Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Boxinvest.net

BoxInvestIn business there are a lot of directions, and where we just did not invest for the development of this or that branch in the financial market. Today, let's talk about a promising medium-term project, which requests financial inflows to expand warehouse space in China and lease them to customers for storing personal belongings. The marketing policy of the project offers a lottery system with the repayment of shares at moderate yield with daily charges from 0.8% to 2.1% for a period of 30-180 calendar days. The administration of the project plans systematic development with the improvement of functionality and the addition of new lots with favorable conditions.

Boxinvest.net (Project Start: February 26 2016 years) SCAM

According to the legend The company Boxinvest is the largest network of storage facilities for the individual storage of personal belongings and stock. Boxinvest since 2010 has been operating in China, where it has made significant progress and is the leader in this business. The total area rented by customers of warehouse blocks is more than 50000 sq. M. M. Thanks to the flexible system of discounts and individual approach, each client of the company can count on high-quality services for renting premises with a capacity of 1 square meter. Investors are invited to become a co-owner of one or more leased boxes, and earn a profit with the company Boxinvest.

Graphic Design Project of undoubtedly unique origin, all images on the site and graphic inserts are original, developed specifically for this resource. The content was carried out on an individual order, copied passages of the text were not found, the text contents were carefully developed, taking into account the availability of the translation in Russian, Chinese and English. On the front page of the resource there is a video presentation, marketing is painted in the corresponding section, the FAQ shows the originality of the questions and answers, but creates a feeling of inferiority, the list of questions could be expanded. In general, navigation is quite convenient, the site looks fresh on a light background and deserves a positive evaluation.

Investment Plans Are concentrated on the lotto system and purchase of shares of storage facilities. For each lot set a certain number of shares, after the purchase of which the lot is closed. To date, 4 investment plan (lot) has been offered in marketing with the offered yield from 0.8% to 2.1% daily. The cost of one share is fixed and for each lot has its own price, the minimum is 10 $. The percentage of accruals is made 7 days a week, the contribution is returned at the end of the term. Before buying the shares for the selected tariff, you must take care of the first thing about replenishing the balance.

1. Warehouse in Shenzhen
0.8 30% daily for days
Cost of one share: 10 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 24%

2. Warehouse in Guangzhou
1.2 60% daily for days
Cost of one share: 15 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 72%

3. Warehouse in Shenyang
1.8 180% daily for days
Cost of one share: 25 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 324%

4. Warehouse in Beijing
2.1 60% daily for days
Cost of one share: 75 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 126%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 3 language: Russian, English and Chinese.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/boxinvest.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant (according to the regulations there may be delays up to 24 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -5% -3% from referrals investments.
7% of investment referral 1-level
5% of investment referral 2-level
3% of investment referral 3-level

Contacts:
Skype: boxinvest.support
E-mail: support@boxinvest.net
Address, feedback form.

Conclusion: An excellent mate with a lot of marketing and a balanced interest rate, which can change due to the periodic addition of new lots. Currently, for all offers, the body of deposits is promised to be paid at the end of the investment period, but according to the project manager, plans will be available in the future with the accrual of daily interest and part of the deposit simultaneously, which will allow investors to reduce the risks of losses by reaching an earlier payback period. On the technical side, the project does not interfere, all the necessary requirements for the protection of the site are met. Admins expect a long-term presence in the working section, are charged with strong enthusiasm in their actions and plan to conduct a smooth promotion with the addition of new lotions to the site. To support from the outside at the initial stage of development, they got the services of Russian-language blogs, fixed the topic on the MMGP forum and took several monitors. Still untapped opportunities of the PR-company were left for further growth, and social services will also be connected. Network. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 April 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 8% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Boxinvest.net

BoxInvestВ бизнесе многочисленное количество направлений, и куда мы только не инвестировали для развития той или иной отрасли на финансовом рынке. Сегодня же поговорим о перспективном среднесрочном проекте, запрашивающий приток финансовых поступлений для расширения складских площадей в Китае и сдачи их в аренду заказчикам для хранения личных вещей. Маркетинговая политика проекта предлагает лотную систему с выкупом долей под умеренную доходность с ежедневными начислениями от 0.8% до 2.1% на срок 30-180 календарных дней. Администрация проекта планирует планомерное развитие с улучшением функционала и добавлением новых лотов с выгодными условиями.

Boxinvest.net (Старт проекта: 26 февраля 2016 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Boxinvest представляет собой крупнейшую сеть складских помещений для индивидуального хранения личных вещей и товарных запасов. Boxinvest с 2010 года ведет свою деятельность на территории Китая, где добилась серьезных успехов и является лидером в этой сфере бизнеса. Общая площадь арендуемых клиентами складских блоков составляет более 50000 кв. м. Благодаря гибкой системе скидок и индивидуальному подходу, каждый клиент компании может рассчитывать на качественные услуги по аренде помещений вместительностью от 1 квадратного метра. Инвесторам предлагается стать совладельцем одного или нескольких сдаваемых в аренду боксов, и зарабатывать прибыль с компанией Boxinvest.

Дизайн проекта несомненно уникального происхождения, все изображения на сайте и графические вставки оригинальны, разрабатывались специально для данного ресурса. Информационное наполнение выполнялось по индивидуальному заказу, копированных отрывков текста не обнаружено, к разработке текстового содержания подошли ответственно, учитывая наличие перевода на русском, китайском и английском языках. На лицевой странице ресурса представлена видеопрезентация, маркетинг расписан в соответствующем разделе, по FAQ прослеживается оригинальность постановки вопросов и ответов, но создается чувство неполноценности, список вопросов можно было и расширить. В целом навигация вполне удобная, сайт смотрится свежо на светлом фоне и заслуживает положительной оценки.

Инвестиционные планы сосредоточены на лотной системе и приобретении долей складских помещений. По каждому лоту выставляется определенное количество долей, после выкупа которых лот закрывается. На сегодняшний день в маркетинге выставлено 4 инвестиционных плана (лота) с предлагаемой доходностью от 0.8% до 2.1% ежедневно. Стоимость одной доли фиксированная и по каждому лоту имеет свою цену, минимально 10$. Процент начислений производится 7 дней в неделю, вклад возвращается в конце срока. Перед покупкой долей по выбранному тарифу необходимо позаботиться в первую очередь о пополнении баланса.

1. Склад в Шэньчжэнь
0.8% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Стоимость одной доли: 10$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 24%

2. Склад в Гуанчжоу
1.2% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Стоимость одной доли: 15$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 72%

3. Склад в Шэньян
1.8% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Стоимость одной доли: 25$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 324%

4. Склад в Пекине
2.1% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Стоимость одной доли: 75$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 126%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Английский и Китайский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/boxinvest.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант (по регламенту могут быть задержки до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-5%-3% от инвестиций рефералов.
7% от инвестиций рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от инвестиций рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от инвестиций рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: boxinvest.support
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи.

Вывод: отличный средник с лотным маркетингом и сбалансированной процентной ставкой, которые могут меняться благодаря периодическому добавлению новых лотов. На данный момент по всем предложениям тело депозитов обещают выплатить в конце инвестиционного периода, но со слов управляющего проекта в дальнейшем будут доступны планы с начислением ежедневных процентов и части вклада одновременно, что позволит инвесторам снизить риски потерь за счет выхода на более ранний срок окупаемости. С технической стороны проект не лажает, все необходимые требования для защиты сайта соблюдены. Админы рассчитывают на долгосрочное присутствие в рабочем разделе, заряжены сильным энтузиазмом в своем деянии и планируют вести плавную раскрутку с добавлением новых примочек на сайт. Для поддержки извне на начальной стадии развития запитались услугами русскоязычных блогов, закрепили тему на форуме MMGP и взяли несколько мониторов. Еще неиспользованные возможности пиар-компании оставили на дальнейший рост, также будут подключены соц. сети. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese