Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of service Bet24.club forecasts

Bet24Please explore the interesting and rather unusual service Bet24.club, which specializes in forecasts for sporting events and promotion of client accounts in different bookmakers. Club team up professional analysts and Capper with years of experience and ex-bookmakers, who know the ins and outs of the system. Clients club has a lucrative offers from the service, and to significantly increase their capital in the fastest possible time.


Bet24.club

Graphic Design Site looks pretty simple and concise, navigation is also performed in the simplest way and does not require additional analysis. The disadvantage is the lack of any information on the home page of the resource, there are only buttons for switching to the sites with feedback about the club and contacts for communication. Before using the services of the service and further relationships, be sure to read the client agreement in order to avoid any disputable issues. For a detailed study of services for projections and promotion of accounts, visit the relevant sections from the top menu of the site.

BET24 club provides services on two fronts:
1) Sport predictions,
2) Management bookmaker account.

Sports predictions.
All clients of the club can receive the most accurate forecasts for such sports as hockey, tennis and football. It is absolutely transparent statistics on the results of forecasts, which is updated daily on the official website. All customers who paid the subscription price are sent one most likely forecast per day with a coefficient close to 2. The forecast is sent shortly before the start of the event by any of the proposed options: SMS, E-mail or Skype. You can subscribe to the newsletter for a week or a month, as well as as a special offer, it is possible to order a package of forecasts for the most popular sporting events.

Rates:
Customers are invited to subscribe to the selected sport forecasts of the analytical department of the club. The minimum subscription price is 2000 RUB week. In addition to the daily forecasts are developed special packages for proposals for the various tournaments in tennis. To subscribe, you must specify your e-mail and make the payment.

1. Sports forecasts
Frequency of forecasts: daily
Forecast cost: Week - 2000 RUB; Month - 7000 RUB

2. Special Offer (only tennis)
fun package game WTA and ATP tournament
Tournament duration: 15.09 - 21.09
Frequency of forecasts: daily
Cost Deals: 1700 RUB

3. Special Offer (only hockey)
fun package game tournament KHL, VHL and the MHL
Tournament duration: 15.09 - 21.09
Frequency of forecasts: daily
Cost Deals: 1900 RUB

Management bookmaker score
This service is the trust management of the client's account in the bookmaker's office. From the client you only need to open an account in the bookmaker's account and replenish it with the necessary amount. After transferring the replenished account to the trader of the club BET24, he will start increasing the amount in 2 times, making bets on various events. Invoicing is guaranteed within 1-3 days, after which the client undertakes to pay the trader a reward for the work done. This method is completely safe, since all funds are on the customer's personal account and only their owner can withdraw them.

Rates:
The service offers customers 2 tariff plans for the promotion of an account by 100%. The minimum amount for cooperation is from 10000 RUB. Depending on the chosen tariff, the client's profit is 50% -70%, therefore, the remaining 50% -30% is the amount of profit that needs to be transferred to the trader as a fee. It is also possible to insure the invoice amount against losses. If the deposit is lost, then the funds from the reserve fund of the club will be compensated in full. The cost of insurance is 25% of the initial amount, the minimum contribution for promoting an account under insurance is from 30000 RUB.

1. MINI
Min / Max Contribution: 10000 RUB - 29000 RUB
Profit client / trader: 50% / 50%
Insurance bills: no

2. NORMAL
Min / Max Contribution: 30000 RUB - 300000 RUB
Profit client / trader: 70% / 30%
Insurance bill: yes

Payment systems:
To pay for the services provided, the Money Online payment gateway is used. On the gateway page, payment is available using: VISA / Mastercard, QIWI Wallet, LiqPay, EasyPay, AlfaBank. If the available payment methods do not suit you, you can contact the support service and discuss the possibility of paying using other payment systems.

Contacts:
Phone: + 8 (800) 555-32-24 (call inside Russia is free)
E-mail: info@bet24.club
Skype: bet24.club
feedback form, online support group in the social network VKontakte.

Conclusion: summing up the general opinion about the service Bet24.club we can safely say that the creators are serious about their work in the field of sporting events. Of course, the service is still quite young and a full picture is hard to see, but the current work results, according to the daily statistics and transparent reviews of satisfied customers already impressive. At the largest investment forum topic MMGP fixed service on a fee basis and is in the top. Start earning with Bet24.club now.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор сервиса прогнозов Bet24.club

Bet24Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с интересным и довольно необычным сервисом Bet24.club, который специализируется по прогнозам на спортивные события и раскрутке клиентских счетов в различных букмекерских конторах. Команду клуба составляют профессиональные аналитики и капперы с многолетним стажем и бывшие букмекеры, знающие все тонкости системы. Клиентам клуба предлагается воспользоваться заманчивыми предложениями от сервиса и значительно увеличить свой капитал в самые быстрые сроки.


Bet24.club

Дизайн сайта выглядит довольно простенько и лаконично, навигация также выполнена простейшим образом и не требует дополнительного анализа. Недостатком является отсутствие какой-либо информации на домашней странице ресурса, размещены только кнопки для перехода на площадки с отзывами о клубе и контакты для связи. Перед пользованием услугами сервиса и дальнейшими взаимоотношениями обязательно прочтите клиентское соглашение во избежание спорных моментов. Для подробного изучения услуг по прогнозам и раскрутке счетов посетите соответствующие разделы из верхнего меню сайта.

Клуб BET24 предоставляет услуги по двум направлениям:
1) Спортивные прогнозы;
2) Управление букмекерским счётом.

Спортивные прогнозы.
Все клиенты клуба ежедневно смогут получать самые точные прогнозы на такие виды спорта как хоккей, теннис и футбол. Ведется абсолютно прозрачная статистика по результатам прогнозов, которая ежедневно обновляется на официальном сайте. Всем клиентам, оплатившим стоимость подписки, высылается по одному наиболее вероятному прогнозу в день с коэффициентом, приближенным к 2. Прогноз присылается незадолго до начала события любым из предложенных вариантов: SMS, E-mail или Skype. Подписаться на рассылку можно на неделю или месяц, а также, в качестве спецпредложения, есть возможность заказать пакет прогнозов на самые популярные спортивные события.

Тарифы:
Клиентам предлагается подписаться на рассылку отборных спортивных прогнозов от аналитического отдела клуба. Минимальная стоимость подписки составляет 2000 RUB на неделю. Помимо ежедневных прогнозов разрабатываются специальные пакеты предложений на различные турниры по теннису. Для подписки необходимо указать свой e-mail и произвести оплату.

1. Спортивные прогнозы
Периодичность прогнозов: ежедневно
Стоимость прогнозов: Неделя — 2000 RUB; Месяц — 7000 RUB

2. Специальное предложение (только теннис)
Пакет прогнозов на игры турнира WTA и ATP
Длительность турнира: 15.09 — 21.09
Периодичность прогнозов: ежедневно
Стоимость спецпредложения: 1700 RUB

3. Специальное предложение (только хоккей)
Пакет прогнозов на игры турнира КХЛ, ВХЛ и МХЛ
Длительность турнира: 15.09 — 21.09
Периодичность прогнозов: ежедневно
Стоимость спецпредложения: 1900 RUB

Управление букмекерским счётом
Данная услуга представляет собой доверительное управление счетом клиента в букмекерской конторе. От клиента требуется лишь открыть в оговоренной букмекерской конторе счет и пополнить его на необходимую сумму. После передачи пополненного счета трейдеру клуба BET24, тот приступит к увеличению суммы в 2 раза, совершая ставки на различные события. Раскрутка счета гарантируется в течение 1-3 дней, после чего клиент обязуется выплатить трейдеру вознаграждение за проделанную работу. Данный способ является совершенно безопасным, поскольку все средства находятся на личном счете клиента и вывести их позволяется только его владельцу.

Тарифы:
Сервис предлагает клиентам 2 тарифных плана по раскрутке счета на 100%. Минимальная сумма для сотрудничества составляет от 10000 RUB. В зависимости от выбранного тарифа прибыль клиента составляет 50%-70%, следовательно, остальные 50%-30% — это тот размер прибыли, который нужно перевести трейдеру в качестве гонорара. Также имеется возможность застраховать сумму счета от потерь. В случае, если депозит будет проигран, то из резервного фонда клуба средства будут компенсированы в полном объеме. Стоимость страховки составляет 25% от начальной суммы, минимальный взнос для раскрутки счета под страховкой от 30000 RUB.

1. MINI
Мин/макс вклад: 10000 RUB — 29000 RUB
Прибыль клиента/трейдера: 50% / 50%
Страховка счета: нет

2. NORMAL
Мин/макс вклад: 30000 RUB — 300000 RUB
Прибыль клиента/трейдера: 70% / 30%
Страховка счета: да

Платежные системы:
Для оплаты предоставляемых услуг используется платежный шлюз «Деньги Online». На странице шлюза доступна оплата с помощью: VISA/Mastercard, QIWI Wallet, LiqPay, EasyPay, АльфаБанк. Если имеющиеся способы оплаты вам не подходят, можете обратиться в службу поддержки и обсудить возможность оплаты при помощи других платежных систем.

Контакты:
Телефон: +8(800)555-32-24 (звонок по России бесплатный)
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: bet24.club
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, группа в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: подводя общее мнение о сервисе Bet24.club можно смело заявить, что создатели серьезно относятся к своему делу в области спортивных событий. Конечно, сервис еще совсем молодой и полную картину пока трудно увидеть, но нынешние результаты работы, согласно прозрачной ежедневной статистике и отзывам довольных клиентов, уже впечатляют. На крупнейшем инвестиционном форуме MMGP тема сервиса закреплена на платной основе и находится в ТОПе. Начните зарабатывать вместе с Bet24.club прямо сейчас.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese