Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Arbitragetop.com

arbitrageToday we face a solid representative of the low-interest section that firmly cemented his place in the HYIP industry and has won the trust of others investors. For depositors are prepared quality playground with excellent technical equipment, with clear descriptions of daily rates of reporting on sporting events and excellent investment environment. Administration since last year has successfully fulfilled all obligations assigned to the partners, while competently and smoothly unwinding the resource.

 

Arbitragetop.com (Project start: 1 August 2013)

According to the legend ArbitrageTop was officially registered in Belize in March 2014. The company specializes in the detection and implementation of sports betting on arbitrage situations that arise between bookmakers. The staff of the company consists of a team of experienced professionals who constantly develop, monitor and improve various schemes for working with arbitration situations.

Graphic Design the project is unique and looks very attractive. The original content is presented in an intelligible form on the resource pages in Russian and English. Navigating the site is straightforward and easy to understand for every visitor. On the main page, first of all, it is proposed to view a video presentation of the program and get acquainted with the latest company news, possible ways to replenish the account and the monthly return of investors since the beginning of the year. If you want to learn about the key features of the company, visit the "Support" section, the marketing policy can be found in the "Terms of cooperation" section.

Investment Plans were developed for long and stable operation without time limits. 10% of the total income is withheld for expense transactions, the rest of the profit, depending on the chosen tariff plan, is distributed between the investor and the broker. A withdrawal deposit can be ordered at any time. The minimum investment is $ 50, 1500 rubles or 35 euros, the minimum replenishment of the deposit is $ 50.

1. Silver
Expected income: from 9% per month
Minimum deposit: $ 50
contribution period: unlimited
Investor / Broker Earnings: 45% / 45%

2. Gold
Expected income: from 10% per month
Minimum deposit: $ 1000
contribution period: unlimited
Investor / Broker Earnings: 50% / 40%

3. Platinum
Expected income: from 11% per month
Minimum deposit: $ 10000
contribution period: unlimited
Investor / Broker Earnings: 55% / 35%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2013 years)
- DDoS-protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 2 languages: English and Russian

All monitors this project here http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/arbitragetop.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, WebMoney, Qiwi, Liqpay, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (up to 5 working days)

Affiliate Program: 5% -14% of total revenues of attracted investors.
The maximum partnership percentage is tied to the last two digits of the year, i.e. in 2014, the partnership percentage is 14%, and in 2015, it will be 15%.

Contacts:
Phone number: +7 (920) 000-00-18
Hours: Monday - Friday, 10: 00-18: 00 by MSK
E-mail: support@arbitragetop.com
Skype: arbitragetop
Feedback form, soc. Vkontakte network, Facebook and Twitter, the ability to order a call back.

Conclusion: high goals set before him the manager of this resource, and these goals are more than achieved. More than 10 months have passed since the launch of the project, and this already says a lot. It is immediately obvious that the admin clearly understands the big picture of what is happening, professionally and competently developing his project. The technical side at a decent level, investment plans for a long and stable operation. We recommend that you look at the ArbitrageTop project as an alternative investment platform.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Arbitragetop.com

arbitrageСегодня перед нами солидный представитель низкопроцентного раздела, который твердо закрепил свое место в хайп-индустрии и завоевал доверие окружающих инвесторов. Для вкладчиков здесь подготовлена качественная площадка с отличной технической оснасткой, четкой легендой с ежедневной отчетностью ставок на спортивные события и прекрасными условиями инвестирования. Администрация еще с прошлого года успешно выполняет все возложенные перед партнерами обязательства, одновременно грамотно и плавно раскручивая свой ресурс.

 

Arbitragetop.com (Старт проекта: 1 августа 2013)

По легенде компания ArbitrageTop официально зарегистрирована в Белизе в марте 2014 года. Компания специализируется в обнаружении и реализации ставок на спорт по арбитражным ситуациям, которые возникают между букмекерскими конторами. Штат сотрудников компании составляют команда опытных специалистов, которые постоянно разрабатывают, следят и совершенствуют различные схемы работы с арбитражными ситуациями.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выглядит весьма привлекательно. Оригинальный контент в доходчивой форме изложен на страницах ресурса на русском и английском языках. Навигация по сайту не вызывает трудностей и доступна для понимания каждому посетителю. На главной странице первым делом предлагается просмотреть видеопрезентацию программы и ознакомиться с последними новостями компании, возможными способами пополнения счета и помесячной доходностью инвесторов с начала года. При желании узнать о ключевых особенностях в работе компании посетите раздел «Поддержка», политику маркетинга можно изучить в разделе «Условия сотрудничества».

Инвестиционные планы разрабатывались на долгую и стабильную работу без ограничения по срокам. 10% от общего дохода удерживается на расходные операции, остальная прибыль в зависимости от выбранного тарифного плана распределяется между инвестором и брокером. Депозит на вывод можно заказать в любой момент. Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 50$, 1500 рублей или 35 евро, минимальное пополнение вклада — 50$.

1. Silver
Ожидаемый доход: от 9% в месяц
Минимальный вклад: 50$
Период вклада: бессрочно
Прибыль инвестора/брокера: 45%/45%

2. Gold
Ожидаемый доход: от 10% в месяц
Минимальный вклад: 1000$
Период вклада: бессрочно
Прибыль инвестора/брокера: 50%/40%

3. Platinum
Ожидаемый доход: от 11% в месяц
Минимальный вклад: 10000$
Период вклада: бессрочно
Прибыль инвестора/брокера: 55%/35%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2013 года)
— DDoS-защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведён на 2 языка: Английский и Русский

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/arbitragetop.com

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, WebMoney, Qiwi, Liqpay, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 5 рабочих дней)

Партнерская программа: 5%-14% от общих доходов привлеченных инвесторов.
Максимальный партнерский процент привязан к последним двум цифрам года, т.е. в 2014 году партнерский процент составляет 14%, а в 2015 году будет 15%.

Контакты:
Телефон: +7 (920) 000-00-18
Время работы: Понедельник — Пятница, 10:00-18:00 по мск
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: arbitragetop
Форма обратной связи, соц. сети Вконтакте, Facebook и Twitter, возможность заказать обратный звонок.

Вывод: высокие цели поставил перед собой управляющий данного ресурса, и эти цели с лихвой достигаются. С момента запуска проекта прошло более 10 месяцев, а это уже о многом говорит. Сразу видно, что админ четко представляет себе общую картину происходящего, профессионально и грамотно развивая свой проект. Техническая сторона на достойном уровне, инвестиционные планы для долгой и стабильной работы. Рекомендуем присмотреться к проекту ArbitrageTop как к альтернативной площадке для инвестирования.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese