Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Bin-invest.com

Bin-investConsider today a review of a fresh investment project "Bin-Invest Group LTD" with a legend about trading on the binary options market. The opening of the project took place on November 24, 2014, but appeared on the network only 10 days later. The program belongs to the category of average interest, the profit from the deposit is calculated here at a floating interest rate from Monday to Friday. Marketing in the program is fully operational, all tariff plans are available for investment, the deposit can be withdrawn at any time, the profitability is not high, the affiliate program is from profit.


Bin-invest.com (Project Start: December 5 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend the company "Bin-Invest Group LTD" specializes in binary options trading. The essence of binary options trading is to make a forecast of asset price movements for a certain time. The company's specialists, thanks to many years of experience and developed strategies, successfully fulfill their task in this area and profit from it.

Graphic Design The project is unique and made in a simple and convenient style. The texts on the resource pages are written in an easy and accessible form, any user who speaks Russian or English can read them. On the main page, in short, placed all the information from the sections, for a detailed study, go through the tabs of the top menu, which are also duplicated in the basement of the site. Before registering do not forget to read the terms of the user agreement.

Investment Plans represent a series of three work packages with a charge at a floating interest rate from 0.3% to 8% per day and an indefinite period of investment. The profit is accrued on working days, the withdrawal of the deposit can be ordered at any time. The minimum amount of funds to replenish and create a deposit is from 10 $.

1. start
Profit: from 0.3% to 2% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit return at any time

2. Standart
Profit: from 1% to 4% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 300
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit return at any time

3. Business
Profit: from 3% to 8% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 3000
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit return at any time

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bin-invest.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Manual (from 24 to 48 hours). There is no commission and minimum withdrawal amount.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% from your customers profit.
4% of the profit of 1-level customers
2% of the profit of 2-level customers
1% of the profit of 3-level customers

Contacts:
E-mail: support@bin-invest.com (customer support service)
E-mail: finance@bin-invest.com (financial service)
E-mail: technic@bin-invest.com (technical support)
Skype: bin-invest.com
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: efficient mid-bank with a withdrawal of the deposit at any time, termless deposits and a floating interest. Typically, such projects with a normal flow are well in demand, especially at the start, but here things are a little different, even in the topics on the forums there is almost no discussion. We hope that this week the admin will become more active in buying advertising, and we will notice a positive trend in development. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 20 December 2014 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. We offer our partners the refund of the 7% refund from your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Bin-invest.com

bin-investРассмотрим сегодня обзор на свежий инвестиционный проект «Bin-Invest Group LTD» с легендой о торговле на рынке бинарных опционов. Открытие проекта состоялось еще 24 ноября 2014 года, но в сети появился только спустя 10 дней. Программа относится к категории среднепроцентных, прибыль от вклада здесь начисляется по плавающей процентной ставке с понедельника по пятницу. Маркетинг в программе полностью рабочий, все тарифные планы доступны для инвестирования, депозит разрешается выводить в любой момент, доходность не высокая, партнерская программа от прибыли.


Bin-invest.com (Старт проекта: 5 декабря 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания «Bin-Invest Group LTD» специализируется на торговле бинарными опционами. Суть торговли бинарными опционами заключается в том, чтобы сделать прогноз движения цены активов на определенное время. Специалисты компании благодаря многолетнему опыту и разработанным стратегиям успешно выполняют свою задачу в этой сфере и извлекают из этого прибыль.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в простом и удобном стиле. Тексты на страницах ресурса написаны в легкой и доступной форме, ознакомиться с ними сможет любой пользователь, владеющий русским либо английским языком. На основной странице вкратце разместили всю информацию из разделов, для подробного изучения пройдите по вкладкам верхнего меню, которые также дублируются в подвале сайта. Перед регистрацией не забудьте ознакомиться с условиями пользовательского соглашения.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой серию из трех рабочих пакетов с начислением по плавающей процентной ставке от 0.3% до 8% в сутки и бессрочным периодом инвестирования. Начисление прибыли производится по рабочим дням, вывод депозита можно заказать в любое время. Минимальная сумма средств для пополнения и создания депозита составляет от 10$.

1. Start
Прибыль: от 0.3% до 2% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Период вклада: бессрочно
Возврат депозита в любое время

2. Standart
Прибыль: от 1% до 4% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $300
Период вклада: бессрочно
Возврат депозита в любое время

3. Business
Прибыль: от 3% до 8% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $3000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Возврат депозита в любое время

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bin-invest.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 24 до 48 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от прибыли ваших клиентов.
4% от прибыли клиентов 1-го уровня
2% от прибыли клиентов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли клиентов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: support@bin-invest.com (служба клиентской поддержки)
E-mail: finance@bin-invest.com (финансовая служба)
E-mail: technic@bin-invest.com (служба технической поддержки)
Skype: bin-invest.com
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: работоспособный средник-копилка с выводом депозита в любое время, бессрочными вкладами и плавающим процентом. Обычно такие проекты при нормальной подаче хорошо пользуются спросом, особенно на старте, но здесь дела обстоят немного по-другому, даже в темах на форумах обсуждение практически отсутствует. Надеемся, на этой неделе админ станет активней покупать рекламу, и мы заметим положительную динамику в развитии. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 декабря 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese