Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Art-prestige.net

Art-prestigeThe next autumn review will be devoted to the ART-PRESTIGE medium-income project with beautiful design and thoughtful marketing. The project works on the principle of a piggy bank, withdrawal of all funds is possible here at any time after the 24 hour deposit freeze. The technical data is compiled at a good level, the size of the expected income depends on the amount of the contribution. The affiliate program provides 10 levels in depth and reaches up to 20% of partners' profits. The admin gradually draws in the development of an excellent team of well-known referrals.

Art-prestige.net (Project Start: 7 September 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Art Prestige company sells antique values ​​and provides comprehensive professional assistance to individuals in this area. The company has many years of experience in selling antiques and provides the client with the most favorable and convenient conditions. The company provides a variety of services, which include buying antiques at reasonable prices, independent expert evaluation of the cost, condition, originality of antiques, qualified restoration of antiques, competent execution of all necessary documents for auctioning, assistance in selling rare things at the largest auctions.

Graphic Design the project is unique and beautiful in appearance. The site contains original content in three popular languages: Russian, English and German. On weak systems, resource pages may take longer to load than usual, but the quality of the graphic elements is high. On the main page you will immediately be greeted by a presentation video of the company. For answers to frequently asked questions, visit the "FAQ" section. In the "News" section you will find several original articles on the topic of investing, if you wish, it will not be superfluous to read. And the main section of the menu, which you should definitely visit "Tariffs". Actually, let's talk about them ...

Investment Plans made up of five tariffs with a daily charge from 1% to 2% for an unlimited period. The deposit can be withdrawn after 24 hours from the moment it was opened, or you can leave it to work further and make a profit. The larger the size of the contribution, the more income - this is how the marketing of this program works. Accruals on the deposit are made on calendar days, the minimum contribution is $ 10.

1. Minimalism
Profit: 1% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
investment period: unlimited

2. Renaissance
Profit: 1.25% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 300
investment period: unlimited

3. Action art
Profit: 1.5% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 1000
investment period: unlimited

4. Art deco
Profit: 1.75% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
investment period: unlimited

5. Empire
Profit: 2% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 10000
investment period: unlimited

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 3 languages: Russian, English and German

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/art-prestige.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand held The withdrawal commission is 2.5%

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 10%-3%-2%-1.5%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от прибыли партнеров.
10% of the profit partners 1-th line
3% of the profit partners 2-th line
2% of the profit partners 3-th line
1.5% of the profit partners 4-th line
1% of the profit partners 5-th line
0.5% of the profit partners 6-th line
0.5% of the profit partners 7-th line
0.5% of the profit partners 8-th line
0.5% of the profit partners 9-th line
0.5% of the profit partners 10-th line

Contacts:
E-mail: support@art-prestige.net
Legal address, feedback form, online support.

Conclusion: the project as a whole looks quite original, the creators reacted with diligence to the preparation of the legend. The tariffs are designed in such a way that the cash desk cannot be carried out at a fast pace, so the result largely depends on the administrator's desire to work for a long time. You should also not be intimidated by a multi-level affiliate program, since deductions come not from the amount of deposits, but from the income of attracted clients. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 27, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Art-prestige.net

Art-prestigeСледующий осенний обзор будет посвящен среднедоходному проекту ART-PRESTIGE с красивым дизайном и продуманным маркетингом. Проект работает по принципу копилки, вывод всех средств возможен здесь в любой момент после 24-часовой заморозки вклада. Технические данные составлены на хорошем уровне, размер ожидаемого дохода напрямую зависит от суммы вклада. Партнерская программа предусматривает 10 уровней в глубину и достигает до 20% от прибыли партнеров. Админ постепенно привлекает к развитию отличную команду известных рефоводов.

Art-prestige.net (Старт проекта: 7 сентября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Art Prestige занимается продажей антикварных ценностей и оказывает полноценную профессиональную помощь частным лицам в данном направлении. Компания имеет многолетний опыт продаж на рынке антиквариата и обеспечивает клиенту максимально выгодные и удобные условия. Компанией предоставляются самые разнообразные услуги, в которые входят скупка антиквариата по разумным ценам, независимая оценка экспертов по стоимости, состоянию, оригинальности антиквариата, квалифицированная реставрация антиквариата, грамотное оформление всех необходимых документов для выставления на аукционе, помощь в продаже раритетных вещей на крупнейших аукционах.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и красивый внешне. На сайте изложен оригинальный контент на трех популярных языках: русский, английский и немецкий. На слабых системах страницы ресурса могут грузиться дольше, чем обычно, но качество графических элементов на высоте. На главной странице Вас сразу же встретит презентационный видеоролик компании. Для получения ответов на часто задаваемые вопросы посетите раздел «FAQ». В разделе «Новости» найдете несколько оригинальных статей на тему инвестирования, при желании не будет лишним к прочтению. И основной раздел меню, который следует обязательно посетить «Тарифы». Собственно о них и поговорим…

Инвестиционные планы составлены из пяти тарифов с ежедневным начислением от 1% до 2% на неограниченный срок. Вклад можно выводить уже по истечении 24 часов с момента его открытия либо оставить его работать дальше и приносить прибыль. Чем больше размер вклада, тем больше доход — именно так работает маркетинг данной программы. Начисления по депозиту производятся по календарным дням, минимальный вклад составляет 10$.

1. Minimalism
Прибыль: 1% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $100
Период инвестирования: бессрочно

2. Renaissance
Прибыль: 1.25% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $101 – $300
Период инвестирования: бессрочно

3. Action art
Прибыль: 1.5% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $301 – $1000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно

4. Art deco
Прибыль: 1.75% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 – $3000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно

5. Empire
Прибыль: 2% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 – $10000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Английский и Немецкий

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/art-prestige.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные. Комиссия на вывод составляет 2.5%

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 10%-3%-2%-1.5%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от прибыли партнеров.
10% от прибыли партнеров 1-й линии
3% от прибыли партнеров 2-й линии
2% от прибыли партнеров 3-й линии
1.5% от прибыли партнеров 4-й линии
1% от прибыли партнеров 5-й линии
0.5% от прибыли партнеров 6-й линии
0.5% от прибыли партнеров 7-й линии
0.5% от прибыли партнеров 8-й линии
0.5% от прибыли партнеров 9-й линии
0.5% от прибыли партнеров 10-й линии

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: проект в целом выглядит довольно оригинально, создатели со старанием отнеслись к подготовке легенды. Тарифы составлены таким образом, что кассу быстрыми темпами не получится унести, так что результат во многом зависит от желания админа работать на длительном сроке. Не стоит также пугаться многоуровневой партнерской программы, поскольку отчисления происходят не от суммы вкладов, а от дохода привлеченных клиентов. Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese