Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview B-hunters.club

B-hunters.clubThe guest of the overview section on the Profit-Hunters portal is an interesting medium-term project-piggy bank with a moderate return from 0.8% to 1.2% per day and adequate conditions for mandatory deposit blocking for the period from 10 to 60 days, after which the invested funds can be freely ordered for withdrawal , Instantly getting them to their wallet in one of three popular payment systems. The average manager is a competent administrator who skillfully distributes investments for about a month, while two complete circles on the minimum plan have already been successfully passed. By launching the project we have prepared thoroughly, the promotion is proceeding slowly, suggest that we consider it as a candidate for adding to the portfolio.

B-hunters.club (Project Start: March 11 2016 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Project B-Hunters for the past few years has been in the so-called network Bonuskhantingom. In other words, the guys make their obtaining various bonuses from bookmakers, no deposit bonuses for casino games, bonuses in the poker rooms. Thanks personally developed scheme and extensive experience in this area, the staff of the club B-Hunters learned to receive such bonuses in large quantities, due to what is achieved and the declared income online, which is enough for the payment of dividends to investors.

Graphic Design the project looks very neat and beautiful on a light background, but councils for some reason took advantage b / a template that has been used previously in another project. It would seem that pierced the blue, but as has been proved, even the lack of originality can lead to good results in the appearance, besides slight changes in the design of the admin still produced. Let us now, perhaps directly to the main question, namely investment decisions.

Investment Plans in project B-hunters are calculated for an indefinite period with frozen deposits of up to 10 60 days. The deposited amount depends on the quantity of return (0.8% -1.2% per day) and during the freeze, after which the deposit body or part thereof is available at the output at any time. The minimum investment is $ 10, for each plan at the same time is not allowed to open more than 2-x deposits.

1. test
Charges: 0.8% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 199
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Freezing period - 10 days
Conclusion deposit at any time
Expected income - 24% per month

2. Standard
Charges: 1% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 999
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Freezing period - 30 days
Conclusion deposit at any time
Expected income - 30% per month

3. extended
Charges: 1.2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Freezing period - 60 days
Conclusion deposit at any time
Expected income - 36% per month

Bonuses:
For the "Standard" and "Advanced" plans, a deposit bonus of 5% and 10%, respectively, is provided. For example, if you opened a deposit for 200 usd + 5%, 210 usd will be in operation. We created an application for $ 1000 + 10%, and received $ 1100 as a result.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/b-hunters.club

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin.
payment type: Instant (allowed delay before 24 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 20% -10% -5% of the profits of your referrals.
20% of the profits of referrals 1-level
10% of the profits of referrals 2-level
5% of the profits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 30% -15% -7% of the profits of your referrals.
30% of the profits of referrals 1-level
15% of the profits of referrals 2-level
7% of the profits of referrals 3-level

For high return referrers charges need to make a personal contribution to the project in an amount not less than $ 1000.

Contacts:
Email: admin@b-hunters.club
Skype: b-hunters.club
Telegram: @bhunters
Channel Telegram: bhuntersclubrus
Feedback form.

Conclusion: a worthy link in the middle percentage section with a competent presentation of an investment proposal. The admin showed creativity in the development of the legend, but missed out with a template design, which, in principle, is not entirely critical. The marketing of the project does not offer exorbitant interest, but only guarantees from 24% to 36% per month, which is quite affordable for the medium term. The tariff plans are not limited in time, but have a temporary freeze of deposits for 10, 30 and 60 days, depending on the amount of investment. After the specified number of days has expired, you can continue to receive interest, withdraw part of it to the wallet, and continue to make profit for the remainder, or withdraw the entire deposit at once in the "instant" mode. The affiliate program from the profit contributes to the savings of the cash register, the technical parameters are at a reliable level. The next week will have a psychological load on the administrator, as deposits opened according to the "Standard" plan will be defrosted. Let's see what decisions will be made on this matter, but the chances of maintaining the current working capacity are very high. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 16, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 20% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта B-hunters.club

B-hunters.clubГостем сегодняшней обзорной рубрики на портале Profit-Hunters становится интересный среднесрочный проект-копилка с умеренной доходностью от 0.8% до 1.2% в сутки и адекватными условиями по обязательной блокировке вкладов на срок от 10 до 60 дней, после чего вложенные средства беспрепятственно можно заказать на вывод, мгновенно получив их на свой кошелек в одной из трех популярных платежных систем. Средником управляет грамотный админ, умело распределяющий инвестиции уже около месяца, при этом два полных круга по минимальному плану уже пройдено успешно. К запуску проекта подготовились основательно, раскрутка проходит неспешно, предлагаем рассмотреть его в качестве претендента на добавление в портфель.

B-hunters.club (Старт проекта: 11 марта 2016 года) СКАМ!

По легенде проект B-Hunters уже на протяжении нескольких лет занимается в сети так называемым Бонусхантингом. Другими словами ребята зарабатывают на получении различных бонусов от букмекерских контор, бездепозитных бонусов для игр в казино, бонусов в покер-румах. Благодаря лично разработанной схеме и большому опыту в этой области, сотрудники клуба B-Hunters научились получать подобные бонусы в большом количестве, за счет чего и достигается заявленный на сайте доход, которого вполне хватает для выплат дивидендов инвесторам.

Дизайн проекта смотрится очень аккуратно и красиво на светлом фоне, но управ по каким-то причинам воспользовался б/у шаблоном, который уже использовался ранее в другом проекте. Казалось бы, прокололся на ровном месте, но как неоднократно доказано, даже отсутствие оригинальности во внешнем виде может привести к неплохим результатам, к тому же легкие изменения в дизайне админ все же произвел. Перейдем, пожалуй, сразу к главному вопросу, а именно к инвестиционным решениям.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте B-hunters рассчитаны на неопределенный срок с заморозкой вкладов от 10 до 60 календарных дней. От вложенной суммы зависит величина доходности (0.8%-1.2% в сутки) и период заморозки, по истечению которого тело депозита или его часть доступны на вывод в любой момент. Минимальная инвестиция составляет 10$, по каждому плану одновременно разрешается открывать не более 2-х депозитов.

1. Тестовый
Начисления: 0.8% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $199
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки — 10 дней
Вывод депозита в любое время
Ожидаемый доход — 24% в месяц

2. Стандартный
Начисления: 1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $999
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки — 30 дней
Вывод депозита в любое время
Ожидаемый доход — 30% в месяц

3. Расширенный
Начисления: 1.2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки — 60 дней
Вывод депозита в любое время
Ожидаемый доход — 36% в месяц

Бонусы:
Для планов «Стандартный» и «Расширенный» предусмотрено начисление бонуса на депозит в размере 5% и 10% соответственно. К примеру, открыли вклад на 200 usd + 5%, в работе окажутся 210 usd. Создали заявку на 1000 долларов + 10%, получили в итоге 1100 долларов.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/b-hunters.club

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (допускаются задержки до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 20%-10%-5% от полученной прибыли вашими рефералами.
20% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
10% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
5% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 30%-15%-7% от полученной прибыли вашими рефералами.
30% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
15% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
7% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня

Для получения повышенного возврата реферальских начислений необходимо сделать личный вклад в проект на сумму не менее 1000$.

Контакты:
Email: admin@b-hunters.club
Skype: b-hunters.club
Telegram: @bhunters
Канал Telegram: bhuntersclubrus
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: достойное звено среднепроцентного раздела с грамотной подачей инвестиционного предложения. Админ проявил креативность в разработке легенды, но прокололся с шаблонным дизайном, что в принципе не совсем критично. Маркетинг проекта не предлагает заоблачные проценты, а лишь гарантирует от 24% до 36% в месяц, что вполне доступно для среднесрока. Тарифные планы не ограничены по срокам, но имеют временную заморозку вкладов на 10, 30 и 60 дней, в зависимости от суммы инвестирования. По истечению указанного количества дней можно продолжить получать проценты, вывести часть на кошелек, а на оставшуюся часть продолжать получать прибыль или вывести весь депозит сразу в режиме «инстант». Партнерская программа от прибыли способствует сбережению кассы, технические параметры на надежном уровне. Следующая неделя окажет психологическую нагрузку на админа, поскольку получат разморозку депозиты, открытые по плану «Стандартный». Посмотрим, какие будут приняты решения по этому поводу, но шансы на сохранение действующей работоспособности очень велики. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 мая 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 20% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese