Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the project Btcino.biz. A proven middling with working marketing.

BtcInoLet's talk today about the quality investment project BTCino from a foreign administrator, offering a good marketing assembly up to 5% per day. Since the launch, the site has acquired a wave of potential investors, plans in general are in demand for a short investment for 6-15 days and the return of the deposit body at the end of the term. The technical side is also one of the advantages of the project, all security measures of the site are observed, and at the highest level. On promotion, the owner of the resource skillfully demonstrates his experienced qualities, competently connecting to the work of advertising services, mainly an audience of foreign monitors. We offer from the Profit-Hunters Portal a triple deposit protection fund and an increased refback for all our partners.

Btcino.biz (Project start: April 22 2016 years). SCAM!

According to the legend the BTCino project is part of the Next Evolution of Economy Ltd company, which consists of a team of 20 professional experts, traders and other specialists in the financial sector. The main directions of the company are trading in the Forex market and investing in the development of poker bots for automated playing in online casinos. Investments in these areas allow providing investors with stable profits and meeting their needs. Next Evolution of Economy Limited was officially registered on March 9, 2016 in the UK (registration number: 10053449).

Graphic Design The project is unique, designed at the proper level and does not cause negative impact. The site is translated into English, Russian, Chinese and Vietnamese. Only by paying attention to the Russian version, you understand that this is just a translation from Google Translate. Probably, other localizations are translated in the same format except for English, which is used on the site by default and without visible jambs in layout. In general, the structure of the resource is not complex, the internal interface is easy to use and intuitive.

Investment Plans Demonstrated by three short-term tariffs for 6, 10 and 15 calendar days, divided into several options with an increase in the interest rate. Accordingly, with the increase in the amount of investments made, the dividends on them will also increase from 2% to 5% per day. Charges are made every 24 hours, at the end of the term, the deposit in full is returned to the balance of your office and is available for withdrawal or for re-placement of the deposit.

1. Starter
2% -2.5% daily 6 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2000
The deposit is refunded at the end of

2.0% daily with input $ 10 - $ 500
2.3% daily with input $ 501 - $ 1000
2.5% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 2000

2. Advanced
2.2% -3% daily 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
The deposit is refunded at the end of

2.2% daily with input $ 10 - $ 500
2.5% daily with input $ 501 - $ 1000
3.0% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 5000

3. Professional
2.6% -5% daily 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1100 - $ 10000
The deposit is refunded at the end of

2.6% daily with input $ 1100 - $ 2000
3.2% daily with input $ 2001 - $ 5000
5.0% daily with input $ 5001 - $ 10000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/btcino.biz

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/btcino.biz

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, SolidTrustPay, Payza.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@btcino.biz
Form of feedback, the official group in the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: The new investment program Btcino.biz appeared on the network last week and at the moment positions itself on the good side, naturally not without the help of competent development of the site administrator. The minimum circle on 6 days has been successfully passed, the return of deposits on the 10-day tariff to starting players is approaching, there is almost no doubt that they will receive them in full. Many participants are only just starting to connect, some are going to reinvest, we are seeing a systematic promotion of well-known monitors and blogs. The size of the yield more corresponds to the fast category, but due to the presence of the most popular tariff for 2% per day, we refer the site to the average profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 3 May 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Btcino.biz. Проверенный средник с рабочим маркетингом.

BtcInoПоговорим сегодня о качественном инвестиционном проекте BTCino от иностранного админа, предлагающий хорошую маркетинговую сборку до 5% в сутки. Со старта площадка приобрела волну потенциальных вкладчиков, планы в целом востребованы для непродолжительного инвестирования на 6-15 дней и возвратом тела депозита в конце срока. Техническая сторона также является одним из преимуществ проекта, все меры безопасности сайта соблюдены, причем на высшем уровне. По раскрутке владелец ресурса умело демонстрирует свои опытные качества, грамотно подключая к работе рекламные сервисы, в основном это аудитория зарубежных мониторов. Предлагаем от портала Profit-Hunters утроенный фонд по защите вкладов и повышенный рефбек для всех наших партнеров.

Btcino.biz (Старт проекта: 22 апреля 2016 года). СКАМ!

По легенде проект BTCino является частью компании “Next Evolution of Economy Ltd”, состоящей из команды 20 профессиональных экспертов, трейдеров и прочих специалистов в финансовой сфере. Основными направлениями компании являются торговля на валютном рынке Форекс и инвестирование в разработку покерных ботов для автоматизированной игры в онлайн-казино. Инвестиции по данным направлениям позволяют обеспечивать инвесторов стабильной прибылью и удовлетворить их потребности. Компания «Next Evolution of Economy Limited» официально зарегистрирована 9 марта 2016 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 10053449).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, оформлен на должном уровне и не вызывает отрицательного воздействия. Сайт переведен на английский, русский, китайский и вьетнамский языки. Только обратив внимание на русскоязычную версию, понимаешь, что это просто перевод от Google Translate. Вероятно, и прочие локализации переведены в таком же формате за исключением английского, который используется на сайте по умолчанию и без видимых косяков по верстке. В целом же структура ресурса не сложная, внутренний интерфейс удобен в использовании и интуитивно понятен.

Инвестиционные планы продемонстрированы тремя непродолжительными по сроку действия тарифами на 6, 10 и 15 календарных дней, поделенными на несколько вариантов с повышением процентной ставки. Соответственно, с увеличением суммы внесенных инвестиций будут расти и дивиденды по ним от 2% до 5% в день. Начисления осуществляются каждые 24 часа, по окончанию срока депозит в полном объеме возвращается на баланс вашего кабинета и доступны на вывод либо для повторного размещения вклада.

1. Starter
2%-2.5% ежедневно на 6 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока

2.0% ежедневно при вкладе $10 — $500
2.3% ежедневно при вкладе $501 — $1000
2.5% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $2000

2. Advanced
2.2%-3% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока

2.2% ежедневно при вкладе $10 — $500
2.5% ежедневно при вкладе $501 — $1000
3.0% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $5000

3. Professional
2.6%-5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1100 — $10000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока

2.6% ежедневно при вкладе $1100 — $2000
3.2% ежедневно при вкладе $2001 — $5000
5.0% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/btcino.biz

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/btcino.biz

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, SolidTrustPay, Payza.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, официальная группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: новая инвестиционная программа Btcino.biz появилась в сети на прошлой неделе и на данный момент позиционирует себя с хорошей стороны, естественно не без помощи грамотного развития администратора сей площадки. Минимальный круг на 6 дней успешно пройден, на подходе возврат депозитов по 10-тидневному тарифу стартовым игрокам, практически нет сомнений, что они получат их в полном объеме. Многие участники только начинают подключаться, некоторые идут на реинвест, наблюдаем планомерную раскрутку по известным мониторам и блогам. Величина доходности больше соответствует фаст-категории, но ввиду присутствия самого популярного тарифа под 2% в день, относим площадку к среднеприбыльным. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 мая 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese