресурса. Контент на сайте оригинальный, представлен в двух языковых вариациях и очень подробно изложен доступным языком. Для новичков создан информационный раздел «Как это работает», который наполнен текстовым руководством от регистрации до вывода прибыли в сопровождении с качественными скринами. На стартовой странице разместили много полезной информации, включая графики ежедневной прибыли за последние месяцы, преимущества проекта, перечень технических сервисов, обеспечивающих надежную защиту системы, и широкий список платежных систем. В верхней части сайта, с левой стороны, прикреплены кнопки на страницы, так или иначе оказывающие воздействие на развитие системы.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой восемь видов вкладов, которые в зависимости от суммы инвестирования принесут своим обладателям от 30% до 64% чистой прибыли в месяц. Выделенная для вложения сумма также напрямую будет влиять на срок инвестирования и долю прибыли инвестора от дневного процента. Начисления по всем вкладам осуществляются каждый день по плавающей процентной ставке от 1% до 4% в сутки. Ограничений по количеству депозитов маркетингом не предусмотрено, минимальное вложение составляет 10$, возврат вклада в конце срока.

Lab 1
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250
Доля прибыли инвестора — 40%
Период действия вклада: 30 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 30% в месяц

Lab 2
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $1000
Доля прибыли инвестора — 50%
Период действия вклада: 40 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 38% в месяц

Lab 3
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2500
Доля прибыли инвестора — 55%
Период действия вклада: 50 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 41% в месяц

Lab 4
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $5000
Доля прибыли инвестора — 60%
Период действия вклада: 60 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 45% в месяц

Lab 5
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $10000
Доля прибыли инвестора — 70%
Период действия вклада: 75 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 53% в месяц

Lab 6
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $25000
Доля прибыли инвестора — 75%
Период действия вклада: 90 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 56% в месяц

Lab 7
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $25000 — $50000
Доля прибыли инвестора — 80%
Период действия вклада: 105 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 60% в месяц

Lab 8
Начисление: от 1% до 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — $100000
Доля прибыли инвестора — 85%
Период действия вклада: 120 календарных дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Планируемая чистая прибыль — 64% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/allibio.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, OKPay, Payza, Neteller, Advcash, NixMoney, Yandex.money.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.
8% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 15%-3%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.
15% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Для получения представительского статуса необходимым условием является наличие личного вклада от 500$ и отправить письмо на электронный адрес [email protected] с пометкой «partners», в котором сообщить свой логин в проекте и контактные данные.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группы в соц. сетях Vkontakte, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: зачетный средник с красивым дизайнерским оформлением и крепкой технической оснасткой. Разработчики постарались сделать сайт наиболее информативным и удобным, для рекламщиков создали комплекты качественных баннеров на двух языках. Условия инвестиционной политики выше уже рассмотрели по тексту, от себя порекомендую не обращать внимания на планы Lab 3 и выше, хоть прибыль по ним больше, но риски не соизмеримы с доходом. Как уже было сказано, процент по вкладам плавающий, что дает возможность управляющему контролировать общий объем инвестиций на кошельках. Средний процент за все время работы проекта составляет 2.37%, за последние 10 дней этот показатель ниже и составляет 1.77%, из которых 50%-60% приходятся в казну руководства, а соответственно остальные 50%-40% и будут являться прибылью инвестора. Проект работает почти 50 дней, по первым планам уже пройдено по одному кругу, к тому же активные действия со стороны админа еще только начинаются, что говорит о его положительных намерениях продолжать работу. Считаем у проекта в резерве еще большой запас прочности, планы и относительно невысокая доходность позволяют админу находиться у руля еще долгое время, о возможных рисках естественно не забываем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 февраля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Allibio.com"

  1. Allibio Платит:
    ALLIBIO + 2.16 USD from account U9269433. Memo: API Payment. User InvestTime.

  2. Hurrah:

    Спасибо за рефбек. Транзакция 0.9 USD на аккаунт U10024*** была успешно завершена. Номер операции#: 117157716

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese