Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Arbitgo.com

ArbitgoWe took under the "Protection of Deposits" an excellent average percentage of ArBitGO with a focus on sports. The project came to us from the partisans, where he stayed for 112 days and provided a chic unique design. The investment and partnership policy has completely changed, a whole arsenal of payment platforms have been connected and the resource has been strengthened with reliable protection. In terms of promotion, a growing pace is expected, the admin here is from the bourgeois, which gives the project additional attractiveness. At the forums, investors accepted the new look of the project well, there is an active influx of deposits, we will not stand aside and will also add part of our funds to the listing. We recommend everyone to watch!

Arbitgo.com (Project Start: March 22 2015 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend ArBitGO International Limited specializes in sports betting in various betting offices in arbitrage situations. The main essence of such bets is that while placing bets on all possible outcomes of the match, due to the difference in odds on different bookmakers, the result is a guaranteed profit, regardless of the final result of the game. It is not necessary for an investor to understand sports or watch a match live, all this is the company's work. Thanks to the trading technique and a unique program that automatically finds suitable matches and instantly bets on them, profits are guaranteed permanently. The company is officially registered in the UK since 20 March 2015 of the year (reg. Number: 09500605).

Graphic Design The project is unique, the developers have worked to make a beautiful appearance of sports design, placing all the main material on the resource pages. Prior to the beginning of the second decade of July, participants used the standard GoldCoders engine template, but now we see the full-fledged original design in all its glory. The project uses original texts, the content is submitted to the visitor only in English, so we use, if necessary, online translators. Navigating the site for investment is quite simple, all links sections are concentrated in the niche site.

Investment Plans developed, taking into account the demand of investors, which shows that tariffs with a deposit included in payments are the most popular. The duration of the plans is 30, 50 and 90 days, the minimum wage for all 20 $, the percentage of charges depends on the size of the deposit and the selected tariff. The higher the amount of the deposit, the more the interest rate will be applied (from 2.8% to 8.8%), which is charged on calendar days.

1. Starter
4.4% -8% daily 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 50000
Deposit is part of the payment
Total revenue: 132% -240%

4.4% daily with input $ 20 - $ 200
4.6% daily with input $ 201 - $ 500
4.9% daily with input $ 501 - $ 1000
5.3% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 2000
5.9% daily with input $ 2001 - $ 5000
6.6% daily with input $ 5001 - $ 10000
8.0% daily with input $ 10001 - $ 50000

2. Expert
3.4% -8.4% daily 50 days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 50000
Deposit is part of the payment
Total revenue: 170% -420%

3.4% daily with input $ 20 - $ 200
3.6% daily with input $ 201 - $ 500
4.0% daily with input $ 501 - $ 1000
4.5% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 2000
5.2% daily with input $ 2001 - $ 5000
6.2% daily with input $ 5001 - $ 10000
8.4% daily with input $ 10001 - $ 50000

3. The big
2.8% -8.8% daily 90 days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 50000
Deposit is part of the payment
Total revenue: 252% -792%

2.8% daily with input $ 20 - $ 200
3.1% daily with input $ 201 - $ 500
3.6% daily with input $ 501 - $ 1000
4.2% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 2000
5.1% daily with input $ 2001 - $ 5000
6.6% daily with input $ 5001 - $ 10000
8.8% daily with input $ 10001 - $ 50000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 2 years (up to 2017 years)
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/arbitgo.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, OkPay, Bitcoin, Nix Money, Neteller.
payment type: Instant (for Neteller - within 24 hours). There is no minimum amount and commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of the investors' deposits.
5% of the amount of investor contributions level 1
2% of the amount of investor contributions level 2
1% of the amount of investor contributions level 3

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 8% -2% -1% of the amount of the investors' deposits.
8% of the amount of investor contributions level 1
2% of the amount of investor contributions level 2
1% of the amount of investor contributions level 3

To obtain the status of a regional representative, you must have an active contribution of at least 200 $ in the system and send your personal data to support@arbitgo.com.

In the project, each participant can receive the status of "VIP-investor". To do this, you need to make a one-time or partial contribution of at least $ 1000 and maintain it at this amount constantly. Then contact support at support@arbitgo.com with your username. The advantage of the "VIP-investor" status is the automatic payments on the deposit directly to the wallet.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@arbitgo.com
Address, feedback form, a group on the social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: We have an excellent opportunity to make money on this investment site, which belongs to the category of intermediaries. The administrator waited for more than three months to transform his creation from a typical partisan into a full-fledged investment platform with a chic design, having carried out a full rebranding of the project. Marketing is based on the principle of entering a part of the deposit into daily payments, thus, the body of the deposit will beat off faster than the investment period ends, which significantly reduces the risks. Technically, the resource is provided with good protection and other quality parameters. The admin here is not a scammer, will work until the last and will give much and much money, so why not take advantage of this moment. We expect to get a good profit, we add personal funds to the listing. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 10 September 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

2 feedback to "Arbitgo.com Project Overview"

  1. bona:

    Good afternoon. Profit can and should be withdrawn every day. How to invest? - be careful!)) You can get under "Protection of deposits" by registering using our reflink. Plus, keep track of the "Protection" timeline for each project. And in general - carefully read the rules of the section. Sincerely yours, Ilya

  2. Dmitriy:

    Draust. Interested in the project, but there are a couple of questions.
    Daily profits can be displayed immediately on the ENP?
    How do you advise to invest?
    How can I do so to get under the protection of deposits, from your side?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Arbitgo.com

ArbitgoВзяли под «Защиту вкладов» отличный среднепроцентник ArBitGO с уклоном на спортивную тематику. Проект вышел к нам из партизанов, где пробыл 112 дней и предоставил шикарный уникальный дизайн. Полностью поменялась инвестиционная и партнерская политика, подключили целый арсенал платежных платформ и укрепили ресурс надежной защитой. По раскрутке ожидается нарастающий темп, админ здесь из буржуйских, что придает проекту дополнительную привлекательность. На форумах новый облик проекта инвесторы приняли хорошо, наблюдается активный приток вкладов, не останемся в стороне и также добавим к листингу часть своих средств. Рекомендуем всем к просмотру!

Arbitgo.com (Старт проекта: 22 марта 2015 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания ArBitGO International Limited специализируется на проведении спортивных ставок в различных букмекерских конторах по арбитражным ситуациям. Основная суть таких ставок заключается в том, что одновременно размещая ставки на все возможные исходы матча, из-за различия коэффициентов на разных букмекерах, в итоге получается гарантированная прибыль, независимо от конечного результата игры. Инвестору не обязательно разбираться в спорте или смотреть матч в прямом эфире, все это работа компании. Благодаря торговой технике и уникальной программе, которая сама автоматически находит подходящие матчи и мгновенно делает ставки на них, прибыль гарантирована постоянно. Компания официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 20 марта 2015 года (рег. номер: 09500605).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, разработчики потрудились сделать красивый внешний вид спортивного оформления, разместив на страницах ресурса весь основной материал. До начала второй декады июля участники пользовались стандартным шаблоном движка GoldCoders, но теперь мы видим полноценный оригинальный дизайн во всей его красе. В проекте используются оригинальные тексты, контент подан посетителю только на английском языке, поэтому пользуемся при необходимости онлайн-переводчиками. Навигация по площадке для инвестиций совсем несложная, все ссылки разделов сосредоточены в нише сайта.

Инвестиционные планы разрабатывались, учитывая спрос инвесторов, который показывает, что тарифы с входящим в выплаты депозитом пользуются наибольшей популярностью. Длительность планов составляет 30, 50 и 90 дней, минималка для всех 20$, процент начислений зависит от размера вклада и выбранного тарифа. Чем выше сумма внесенного вклада, тем будет больше применяться процентная ставка (от 2.8% до 8.8%), которая начисляется по календарным дням.

1. Starter
4.4%-8% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $50000
Депозит входит в выплаты
Общий доход: 132%-240%

4.4% ежедневно при вкладе $20 — $200
4.6% ежедневно при вкладе $201 — $500
4.9% ежедневно при вкладе $501 — $1000
5.3% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $2000
5.9% ежедневно при вкладе $2001 — $5000
6.6% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000
8.0% ежедневно при вкладе $10001 — $50000

2. Expert
3.4%-8.4% ежедневно на 50 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $50000
Депозит входит в выплаты
Общий доход: 170%-420%

3.4% ежедневно при вкладе $20 — $200
3.6% ежедневно при вкладе $201 — $500
4.0% ежедневно при вкладе $501 — $1000
4.5% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $2000
5.2% ежедневно при вкладе $2001 — $5000
6.2% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000
8.4% ежедневно при вкладе $10001 — $50000

3. The Big
2.8%-8.8% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $50000
Депозит входит в выплаты
Общий доход: 252%-792%

2.8% ежедневно при вкладе $20 — $200
3.1% ежедневно при вкладе $201 — $500
3.6% ежедневно при вкладе $501 — $1000
4.2% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $2000
5.1% ежедневно при вкладе $2001 — $5000
6.6% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000
8.8% ежедневно при вкладе $10001 — $50000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (до 2017 года)
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/arbitgo.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, OkPay, Bitcoin, Nix Money, Neteller.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для Neteller — в течение 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов инвесторов.
5% от суммы вкладов инвесторов 1-го уровня
2% от суммы вкладов инвесторов 2-го уровня
1% от суммы вкладов инвесторов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов инвесторов.
8% от суммы вкладов инвесторов 1-го уровня
2% от суммы вкладов инвесторов 2-го уровня
1% от суммы вкладов инвесторов 3-го уровня

Для получения статуса регионального представителя необходимо иметь в системе активный вклад на сумму не менее 200$ и выслать на электронную почту [email protected] свои личные данные.

В проекте каждый участник может получить статус «VIP-инвестор». Для этого необходимо сделать единоразовый или частичный вклад на сумму не менее 1000$ и поддерживать его в таком размере постоянно. Затем связаться с поддержкой по адресу [email protected], указав свой логин. Преимуществом статуса «VIP-инвестор» являются автоматические выплаты по вкладу сразу на кошелек.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: имеем прекрасную возможность заработать на данной инвестиционной площадке, относящейся к категории средников. Админ более трех месяцев выжидал момента для преобразования своего детища из типичного партизана в полноценную платформу для инвестиций с шикарным дизайном, осуществив полный ребрендинг проекта. Маркетинг устроен по принципу вхождения части депозита в ежедневные выплаты, таким образом, тело вклада отобьется быстрее, чем закончится инвестиционный период, что значительно уменьшает риски. Технически ресурс обеспечен хорошей защитой и другими качественными параметрами. Админ здесь не скамер, будет работать до последнего и даст заработать многим и многим, так почему бы не воспользоваться этим моментом. Ожидаем получить хороший профит, к листингу добавляем личные средства. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Arbitgo.com"

  1. Bona bona:

    Добрый день. Прибыль можно и нужно выводить каждый день. Как инвестировать? — осторожно!)) Под «Защиту вкладов» Вы попадаете, зарегистрировавшись по нашей рефссылке. Плюс следите за сроками «Защиты» для каждого проекта. И вообще — внимательно прочитайте правила раздела. С уважением, Илья

  2. Дмитрий:

    Драствуйте. Интересует проект, но есть пару вопросов.
    Ежедневную прибыль можно выводить сразу на ЕПС?
    Как посоветуете инвестировать?
    Как мне сделать так что б попасть под защиту вкладов, с вашей стороны?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese