Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Alreum.com

AlreumLet's talk today about an average-income unique project that has been successfully operating for 2 weeks, gradually gaining momentum. The design was developed with high quality, in original performance and translated into 4 languages. The user interface is functional and well-designed. For marketing, the program is a piggy bank with a dynamic interest rate for an indefinite period and the ability to withdraw the main investment at any time. In addition, it has several additional functions to increase your daily earnings, in general, see for yourself.


Alreum.com (Project start: April 13 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Alreum Business Group manages the financial resources of microcredit in the field of insurance. One of the main areas of activity is integrated servicing of securities transactions. Clients are given the opportunity to conduct operations in all global stock markets and work with the whole range of investment instruments. Cooperation with the largest brokerage companies in the world servicing insurance companies has made it possible to expand investment attraction and increase financial turnover in order to achieve high financial results. The company was registered in Seychelles 18 June 2011 of the year (reg. Number: 095405).

Graphic Design the project has a unique basis with elements of dynamics. Navigation is simple and convenient, all links are working. The site is presented to the user in a multilingual version of 4 translation versions: English, Russian, German and Portuguese. I would like to note that the Russian version of the site contains many errors, the rest have not been checked. But we will not focus on this, since, in general, the preparation of the design is at a high level, especially the “live” personal account pleases, which can be viewed even without registering by clicking on the link “Demo account”. The main page contains detailed statistics on the project, indicating the latest deposits and payments, identifying leaders in earnings and maintaining a history of the daily interest rate.

investment plan There is only one in the project with a floating interest rate from 1.5% to 3% on workdays and up to 1.5% on weekends. The term of the deposit is from one to an unlimited number of days, but the increase in the daily interest rate depends on the length of the term with the help of additional functions, such as: Unique multiplier and Balance booster. About the features and effects of these functions we shall write below. The withdrawal of the main deposit is available in a day, the amount will be transferred to the balance within 24 hours. The minimum investment starts from 10 $. All accruals in the project are carried out in real time.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit: from 1.5% to 3% on weekdays and to 1.5% on weekends
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Unique multiplier:
Allows you to receive additional profit on the deposit, which depends on the duration of the deposit in the system. A unique multiplier affects the daily interest rate increase by multiplying the resulting multiplier by the current daily interest rate. For example, if your profit on the deposit is more than 30%, then you will be assigned a multiplier "X1.10". Let's say the daily interest rate is 2%, then your total profit for the day will be 2% * 1.10 = 2.2% and so on.

Types of multipliers:
X1.00 - Multiplier that goes by default after making an investment deposit.
X1.10 - Profit on investment deposits from 30%.
X1.15 - Profit on investment deposits from 60%.
X1.20 - Return on investment from 95%

Balance booster:
Another additional function of the project, which allows to increase profits, by keeping the accrued funds in the system. As soon as one of the balances of your earnings exceeds 10 $, you will automatically be assigned an additional percentage to your daily earnings, called the balance booster (Balance booster). The percentage can be increased by increasing your amount on the balance sheet. For example, if your balance in the system is higher than 50 $, then 7% will be additionally charged to the amount of accrued funds per day. Suppose your daily profit is 10 $, then your total profit for the day will be 10 $ * 7% = 10.7 $ and so on.

Types of balance accelerators:
1 level balance accelerator (+ 5.0%) provided that the balance is higher than 10 $
2 level balance accelerator (+ 7.0%) provided that the balance is higher than 50 $
3 level balance accelerator (+ 10.0%) provided that the balance is higher than 100 $

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2020 year)
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-verified account
- Unique design, translated into 4 languages: Russian, English, German and Portuguese.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/alreum.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: During 24 hours in real time. If your profit is above 120% or the number of the batch ends on 0, then the withdrawal of the main investment is immediate.
The minimum amount and commission for the withdrawal of interest are absent

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your partners.
5% of deposits partners 1-level
2% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level
Affiliate remuneration is credited during 24 hours in real time.

Contacts:
Skype Administration: alreum.com
Skype technical support: alreumsupport
E-mail Administration: admin@alreum.com
E-mail technical support: support@alreum.com
Address, feedback form, online support, skype chat (coming soon) and groups in social networks Facebook, Youtube and Google+.

Conclusion: the project was well received by investors, the attention around it is increasing every day, according to statistics, more than 1000 users took part. The design is beautiful, you do not need to register to view the LC. Marketing in the program is convenient and well thought out, there is the possibility of obtaining additional profit with the help of a set of bonus programs. Technical assembly at an excellent level, the project is developed on a unique script. Deposit withdrawal is possible on the next day, the validity period is not limited. All accruals (deposit interest, partnership bonuses, withdrawal of the main deposit) are made in real time during 24 hours. A worthy project to add to the portfolio, they added to the listing with their own up to 1000 $. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 14 in May 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Alreum.com

AlreumПоговорим сегодня о среднедоходном уникальном проекте, который успешно функционирует уже 2 недели, постепенно набирая обороты. Дизайн разработан качественно, в оригинальном исполнении и переведен на 4-х языках. Пользовательский интерфейс функциональный и проработан на высоком уровне. По маркетингу программа представляет собой копилку с динамической процентной ставкой на бессрочный период и возможностью вывода основных инвестиций в любой момент. Вдобавок имеет несколько дополнительных функций для увеличения ежедневного заработка, в общем посмотрите сами.


Alreum.com (Старт проекта: 13 апреля 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Alreum Business Group занимается управлением финансовыми ресурсами микрокредитования в области страхования. Одним из основных направлений деятельности является комплексное обслуживание операций с ценными бумагами. Клиентам предоставляется возможность проводить операции на всех мировых фондовых рынках и работать со всем спектром инвестиционных инструментов. Сотрудничество с крупнейшими брокерскими компаниями мира, обслуживающими страховые компании, позволило расширить привлечение инвестиций и увеличить финансовый оборот для достижения высоких финансовых результатов. Компания была зарегистрирована на Сейшельских островах 18 июня 2011 года (рег. номер: 095405).

Дизайн проекта имеет уникальную основу с элементами динамики. Навигация простая и удобная, все ссылки рабочие. Сайт представлен пользователю в мультиязычном варианте из 4-х версий перевода: Английский, Русский, Немецкий и Португальский. Сделаю замечание, что русскоязычная версия сайта содержит множество ошибок, по остальным не проверялось. Но не будем на этом заострять внимание, поскольку в целом подготовка оформления на высоком уровне, особенно радует «живой» личный кабинет, посмотреть который можно даже не регистрируясь, перейдя по ссылке «Демо счёт». На главной размещена детализированная статистика по проекту с указанием последних вкладов и выплат, определением лидеров по заработку и ведением истории ежедневной процентной ставки.

Инвестиционный план в проекте всего один с начислением по плавающей процентной ставке от 1.5% до 3% по рабочим дням и до 1.5% в выходные дни. Действие срока депозита составляет от одного до неограниченного количества дней, но от длительности срока зависит увеличение ежедневной процентной ставки с помощью дополнительных функций, таких как: Уникальный множитель и Ускоритель балансов. О возможностях и действии данных функций распишем ниже. Вывод основного вклада доступен уже через сутки, сумма будет переведена на баланс в течение 24 часов. Минимальный объем инвестиций начинается от 10$. Все начисления в проекте осуществляются в режиме реального времени.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: от 1.5% до 3% по рабочим дням и до 1.5% в выходные дни
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Уникальный множитель:
Позволяет получать дополнительную прибыль по вкладу, которая зависит от продолжительности действия вклада в системе. Уникальный множитель влияет на повышение ежедневной процентной ставки путем умножения полученного множителя на текущий дневной процент. Для примера, если ваша прибыль по вкладу составила больше 30%, то вам присвоится множитель «Х1.10». Допустим, дневная процентная ставка равна 2%, тогда ваша итоговая прибыль за день составит 2%*1.10=2.2% и так далее.

Виды множителей:
X1.00 — Множитель, идущий по умолчанию после оформления инвестиционного вклада.
X1.10 — Прибыль по инвестиционному вкладу от 30%.
X1.15 — Прибыль по инвестиционному вкладу от 60%.
X1.20 — Прибыль по инвестиционному вкладу от 95%

Ускоритель балансов:
Еще одна дополнительная функция проекта, позволяющая увеличивать прибыль, за счет удержания начисленных средств в системе. Как только один из балансов ваших заработанных средств превысит 10$, Вам автоматически присвоится дополнительный процент к ежедневному заработку, называемый ускорителем балансов (Balance booster). Процент может быть увеличен за счет увеличения вашей суммы на балансе. Для примера, если ваш баланс в системе составляет выше 50$, то к сумме начисленных средств за сутки дополнительно будет начисляться +7%. Допустим, ваша дневная прибыль равна 10$, тогда ваша итоговая прибыль за день составит 10$*7%=10.7$ и так далее.

Виды ускорителей балансов:
Ускоритель балансов 1-го уровня (+5.0%) при условии, что баланс выше 10$
Ускоритель балансов 2-го уровня (+7.0%) при условии, что баланс выше 50$
Ускоритель балансов 3-го уровня (+10.0%) при условии, что баланс выше 100$

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2020 года)
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— РМ-аккаунт верифицирован
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 4 языка: Русский, Английский, Немецкий и Португальский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/alreum.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: В течение 24 часов в режиме реального времени. Если ваша прибыль выше 120% или номер батча заканчивается на 0, то вывод основных инвестиций моментальный.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод процентов отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от депозитов ваших партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня
Партнерское вознаграждение начисляется в течение 24 часов в режиме реального времени.

Контакты:
Skype администрации: alreum.com
Skype техподдержки: alreumsupport
E-mail администрации: [email protected]
E-mail техподдержки: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп-чат (скоро) и группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Youtube и Google+.

Вывод: проект инвесторы приняли хорошо, внимание вокруг него с каждым днем увеличивается, по статистике приняли участие более 1000 пользователей. Дизайн красивый, для просмотра ЛК не обязательно проходить регистрацию. Маркетинг в программе удобный и хорошо продуман, присутствует возможность получения дополнительной прибыли при помощи комплекса бонусных программ. Техническая сборка на отличном уровне, проект разработан на уникальном скрипте. Вывод депозита возможен уже на следующие сутки, срок действия не ограничен. Все начисления (проценты по вкладу, партнерские бонусы, вывод основного депозита) производятся в режиме реального времени в течение 24 часов. Достойный проект для добавления в портфель, к листингу добавили своими до 1000$. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 мая 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese