Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Btclegacy.com

btcThe beginning of a new week I want to note the appearance without exaggeration of a quality project with high profitability under the supervision of a foreign administrator. In terms of technology, the program is prepared at the highest level and is located on the rarely used, but the most expensive script ShadowScripts. On marketing in the project there are plans-piggy banks, i.e. Investors themselves are free to decide for how long to invest their funds with the possibility of withdrawing the deposit at any time. The project drew the attention of many participants who are happy to see it as a new platform for exaggeration of their investments.

Btclegacy.com (Project Start: August 7 2014 years)

According to the legend BTCLEGACY company was founded in 2012 and at that time was engaged in the extraction of bitcoin cryptocurrency (mining). Since 2013, the company has begun to develop a new direction of generating income with "cue ball", thanks to the purchase / sale on numerous exchanges around the world, i.e. buy cheaper and sell more. Investors will receive passive income from the company's profits, which are generated by arbitrage trading in the Bitcoin cryptocurrency.

Graphic Design the project is of course unique and presented only in English. Navigating the site is not difficult, but when working with a personal account, an inexperienced hyper may have some additional difficulties. To work with the project, be sure to read the "Plans" and "FAQ" sections. When registering, be sure to write down the auxiliary password, which will be needed every time to perform financial transactions with the account balance, as well as when personal data may change.

investment offer Is represented by three tariff plans with the minimum possible contribution from 25 $. As already mentioned, marketing works on the principle of a piggy bank, which makes the investment opportunities fully subject to the wishes of the investor himself. The deposit body or a part of it can be withdrawn on request within 24 hours after its creation without any commissions and additional time limits. We recommend using the first tariff plan, since 5% per day for an unlimited period is also considered an excellent income, and the risks are much lower. When creating a deposit, you must first replenish your account account in any of the proposed ways, and then from the balance to make a deposit.

Plan 1
Profit: 5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 1000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 24 hours

Plan 2
Profit: 6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 24 hours

Plan 3
Profit: 7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - no limit
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 24 hours

Technical part:
- License script ShadowScripts
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from BlockDos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/btclegacy.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Egopay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of participants attracted deposits.
5% of the contributions of the participants 1-th line
2% of the contributions of the participants 2-th line
1% of the contributions of the participants 3-th line

Contacts:
Feedback Form, ticketing system, social networks, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: the project has been online for the 4th day and at the moment there is significant interest among the participants. The technical part, as for the Fast-project, is simply at the highest level. Payments purposefully go to the wallets of their owners, processing of applications for withdrawal of interest and a deposit is carried out in most cases no more than 3 hours with the declared 48 hours. It is impossible to say exactly how long this program will work, but we hope that the current week will still delight the participants with interest accrual and quick payments. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 18, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Btclegacy.com

btcНачало новой недели хочу отметить появлением без преувеличения качественного проекта с высокой доходностью под руководством забугорного админа. По технике программа подготовлена на высшем уровне и располагается на редко используемом, но самом дорогом скрипте ShadowScripts. По маркетингу в проекте предусмотрены планы-копилка, т.е. инвесторы сами вольны принимать решение на какой срок им инвестировать свои средства с возможностью вывода депозита в любое время. Проект привлек внимание многих участников, которые с удовольствием рассматривают его в качестве новой площадки для преувеличения своих инвестиций.

Btclegacy.com (Старт проекта: 7 августа 2014 года)

По легенде компания BTCLEGACY была основана в 2012 году и на тот момент занималась добычей криптовалюты bitcoin (майнинг). С 2013 года компания начала осваивать новое направление получения доходов с «битками», благодаря купле/продаже на многочисленных биржах по всему миру, т.е. покупать дешевле, а продавать дороже. Инвесторы будут получать пассивный доход за счет прибыли компании, которая образуется благодаря арбитражной торговле криптовалютой Bitcoin.

Дизайн проекта, конечно же, уникальный и представлен только на английском языке. Навигация по сайту никакой сложности не составляет, а вот при работе с личным кабинетом у неопытного хайпера могут возникнуть некоторые дополнительные трудности. Для работы с проектом обязательно ознакомьтесь с разделами «Plans» и «FAQ». При регистрации обязательно запишите вспомогательный пароль, который понадобится каждый раз для совершения финансовых операций с балансом аккаунта, а также при возможной смене персональных данных.

Инвестиционное предложение представлено тремя тарифными планами с минимально возможным взносом от 25$. Как уже было сказано, маркетинг работает по принципу копилки, что делает возможности инвестиций полностью подвластными желаниям самого инвестора. Тело депозита или его часть может быть выведена по заявке уже спустя сутки после его создания без каких-либо комиссий и дополнительных ограничений по сроку. Рекомендуем воспользоваться первым тарифным планом, поскольку 5% в сутки на неограниченный период тоже считается отличным доходом, а риски гораздо меньше. При создании вклада необходимо для начала пополнить счет аккаунта любым из предложенных способов, а затем уже с баланса оформить вклад.

План 1
Прибыль: 5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $1000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 24 часа

План 2
Прибыль: 6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 24 часа

План 3
Прибыль: 7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — нет лимита
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 24 часа

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт ShadowScripts
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от BlockDos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/btclegacy.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Egopay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов привлеченных участников.
5% от вкладов участников 1-й линии
2% от вкладов участников 2-й линии
1% от вкладов участников 3-й линии

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, система тикетов, социальные сети Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: проект работает в сети 4-й день и на данный момент наблюдается значительный интерес среди участников. Техническая часть, как для Fast-проекта, просто на высочайшем уровне. Выплаты целенаправленно поступают на кошельки их обладателей, обработка заявок на вывод процентов и депозита производится в большинстве случаев не более 3-х часов при заявленных 48 часах. Нельзя точно сказать, сколько отработает данная программа, но надеемся, текущую неделю еще будет радовать участников начислением процентов и быстрыми выплатами. Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 августа 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese