Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Bitcoin365club.com project overview

Bitcoin365ClubOn the agenda is a review of the highly profitable high-level HIPP Bitcoin365club.biz, oriented according to the legend on the trade of the popular Bitcoin crypto currency. At the same time, investors have the opportunity to create a deposit through a wide range of payment systems operating in the network. The expected return on plans with daily charges is between 42% and 64% net profit for 20 days. With competent development and management, profitability is quite real, similar marketing has been repeatedly exposed in long-playing projects. The project is managed by a foreign administrator, promotion is carried out gradually, attracting mainly representatives of foreign monitoring services.

Bitcoin365club.com (Project Start: March 13 2016 years) SCAM!

According to the legend The investment company Bitcoin365 Club reunited in its team of professional experts with sufficient trading experience in the field of crypto-currency trading, in particular Bitcoin. The club's traders understand the market very well and are skilfully oriented on it, which, when using the developed strategy, allows them to make successful trade transactions and provide participants of the investment process with a stable income in accordance with the marketing provided. Bitcoin365 Club Limited is officially registered in the UK from 8 February 2016 in (registration number: 09992648).

Graphic Design Project has a modified template, in general it looks quite nice and neat. Adaptation for other resolutions is not finalized, texts in some places get out of the box and are incorrectly displayed. The content of the texts was prepared for English and Russian-speaking visitors to the site, it seems that English was taken as a basis, since the Russian on some pages is lame. The internal interface is made pretty and without any bells and whistles. Advertising banners are provided in a set in different languages.

Investment Plans Encouraging depositors to receive high profits from 2.1% to 3.2% per day for 20 calendar days. The minimum investment in the Bitcoin365club project is 20 usd, with an increase in the contribution amount, the resulting profit will also increase according to the interest rate. During the whole period, only interest is accrued, the withdrawal of the denomination is possible upon the expiration of the deposit period. Below we will consider a couple more implemented tariffs for 20 and 40 days, but for the general public they are not relevant due to the lack of daily payments.

Plan 1
2.1 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 500
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 142%

Plan 2
2.5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 150%

Plan 3
3.2 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 25000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 164%

Plan 4
180 20% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 25000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 180%

Plan 5
365 40% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 25000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 365%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bitcoin365club.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, AdvCash, Neteller, NixMoney.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 4% -1% of each partner contribution.
4% of partner contributions 1-level
1% of partner contributions 2-level

VIP-affiliate program (four-level): 8% -4% -2% -1% of each partner contribution.
8% of partner contributions 1-level
4% of partner contributions 2-level
2% of partner contributions 3-level
1% of partner contributions 4-level

To receive a partner reward for this program, it is necessary to attract at least 50 active referrals or collect a commission from the contributions of referrals to the amount of 1000 $. VIP-program is valid only for individual investors and does not apply to blogs and monitors.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, groups in social networks Vkontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: The fast-project Bitcoin365 Club belongs to the category of "dark horses", although it should be noted that there are prospects here. In the Russian-speaking segment, the site is practically not exposed anywhere, we are almost the only blog that has posted this representative of the highly profitable hyip industry on our website. The attraction of foreign monitors is a little more active, but with gradual dynamics, without the use of aggression in promotion. The technical base is prepared at a high level, the design part in this case is slightly inferior. Of the investment proposals, the 2 first plans are of particular importance with the accrual of interest every day at 2.1% and 2.5% and the return of the deposit at the end of the term, the rest of the plans only for an individual decision and do not deserve mass interest. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 22, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Bitcoin365club.com

Bitcoin365ClubНа повестке дня обзор высокодоходного хайпа Bitcoin365club.biz, ориентированного согласно легенде на торговлю популярной криптовалютой Bitcoin. При этом у инвесторов имеется возможность создать вклад при помощи широкого перечня действующих в сети платежных систем. Ожидаемая доходность по планам с ежедневными начислениями получается в пределах от 42% до 64% чистой прибылью за 20 дней. При грамотном развитии и менеджменте доходность вполне реальная, подобный маркетинг уже не раз был засвечен в долгоиграющих проектах. Руководит проектом иностранный админ, раскрутка ведется постепенно, привлекая преимущественно представителей зарубежных мониторинговых сервисов.

Bitcoin365club.com (Старт проекта: 13 марта 2016 года) СКАМ!

По легенде инвестиционная компания Bitcoin365 Club воссоединила в своей команде профессиональных экспертов с достаточным торговым опытом в области криптовалютного трейдинга, в частности Bitcoin. Трейдеры клуба очень хорошо понимают рынок, умело ориентируются на нем, что при использовании разработанной стратегии позволяет им совершать успешные торговые сделки и обеспечивать участников инвестиционного процесса стабильным доходом в соответствии с предоставленным маркетингом. Компания Bitcoin365 Club Limited официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 8 февраля 2016 года в (рег. номер: 09992648).

Дизайн проекта обладает видоизмененным шаблоном, в целом смотрится совсем неплохо и опрятно. Адаптация под иные разрешения не доработана, тексты в некоторых местах вылезают за рамки и некорректно отображаются. Содержание текстов подготовлено для англо- и русскоговорящих посетителей сайта, похоже английский язык брался за основу, поскольку русский на некоторых страницах хромает. Внутренний интерфейс сделан симпатично и без всяких наворотов. Рекламные баннеры поданы в комплекте на разных языках.

Инвестиционные планы призывают вкладчиков к получению высокой прибыли от 2.1% до 3.2% в сутки на 20 календарных дней. Минимальная инвестиция в проект Bitcoin365club составляет 20 usd, при повышении суммы взноса итоговая прибыль будет также увеличиваться в соответствии с процентной ставкой. В течение всего срока начисляются только проценты, вывод номинала возможен по истечению срока действия вклада. Ниже рассмотрим еще парочку внедренных тарифов на 20 и 40 дней, но для массовой публики они не актуальны ввиду отсутствия ежедневных выплат.

План 1
2.1% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $500
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 142%

План 2
2.5% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 150%

План 3
3.2% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $25000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 164%

План 4
180% через 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $25000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 180%

План 5
365% через 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $25000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 365%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bitcoin365club.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, AdvCash, Neteller, NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 4%-1% от каждого вклада партнеров.
4% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

VIP-партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 8%-4%-2%-1% от каждого вклада партнеров.
8% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 4-го уровня

Для получения партнерского вознаграждения по данной программе необходимо привлечь не менее 50 активных рефералов или собрать комиссию от вкладов рефералов на сумму от 1000$. VIP-программа действует только для индивидуальных инвесторов и не распространяется на блоги и мониторы.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: fast-проект Bitcoin365 Club относится к разряду «темных лошадок», хотя надо отметить перспективы здесь прослеживаются. В русскоязычном сегменте площадка практически нигде не засвечена, мы являемся чуть ли не единственным блогом, разместившим у себя на сайте данного представителя высокодоходной hyip-индустрии. Привлечение зарубежных мониторов идет немного активнее, но с поэтапной динамикой, без применения агрессии в раскрутке. Техническая база подготовлена на высоком уровне, дизайнерская часть в данном случае немного уступает. Из инвестиционных предложений особую значимость оказывают 2 первых плана с начислением процентов каждый день по 2.1% и 2.5% и возвратом депозита в конце срока, остальные планы только для индивидуального решения и массового интереса не заслуживают. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese