Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Bizonbets.com

BizonBetsWe open the beginning of the week with a review for another investment project with a high-quality stylish design, a green bar and the presence of many popular payment systems - BIZON BETS. The project is not new on the network, it has been working since mid-November and we must pay tribute, confidently survived the holidays and continues its smooth development to this day. Marketing is not easy for the admin, but profitable for investors, since the invested funds are conditionally included in the daily charges, making up a total return from 135% to 180%. The project is really interesting, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with its detailed conditions inside the review.

Bizonbets.com (Project start: November 14 2015 years).

According to the legend The activity of the company Bizon Bets Limited focuses on professional betting. Experienced capers and the best sports analysts are involved in the work, which together with the advanced technologies of betting make all their knowledge and efforts to give the most accurate forecast and provide their customers with a stable profit. Bets are made on the outcome of sporting events in any sport, taking advantage of the capabilities of such well-known bookmakers as William Hill, Leon, Betfair and others. Thanks to a number of relevant documents and a license to provide professional betting services, the company is able to serve customers from all over the world. Bizon Bets is officially registered in the UK 3 November 2105 year (reg number: 09854643).

Graphic Design The design of a pleasant appearance, developed by professional designers, the color scheme does not cause irritation even with a long viewing. A big part of attention is given to the main page, where the main sections are ergonomically located, creating all the comforts in navigating the site. Thanks to competently prepared content, each visitor will easily understand and master the basic principles of the project, and in two popular languages: Russian and English.

Investment Policy Of the project BizonBets is formed by three tariff offers with the same term of investment, making 30 days, and a different price category for the minimum entry, starting from the quotation from 10 $. Accordingly, the higher the amount of the investor's contribution, the higher the daily percentage of profit, which varies from 4.5% to 6% per day. Charges are carried out 7 days a week, without days off, the body of the deposit is included in the payment.

1. Genesis
4.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 22 days

2. Alliance
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

3. Confidence
6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 180%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Dodos protection from Powon.net
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bizonbets.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza, NixMoney, AdvancedCash, Yandex.money, Qiwi, OKPay, Sberbank.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.2 $ or 300 rubles. There is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the contributions of the referrals involved.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -2% -1% of the contributions of the referrals involved.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

To obtain the status of "Representative" of the company, you must make a personal contribution of $ 500 and have at least 10 referrals from three levels in your structure.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@bizonbets.com
The address, the form of feedback, online support, Skype, groups in social. Networks VK and Facebook.
Support running time: from 10: 00 to 01: 00 by MSK.

Conclusion: BIZON BETS is a mid-interest HYIP project, not deprived of its appearance and excellent technical equipment. A lot of work was done on the creation of the project, including the information content on the site, as it turned out, the admin carefully planned further promotion, systematically introducing new payment systems and methods of customer support. At the moment, participants can replenish the balance in the project using 9 payment systems, and the possibility of replenishment both in dollars and in rubles is not excluded. Let me remind you that the middleman has been working for almost 2 months, which means that the first round has been completed and the first investors have earned at least 35% per month. Literally this week, the second investment period ends, besides, taking into account the marketing mechanism, in the second round, investors have already recaptured their investments and continue to receive net income. From the tariff plans we take into account only the "Genesis" plan, the rest do not even consider due to their high minimum wage for entry. In addition to the advantages, we can include fast support and instant processing of withdrawal requests. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until February 10, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

1 review of "Bizonbets.com project overview"

  1. larry:

    Site does not work.finish?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Bizonbets.com

BizonBetsНачало недели открываем с обзора на очередной инвестиционный проект с качественным стильным дизайном, гринбаром и наличием множества популярных платежек — BIZON BETS. Проект не новый в сети, работает с середины ноября и надо отдать должное, уверенно пережил праздники и продолжает плавное развитие по сегодняшний день. Маркетинг не простой для админа, но выгодный для инвесторов, поскольку вложенные средства по условию включены в ежедневные начисления, составляя общую доходность от 135% до 180%. Проект действительно интересный, рекомендуем ознакомиться с его подробными условиями внутри обзора.

Bizonbets.com (Старт проекта: 14 ноября 2015 года).

По легенде деятельность компании Bizon Bets Limited сосредоточена на профессиональном беттинге. К работе привлечены опытные капперы и лучшие спортивные аналитики, которые совместно с передовыми технологиями беттинга прилагают все свои знания и усилия, чтобы дать максимально точный прогноз и обеспечить своих клиентов стабильной прибылью. Ставки совершаются на исход спортивных событий в любом виде спорта, пользуясь возможностями таких известных букмекерских контор, как William Hill, Leon, Betfair и другие. Благодаря ряду соответствующих документов и получению лицензии на предоставление услуг профессионального беттинга, компания способна обслуживать клиентов со всего мира. Bizon Bets официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 3 ноября 2105 года (рег номер: 09854643).

Дизайн у проекта приятной наружности, разработан профессиональными дизайнерами, цветовая гамма не вызывает раздражение даже при длительном просмотре. Большая доля внимания уделяется главной странице, где эргономично расположены основные разделы, создавая все удобства в навигации по сайту. Благодаря грамотно подготовленному контенту, каждый посетитель без труда разберется и усвоит основные принципы работы проекта, причем на двух популярных языках: русском и английском.

Инвестиционная политика проекта BizonBets сформирована тремя тарифными предложениями с одинаковым сроком инвестирования, составляющим 30 дней, и различной ценовой категорией для минимального входа, начиная с расценки от 10$. Соответственно, чем выше сумма взноса инвестора, тем выше ежедневный процент прибыли, который варьируется от 4.5% до 6% в сутки. Начисления осуществляются 7 дней в неделю, без выходных, тело депозита включено в выплаты.

1. Genesis
4.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 22 дня

2. Alliance
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

3. Confidence
6% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Powon.net
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bizonbets.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza, NixMoney, AdvancedCash, Yandex.money, Qiwi, OKPay, Сбербанк.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.2$ или 300 рублей. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов привлеченных рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов привлеченных рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Чтобы получить статус «Представитель» компании, необходимо сделать личный вклад номиналом 500$ и иметь в своей структуре не менее 10 рефералов с трех уровней.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, скайп-чат, группы в соц. сетях VK и Facebook.
Время работы поддержки: с 10:00 до 01:00 по МСК.

Вывод: BIZON BETS — среднепроцентный хайп-проект, не обделенный внешним видом и отличной технической оснасткой. Над созданием проекта изрядно поработали, включая информационное содержание на сайте, как еще оказалось, админ тщательно спланировал дальнейшее продвижение, планомерно внедряя новые платежные системы и способы поддержки клиентов. На данный момент участники могут пополнить баланс в проекте при помощи 9 платежных систем, причем не исключена возможность пополнения как в долларах, так и в рублях. Напомню, средник работает практически 2 месяца, а это значит, что первый круг пройден и первые инвесторы заработали от 35% в месяц. Буквально на этой неделе завершается второй инвестиционный период, к тому же учитывая механизм маркетинга, по второму кругу инвесторы уже отбили свои вложения и продолжают получать чистый доход. Из тарифных планов берем во внимание только план «Genesis», остальные даже не рассматривайте ввиду их завышенной минималки на вход. Дополнительно к преимуществам можно отнести быструю поддержку и моментальную обработку заявок на вывод. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 февраля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Bizonbets.com"

  1. larry:

    сайт не работает.финиш?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese