Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the project Asset-inv.com. High-percentage with registration, good technique and pleasant plans.

Asset-InvWe continue the series of surveys on the portal and today we are considering a highly profitable investment site with the official registration in the UK AssetInv Limited. The program provides profitable plans for investors with a high percentage of daily accruals 9-10% per day and included in the payment of the deposit. The project is still relatively fresh, started last week, but given the fast-growing profitability and investment timeframes, half the way is already passed. The technical component is disclosed at a decent level, there is no allocation for the resource, in the rest we have a full set of modern technology. The technique of advertising promotion is still working properly, the administrator controls the flow of investment, in the coming days there is a need to strengthen the support group with new PR services, for now, we'll look into the details.

Asset-inv.com (Project start: April 26 2016 years) SCAM!

According to the legend The company AssetInv Limited is engaged in investing in securities and shares on the London Stock Exchange, as well as professional trading in the currency market Forex. Using its own trading strategy, financial experts, company analysts and experienced traders with practical and theoretical knowledge and skills in trading, successfully manage the assets of investors and provide them with stable payments under marketing conditions. AssetInv Limited is officially registered in the UK 1 April 2016 (registration number: 10096018).

Graphic Design The project is unique, done neatly and cute with the use of a pleasant color scheme in light colors. The structure of the site is made with comfort, the layout is normal, all the blocks in their places. The administration took responsibility for the preparation of the content, the entire information part was made in original content in Russian and English. The internal cabinet looks slightly different, has a darker background and a convenient navigation menu.

Investment Plans Constitute a single deposit line with the same term of investment for 15 calendar days, during which daily to the account will be accrued from 9% to 10% of profit. It is not difficult to guess that the interest rate on the deposit grows on condition of an increase in the amount of the deposit. The deposit body at the end of the placement period is debited from the account, as it is included in daily payments along with the profit. The minimum cost of creating a deposit is 10 dollars.

Plan 1
9 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 135%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Plan 2
9.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 142.5%
Going through the breakeven 11 days

Plan 3
10 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- The domain is redeemed for 10 years (up to 2026 year)
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/asset-inv.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/asset-inv.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvancedCash, NixMoney
payment type: Instant. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of each contribution of your referrals.

Representation Partner Program: 8% of each contribution of your referrals.

To assign this status it is necessary to send an application to the project administration with the indication of personal data and contacts for communication.

Contacts:
Телефон: +44(203)514-56-09
E-mail: support@asset-inv.com
Address, feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: Here is such a fast-project in our air with the expected return from 70% to 100% per month plus to the deposit. The conditions for the investor are seductive, but not entirely safe, although every day the risks of losing the deposit are reduced. Part of the deposit is included in the payment, which allows you to repel the investment not for 15 days, but for 3-5 days ahead of time (depends on the amount of investment). According to technical parameters, a normal assembly, everything is basic with it. Let's hope that the board will stay in full circle, but it is not recommended to operate large amounts when forming a deposit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 May 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

2 review to "Asset-inv.com project overview." High-percentage with registration, good technique and pleasant plans. "

  1. Magisterious:

    There is no compensation for the project asset inv.com

  2. It seems popados (((

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Asset-inv.com. Высокопроцентник с регистрацией, добротной техникой и приятными планами.

Asset-InvПродолжим серию обзоров на портале и сегодня на рассмотрении высокодоходная инвестиционная площадка с официальной регистрацией в Великобритании AssetInv Limited. Программа предусматривает выгодные планы для инвесторов с высоким процентом ежедневных начислений 9-10% в сутки и включенным в состав выплат депозитом. Проект еще относительно свежий, стартовал на прошлой неделе, но учитывая фастовскую доходность и ходовые сроки инвестирования, половина пути уже пройдено. Техническая составляющая раскрыта на достойном уровне, отсутствует выделенка для ресурса, в остальном же имеем полноценный комплект современной техники. Методика рекламного продвижения пока работает исправно, админ контролирует потоки инвестиций, в ближайшие дни есть необходимость укрепить группу поддержки новыми пиар-сервисами, пока же разберемся в деталях.

Asset-inv.com (Старт проекта: 26 апреля 2016 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания AssetInv Limited занимается инвестированием в ценные бумаги и акции на Лондонской фондовой бирже, а также профессиональным трейдингом на валютном рынке Форекс. Используя собственную стратегию ведения торговли, финансовые эксперты, аналитики компании и опытные трейдеры с практическими и теоретическими знаниями и навыками в сфере трейдинга, успешно управляют активами инвесторов и обеспечивают их стабильными выплатами по условиям маркетинга. Компания AssetInv Limited официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 1 апреля 2016 года (рег. номер: 10096018).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сделан аккуратно и симпатично с использованием приятной цветовой гаммы в светлых тонах. Структура сайта выполнена с комфортом, верстка нормальная, все блоки на своих местах. Администрация ответственно отнеслась к подготовке контента, вся информационная часть выполнена в оригинальном содержании на русском и английском языках. Внутренний кабинет выглядит слегка по-другому, имеет более темный фон и удобное навигационное меню.

Инвестиционные планы составляют единую депозитную линейку с одноименным сроком инвестирования на 15 календарных дней, в течение которых ежедневно на счет будет начисляться от 9% до 10% прибыли. Не сложно догадаться, что процентная ставка по вкладу вырастает при условии повышения суммы депозита. Тело депозита по окончанию периода размещения списывается со счета, поскольку включено в ежедневные выплаты вместе с прибылью. Минимальная стоимость создания вклада составляет 10 долларов.

План 1
9% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

План 2
9.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 142.5%
Выход в безубыток через 11 дней

План 3
10% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (до 2026 года)
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/asset-inv.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/asset-inv.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvancedCash, NixMoney
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от каждого вклада ваших рефералов.

Представительская партнерская программа: 8% от каждого вклада ваших рефералов.

Для присвоения данного статуса необходимо отправить заявку администрации проекта с указанием личных данных и контактов для связи.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(203)514-56-09
E-mail: support@asset-inv.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи и онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: вот такой fast-проект у нас в эфире с ожидаемой доходностью от 70% до 100% в месяц плюсом к депозиту. Условия для инвестора соблазнительные, но не совсем безопасные, хотя с каждым днем риски потерять вклад сокращаются. Часть депозита входит в выплаты, что позволяет отбить вложения не за 15 дней, а на 3-5 дней раньше срока (зависит от объема инвестиций). По техническим параметрам нормальная сборка, все основное при нем. Будем надеяться, что управ простоит полный круг, но оперировать крупными суммами при формировании вклада не рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 мая 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Asset-inv.com. Высокопроцентник с регистрацией, добротной техникой и приятными планами."

  1. Magisterious:

    Не приходит компенсация по проекту asset inv.com

  2. Кажется попадос (((

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese