Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview BFT-company.com

BFT-companyA few days ago, we added a high-quality average interest rate with quite powerful technical characteristics to the portal, and now we will try to figure out its features and investment proposals. The company is engaged in trading in the Forex market and has official registration, which is confirmed by a certificate. The plans provide for the possibility of returning the deposit along with daily interest. Every day, the admin is purchased by the next batch of listings for a more lively promotion. We will see what this will lead to later, but for now we propose to study the project in more detail ...

BFT-company.com (Project Start: 28 September 2014 years)

According to the legend Best Forex Traders Company is officially registered in the Seychelles on May 5, 2012 (registration number: 16,985). The company's activity is to trade currencies on the international Forex market. The BFT Company includes a strong team of traders, highly professional administrative staff and qualified back office management. Today the company has a fairly wide network of branches and representative offices, where clients can receive advice in their city or country. Since its inception, the company has been striving to improve strategies to ensure maximum profitability with minimum risk when trading with foreign exchange rates.

Graphic Design The project is unique and translated into Russian and English. The text part is written without errors, the navigation on the site is done at a simple level. On the main page we see the company description and registration number of the certificate. Below there is a list of accepted payment systems and statistics of the project, indicating the number of days in the network, the number of registered participants, the amount invested, as well as a list of the last five deposits and payments. In the resource header there are buttons for switching the language layout, fields for authorization and contacts for communication with the administration. In the footer there are buttons for switching to groups in social networks, a form of feedback and a listing of technical features.

Investment Plans designed in such a way that when investing in a project up to $ 300, the deposit is returned to the balance only at the end of the term, and over $ 300 is included in the profit. The investment period ranges from 15 to 30 days, depending on the chosen tariff. The minimum contribution to participate in the program is $ 10, accruals are made on calendar days.

improver
0.8 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
The deposit is refunded at the end of
The total profit - 112%

Specialist
5.8 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 116%
Going through the breakeven 18 days

Chief
6 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

head
6.2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 186%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 2 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bft-company.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Instant (may be delay up to 48 hours). The commission and the minimum amount for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of deposits partners.
5% of deposits partners 1-level
2% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level

Contacts:
Telephone: + 61 2 9321 3333
E-mail: admin@bft-company.com
Skype: bft-company
Address, feedback form, groups on social networks VKontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: from the external and technical side, the program is presented quite well. According to tariff plans, the administrator offers his own scheme, according to which for small deposits the profitability per month is moderate, for larger deposits the profit increases significantly. There are some remarks, for example, the net income per month for the "Trainee" and "Specialist" plans will be 24%, although the risks in the first are much higher, for the rest of the plans there is a sharp jump in profits. In any case, the council knows better, and we, ordinary investors, can only apply this proposal to make a profit after a carefully considered decision. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until October 14, 2014 with a fund of $ 200. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ОТМЕНЯЕМ ЗИМУ: РАЗДАДИМ 2019$, БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОЕЗДКа НА МОРЕ и 5000$ СТРАХОВОК!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор проекта BFT-company.com

BFT-companyНа днях добавили на портал качественный среднепроцентник с достаточно мощными техническими характеристиками и сейчас попробуем разобраться с его особенностями и инвестиционными предложениями. Компания занимается торговлей на валютном рынке Форекс и имеет официальную регистрацию, что подтверждается сертификатом. В планах предусмотрена возможность возврата депозита вместе с ежедневными процентами. Каждый день админ закупается очередной партией листингов для более оживленной раскрутки. К чему это приведет, увидим позже, а пока предлагаем изучить проект более подробно…

BFT-company.com (Старт проекта: 28 сентября 2014 года)

По легенде компания «Best Forex Traders Company» официально зарегистрирована на Сейшельских островах 5 мая 2012 года (рег. номер: 16,985). Деятельность компании заключается в торговле валютой на международном рынке Forex. В состав BFT Company входят сильнейшая команда трейдеров, высокопрофессиональный административный персонал и квалифицированный менеджмент бэк-офисов. На сегодняшний день компания насчитывает довольно широкую сеть филиалов и представительств, где клиенты могут получать консультации в своем городе или стране. С момента основания компания стремится к совершенствованию стратегий для обеспечения максимальной доходности с минимальными рисками при осуществлении торговых операций с валютными курсами.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и переведен на русский и английский языки. Текстовая часть написана без ошибок, навигация по сайту выполнена на простом уровне. На главной странице мы видим описание компании и регистрационный номер сертификата. Ниже имеется список принимаемых платежных систем и статистика проекта с указанием количества дней в сети, количества зарегистрированных участников, суммы инвестированных средств, а также перечень пяти последних депозитов и выплат. В шапке ресурса расположены кнопки для переключения языковой раскладки, поля для авторизации и контакты для связи с администрацией. В футере размещены кнопки для перехода на группы в социальных сетях, форма обратной связи и перечисление технических особенностей.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны таким образом, что при инвестировании в проект до 300$ депозит возвращается на баланс только в конце срока, а свыше 300$ — включен в прибыль. Срок инвестирования составляет от 15 до 30 дней, в зависимости от выбранного тарифа. Минимальный вклад для участия в программе 10$, начисления производятся по календарным дням.

Практикант
0.8% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $300
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 112%

Специалист
5.8% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 – $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 116%
Выход в безубыток через 18 дней

Начальник
6% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 – $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Руководитель
6.2% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 – $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 186%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bft-company.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (могут быть задержки до 48 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от депозитов партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +61 2 9321 3333
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: bft-company
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: с внешней и технической стороны программа представлена совсем неплохо. По тарифным планам админ предлагает свою схему, согласно которой для малых вкладов доходность в месяц умеренная, для более крупных вкладов прибыль существенно возрастает. Есть некоторые замечания, например, чистый доход в месяц по планам «Практикант» и «Специалист» составит 24%, хотя риски в первом значительно выше, по остальным планам идет резкий скачок прибыли. В любом случае управу виднее, а нам, рядовым инвесторам, остается только применить данное предложение для извлечения прибыли после тщательного обдуманного решения. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 октября 2014 года с фондом от 200$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese