Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Avaorg.com

AvaorgPerhaps, we will present the last week's review of the investment hyip-project Avaorg Limited, closely included in the category of middles with an income of 60% per month, but in fact is a typical fast. The minimum investment period is from 7 days with an allowable contribution of only 1 $. The site is not devoid of technical equipment and is supported on a dedicated server with reliable protection from ddos ​​attacks provided by Ddos-Guard_om and an extended ssl certificate (greenbar). Admin actively takes part in promotion, using the services of well-known blogs and monitors, on the portal Profit-Hunters the project is protected under 15 days since the addition.

Avaorg.com (Project start: October 25 2015 years). SCAM!

According to the legend The company Avaorg Limited began to form in 2000 year, when a group of graduates offered their services in the maintenance of computer networks and office equipment. In just a few years, the company has expanded its capabilities and staff by offering comprehensive solutions for upgrading obsolete equipment and computer programs. Today, Avaorg Limited specializes in the development and application of computer and microprocessor technology, information technology, software, and is very well known in the field of modern computer systems. The company is officially registered 6 October 2015 year in the UK (registration number: 09811752).

Graphic Design the project is unique, decorated in dark colors, but looks very serious and professional. The administration has worked hard on the information content of the sections of the original content, it's a pity only the texts were prepared in English, but this is only an indirect drawback that can be very easily solved with the help of various online translators and browser extensions. The main page contains a complete list of investment decisions with a handy calculator that accurately calculates the amount of profit earned for each tariff. Below there is a description of the project's activities, partnership conditions, security parameters and a list of payment systems. There is also a “Last Deposits” button, where the funds invested by investors are kept from the very start of the project. It is worth noting that the script automatically assigns a unique name to each user, so that you cannot specify the login as you wish.

Investment Plans presented in the draft two versions charges: daily and at the end of the period. In the first case, the deposit program deadlines specified in calendar days, but the profit is calculated only on working (2% -3.5% daily for 5-30 working days). In a second embodiment, the contribution of the body together with the profit is transferred to at the end of the investment period of the account balance (115% -220% after 7-42 days). The minimum allowable fee of only $ 1, which is available absolutely for each user, the number of deposits is not limited to the terms.

Plans with daily interest charges

2 7% daily on days (5 working)
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 999
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 110%

2.5 14% daily on days (10 working)
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 1999
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 125%

2.8 28% daily on days (20 working)
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 2999
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 156%

3 35% daily on days (25 working)
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 4999
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 175%

3.5 42% daily on days (30 working)
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 250000
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 205%

Plans with accrued interest and a contribution to the end of the period

115 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 999
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 115%

135 14% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 1999
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 135%

175 28% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 2999
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 175%

185 35% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 4999
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 185%

220 42% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 250000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 220%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/avaorg.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Advcash.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of your partners' contributions.

Representation Partner Program: 7% of the amount of your partners' contributions.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 44 203 8236362
E-mail: webmaster@avaorg.com
Address, feedback form, online support groups in Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Conclusion: An excellent project with relatively short plans from 7 days and strong technical data. Of all the submitted tariffs, we pay attention only to weekly options: 2% daily for 7 days or 115% in 7 days. Since for the contributions to 1000 $ or more, in our humble opinion, the project is not yet ready, now it is better not to test the admin for strength with large deposits, but give him the opportunity to prove himself in the work. The first refunds of deposits are scheduled for the beginning of the week, then follow the subject for a while to make a final decision on the placement of investments. At the moment, the impression of the project is good, payments for withdrawal are processed instantly, on the days off, accruals are not made on the daily plans (this should be taken into account). The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 12 November 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

2 reviews for "Project overview Avaorg.com"

  1. bona:

    To Dima kda - in the rules of the refback there are his contacts.

  2. Pavel65:

    I'm very sorry, but in the rush to create an erroneous order reffbeka. Who to contact ?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Avaorg.com

AvaorgПожалуй, представим последний на этой неделе обзор инвестиционного hyip-проекта Avaorg Limited, тесно входящий в категорию средников с доходностью от 60% в месяц, однако по сути является типичным фастом. Минимальный срок инвестиций составляет от 7 дней с допустимым вкладом всего от 1$. Площадка не лишена технической оснащенности и поддерживается на выделенном сервере с надежной защитой от ддос-атак, предоставляемой Ddos-Guard_ом и расширенным ssl сертификатом (гринбаром). Админ активно принимает участие в раскрутке, пользуясь услугами известных блогов и мониторов, на портале Profit-Hunters проект занесен под защиту на 15 дней со времени добавления.

Avaorg.com (Старт проекта: 25 октября 2015 года). СКАМ!

По легенде компания Avaorg Limited начала образовываться еще в 2000 году, когда группа выпускников предложили свои услуги по техническому обслуживанию компьютерных сетей и офисного оборудования. Буквально за несколько лет компания расширила свои возможности и штат сотрудников, предлагая комплексные решения по модернизации устаревшего оборудования и компьютерных программ. На сегодняшний день компания Avaorg Limited широко специализируется в разработке и применении компьютерной и микропроцессорной техники, информационных технологий, программного обеспечения, к тому же очень известна в области современных компьютерных систем. Компания официально зарегистрирована 6 октября 2015 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 09811752).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, оформлен в темных тонах, но смотрится весьма серьезно и профессионально. Администрация потрудилась над информационным наполнением разделов оригинального содержания, жаль только тексты подготовлены на английском языке, но это лишь косвенный недостаток, который очень легко решается при помощи различных онлайн-переводчиков и расширений для браузеров. Основная страница содержит полный перечень инвестиционных решений с удобным калькулятором, который точно рассчитывает размер полученной прибыли по каждому тарифу. Ниже присутствует описание деятельности проекта, партнерские условия, параметры безопасности и список платежных систем. Также есть кнопка «Last deposits», где ведется учет вложенных средств инвесторами с самого старта проекта. Стоит отметить автоматическое присваивание скриптом уникального имени каждому пользователю, так что вы не сможете указать логин по своему желанию.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в проекте двумя вариантами начислений: ежедневные и в конце срока. В первом случае сроки по депозитной программе указаны в календарных днях, но начисление прибыли производится только по рабочим (2%-3.5% в день в течение 5-30 рабочих дней). Во втором варианте тело вклада вместе с прибылью переводится на баланс счета по окончанию инвестиционного периода (115%-220% после 7-42 дней). Минимально допустимый взнос всего 1$, что доступно абсолютно каждому пользователю, количество вкладов условиями не ограничивается.

Планы с ежедневными начислениями процентов

2% ежедневно на 7 дней (5 рабочих)
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $999
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 110%

2.5% ежедневно на 14 дней (10 рабочих)
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $1999
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 125%

2.8% ежедневно на 28 дней (20 рабочих)
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $2999
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 156%

3% ежедневно на 35 дней (25 рабочих)
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $4999
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 175%

3.5% ежедневно на 42 дней (30 рабочих)
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $250000
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 205%

Планы с начислением процентов и вклада в конце срока

115% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $999
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 115%

135% через 14 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $1999
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 135%

175% через 28 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $2999
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 175%

185% через 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $4999
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 185%

220% через 42 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $250000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 220%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/avaorg.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Advcash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы вкладов ваших партнеров.

Представительская партнерская программа: 7% от суммы вкладов ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 203 8236362
E-mail: webmaster@avaorg.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группы в Facebook, Twitter и Google+.

Вывод: отличный проект с относительно короткими планами от 7 дней и крепкими техническими данными. Из всех представленных тарифов обращаем внимание только на недельные варианты: 2% ежедневно на 7 дней или 115% через 7 дней. Поскольку для вкладов на 1000$ и более, по нашему скромному мнению, проект еще не готов, сейчас лучше не испытывать админа на прочность крупными вкладами, а дать ему возможность проявить себя в работе. Первые возвраты депозитов запланированы на начало недели, последите некоторое время за темой, чтобы принять окончательное решение по размещению инвестиций. На данный момент впечатление о проекте хорошее, платежи на вывод обрабатываются моментально, в выходные дни начисления по ежедневным планам не осуществляются (следует учесть этот момент). Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Avaorg.com"

  1. Bona bona:

    К Диме kda — в правилах рефбека есть его контакты.

  2. Pavel65 Pavel65:

    Очень извиняюсь , но в спешке создал неправильный заказ реффбека . К кому обратиться ?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese