Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Bwmagold.com

BwmagoldWe added a good project with high profitability BWMA Gold Trading to the portal under "Protection of Deposits", which is more related to the MLM heading, but still there is a minimal legend in the texts. The project continues to work for the second month, one investment circle has already been passed, allowing the first investors to earn 65% of net profit per month. To make a profit, a single plan with a deposit included in payments is used, which significantly reduces potential risks and attracts user attention. In the development of the project, the admin leads a smooth pace and his own promotion methodology, which is not typical for highly profitable investment sites, which, by the way, shows very good results.

Bwmagold.com (Project Start: August 11 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Project BWMA Gold Trading ltd. Is engaged in investing in the Bitcoin crypto currency and is involved in trading on crypto-exchange exchanges. Part of the investment funds are directed to the development of advertising platforms and their promotion in order to obtain additional income from placing advertising on them.

Graphic Design The project has an easy and convenient structure, implementation at a minimal level, the site looks simple and tasteful. With the navigation on the site there are no difficulties, all links are working. The content on the pages of the resource is original and carries a Russian-language form of information transfer. If you really want to read the text of the site in Latin, for these purposes, built-in transliteration from google at the top, above the links management menu.

Investment Users in the project will work at a single tariff, according to which the body of the deposit is distributed to equal shares and paid together with interest during the 30 calendar days. The daily amount of accruals is 5.5% of the deposit amount, the minimum contribution is only 2 $. At the same time, it is allowed to open no more than 3-x active deposits, requests for withdrawal are processed instantly.

The plan:
5.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 165%
Going through the breakeven 18 days

Technical part:
- Unlicensed (pirated) version of H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bwmagold.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant. The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -2% from referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: info@bwmagold.com
E-mail: support@bwmagold.commail (technical support)
The address, the feedback form, Skype, the group in the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: At this stage, the BWMA Gold project deserves attention, if only because the full circle has been successfully passed for a period of 30 days. At relatively high percentages, the admin very smoothly develops, having huge potential for further advancement. The first depositors have already earned 65% of net income and continue to receive payments in instant mode. The deposit body is included in daily payments of 5.5% per day, which is very convenient, on the 19 day, the balance of the account will begin to be credited until the end of the deposit. As a result, investors will receive the same + 65% of the contribution for 30 calendar days of investment. The reality of the movement of deposits and payments on the statistics of the administrations decided to back up with screens from the payment system, which are updated several times a day. It's strange, why the admin uses an unlicensed script, because this is not an expensive pleasure, but there would be much less doubt. In general, look closely, soberly assess the risks and advance for profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 13 October 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

4 review of "Bwmagold.com project overview"

  1. bona:

    Today, we will pay compensation to our partners.

  2. Georgia:

    No more this site and money prpopali

  3. Natalia:

    Great project and the admin is super. Pay on time !!! Long work ..

  4. Natalia:

    Great project! Analogues on the Internet does not. Pays on time, the attitude of admins to work pleases!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Bwmagold.com

BwmagoldДобавили на портал под «Защиту вкладов» хороший проект с высокой доходностью BWMA Gold Trading, больше относящийся к рубрике МЛМ, но все же минимальная легенда в текстах присутствует. Проект продолжает работать второй месяц, один инвестиционный круг уже пройден, дав первым инвесторам заработать 65% чистого профита в месяц. Для получения прибыли используется единственный план с включенным в выплаты депозитом, что в разы снижает потенциальные риски и привлекает пользовательское внимание. В развитии проекта админ ведет плавный темп и собственную методику раскрутки, не характерную для высокоприбыльных инвестиционных площадок, которая, кстати говоря, показывает весьма неплохие результаты.

Bwmagold.com (Старт проекта: 11 августа 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде проект BWMA Gold Trading ltd. занимается инвестированием в криптовалюту Bitcoin и участвует в торговле на криптовалютных биржах. Часть инвестиционных средств направляются на разработку рекламных площадок и их продвижение с целью получения дополнительного дохода от размещения на них рекламы.

Дизайн проекта имеет легкую и удобную структуру, выполнение на уровне минимализма, сайт выглядит простенько и со вкусом. С навигацией по сайту трудностей не возникает, все ссылки рабочие. Контент на страницах ресурса оригинальный и несет русскоязычную форму передачи информации. Если уж очень хочется почитать тексты сайта на латинице, для этих целей встроена транслитерация от google в верхней части, над ссылками управления меню.

Инвестиции пользователей в проекте будут работать по единому тарифу, согласно которому тело депозита распределяется на равные доли и выплачивается вместе с процентами в течение 30 календарных дней. Ежедневный размер начислений составляет 5.5% от суммы вклада, минимальный взнос всего 2$. Единовременно разрешается открывать не более 3-х действующих вкладов, заявки на вывод обрабатываются мгновенно.

План:
5.5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 165%
Выход в безубыток через 18 дней

Техническая часть:
— Нелицензионная (пиратская) версия скрипта H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bwmagold.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-2% от вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: info@bwmagold.com
E-mail: support@bwmagold.commail (тех. поддержка)
Адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: на данном этапе проект BWMA Gold заслуживает внимания, хотя бы потому, что успешно пройден полный круг сроком 30 дней. При относительно высоких процентах админ очень плавно развивается, имея огромный потенциал для дальнейшего продвижения. Первые вкладчики уже заработали 65% чистого дохода и продолжают получать выплаты в режиме инстант. Тело депозита входит в состав ежедневных выплат в размере 5.5% в сутки, что очень удобно, на 19-й день на баланс аккаунта начнет зачисляться прибыль до самого завершения действия вклада. По итогам инвесторы получат те самые +65% от вклада за 30 календарных суток инвестирования. Реальность движения вкладов и выплат по статистике управ решил подкрепить скринами с платежной системы, которые обновляются несколько раз в день. Странно, почему админ пользуется нелицензионным скриптом, ведь это и так не дорогое удовольствие, но сомнений было бы гораздо меньше. В общем присматривайтесь, трезво оценивайте риски и вперед за профитом. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

4 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Bwmagold.com"

  1. Bona bona:

    Сегодня выплатим компенсации нашим партнерам.

  2. георгий:

    нет больше этого сайта и деньги прпопали

  3. Наталья:

    Отличный проект и админ супер .Выплата вовремя !!! Долгой работы..

  4. Наталья:

    Супер проект! Аналогов в интернете не имеет. Платит вовремя, отношение админов к работе радует!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese