Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Bettingo.biz

BettingoWe will analyze today in detail the qualitative investment hyip-site with promising intentions for long-term work. According to the legend, the company specializes in providing bookmaking services and has a number of official documents that can be sent at the request of customers. Marketing works with a floating interest rate, accruals on deposits are made daily. High-level technical data typical of demonstration projects. Promotion of the project has started quite frisky, expensive listings are purchased on popular monitors and blogs.

Bettingo.biz (Start: February 16, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend Bettingo provides betting services for any sporting event. Bets are accepted from players offline in the central office, which is located in Cyprus. To open additional offices and expand business, this project was created, where investments are made from individuals. Opening offices will increase the company's financial turnover, which will also affect the increase in profits. Profit investors will receive at the expense of the company's total revenue, and the profit will directly depend on the number of betting made by players in the offices. The company has an official registration in the UK from 13 February 2015 (registration number: 9437866). The company's director is Michalis Kassapis.

Graphic Design The project is unique, carries a lot of information and is quite suitable for multiple viewing. All material on the site is provided in Russian and English, the texts are written competently and in an easy speech form, nothing superfluous is not available. Navigation is quite convenient, all links are working. The main page of the resource is equipped with all the necessary information for acquaintance and working with the project. Additional information about the program is detailed in the sections of the menu.

Investment Plans Developed with a floating daily charge for a period of 30 to 180 days. The monthly income will be from 18% to 60% depending on the chosen tariff. Charges are made 7 days a week, the minimum deposit amount from 25 $. The deposit will come into operation in the next 00: 00 hours according to the MSC, the next charge will occur exactly 24 hours after the deposit comes into operation. For larger deposits, additional bonuses are provided.

Plan 1
0.6% -1.1% daily 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 299
Deposit at the end of
Possibility of adding funds
Net Income: 18% -33% per month

Plan 2
1.2% -1.5% daily 90 days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 1999
Deposit at the end of
Possibility of adding funds
Net Income: 36% -45% per month

Plan 3
1.6% -2% daily 180 days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Possibility of adding funds
Net Income: 48% -60% per month

Bonuses:
+ 2% when opening a deposit on the 2 plan
+ 6% when opening a deposit on the 3 plan

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection against OVH SAS
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bettingo.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Okpay, LiqPay, Qiwi, Yandex Money, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.1 $, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% -1% on your partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
1% of partner contributions 2-level

Representation Partner Program: 7% -2% on your partner contributions.
7% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level

To become a representative of the company, you need to make a contribution in the amount of 1000 $, agree with the terms of the representative program and apply for a partnership of the project administration.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 35722007112
Telephone: + 44 20 3290 3410
E-mail: [email protected] (Support service)
E-mail: [email protected] (general information)
E-mail: [email protected] (advertising service)
Skype: bettingo.support
Address, feedback form, skype-chat and own forum.

Conclusion: The project appeared on the network a week ago, and already touched the interest of most potential investors. The program positions itself as a real company with the presence of an office in Cyprus and relevant registration documents. The site has a large number of office photos, there is a photo of the creator of the company, it is too early to speak about the involvement of all these shots. However, even now everyone who wants to visit the office of the company in Cyprus is invited. The admin attracts to the development services not only the well-known reflowers, but also connects the users from the forum to participate, paying their places in the signature and on the avatar. Technical features are collected perfectly, investment plans for workers, for the convenience of participation connected a large number of payment systems, there is representative affiliate program. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 25 March 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Bettingo.biz

BettingoРазберем сегодня в подробностях качественную инвестиционную hyip-площадку с перспективными намерениями на длительную работу. По легенде компания специализируется на предоставлении букмекерских услуг и обладает рядом официальных документов, которые могут быть высланы по требованию клиентов. Маркетинг работает с плавающей процентной ставкой, начисления по вкладам производятся ежедневно. Технические данные высокого уровня, свойственные показательным проектам. Раскрутка проекта началась достаточно резво, приобретаются дорогие листинги на популярных мониторах и блогах.

Bettingo.biz (Старт: 16 февраля 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания Bettingo предоставляет услуги по принятию ставок на любые спортивные события. Ставки принимаются от игроков в режиме оффлайн в центральном офисе, который расположен на Кипре. Для открытия дополнительных офисов и расширения бизнеса был создан этот проект, где принимаются инвестиции от частных лиц. Открытие офисов позволит увеличить финансовый оборот компании, что повлияет также на увеличение прибыли. Прибыль инвесторы будут получать за счет общего дохода компании, а размер прибыли напрямую будет зависеть от количества сделанных игроками ставок в офисах. Компания имеет официальную регистрацию в Великобритании с 13 февраля 2015 года (рег. номер: 9437866). Директором компании является Michalis Kassapis.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, несет в себе множество информации и вполне годится для многократного просмотра. Весь материал на сайте предоставлен на русском и английском языках, тексты написаны грамотно и в легкой речевой форме, ничего лишнего не имеется. Навигация вполне удобная, все ссылки рабочие. Основная страница ресурса оснащена всей необходимой информацией для ознакомления и работы с проектом. Дополнительные сведения по программе подробно освещены в разделах меню.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны с плавающим ежедневным начислением на срок от 30 до 180 дней. Ежемесячный доход составит от 18% до 60% в зависимости от выбранного тарифа. Начисления производятся 7 дней в неделю, минимальный размер вклада от 25$. Внесенный депозит вступит в работу в ближайшие 00:00 часов по МСК, следующее начисление произойдет ровно через 24 часа после вступления депозита в работу. Для более крупных вкладов предусмотрены дополнительные бонусы.

План 1
0.6%-1.1% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $299
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность добавления средств
Чистый доход: 18%-33% в месяц

План 2
1.2%-1.5% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $1999
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность добавления средств
Чистый доход: 36%-45% в месяц

План 3
1.6%-2% ежедневно на 180 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность добавления средств
Чистый доход: 48%-60% в месяц

Бонусы:
+2% при открытии вклада по 2-му плану
+6% при открытии вклада по 3-му плану

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от OVH SAS
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bettingo.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Okpay, LiqPay, Qiwi, ЯндексДеньги, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа: 7%-2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

Чтобы стать представителем компании необходимо сделать вклад в размере от 1000$, согласиться с условиями представительской программы и подать заявку на партнерство администрации проекта.

Контакты:
Телефон: +35722007112
Телефон: +44 20 3290 3410
Email: [email protected] (служба поддержки)
Email: [email protected] (общая информация)
Email: [email protected] (рекламная служба)
Skype: bettingo.support
Адрес, форма обратной связи, skype-чат и собственный форум.

Вывод: проект появился в сети неделю назад, а уже затронул интерес большинства потенциальных инвесторов. Программа позиционирует себя как реальная компания с наличием офиса на Кипре и соответствующими регистрационными документами. На сайте имеется большое количество офисных фотографий, есть фото создателя компании, о причастности всех этих снимков к действительности говорить пока рано. Однако, уже сейчас приглашаются все желающие посетить офис компании на Кипре. Админ привлекает к услугам по развитию не только известных рефоводов, но и подключает к участию пользователей с форума, оплачивая им места в подписи и на аватарке. Технические особенности собраны отлично, инвестиционные планы рабочие, для удобства участия подключили большое количество платежных систем, присутствует представительская партнерская программа. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 марта 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese