Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Caviar.zone

CaviarLet's start analyzing the highly profitable investment project "Caviar", which will allow investors to double their deposits within 30 days. The creators took the choice of technical indicators seriously, data protection is at an excellent level. Marketing includes only one investment plan with attractive conditions, the deposit is included in the daily accrual of interest and is returned in equal parts to the account balance. The development of the program proceeds smoothly, the administrator gradually connects high-quality sites for promotion.

Caviar.zone (Project start: August 12, 2014) - SCAM!

According to the legend The company with 1998 year is engaged in breeding of sturgeons of various breeds for reception of black caviar. Since 2001, the production of caviar and its supply to seven countries (France, Germany, Belgium, Hungary, Czech Republic, Greece and Poland) has been adjusted. The company has many years of experience in this area and uses only the latest state-of-the-art equipment to produce the extra class cabarias. At the beginning of 2014, the company decided to resort to attracting investments and thereby expand its production capacity by 70%.

Graphic Design the project is unique and fully suits the specifics of its activities. The design is made in dark colors and may not be to everyone's taste. All information for reading on the site is provided in Russian and English, there are minor errors in the text. The main page of the resource is so informative that by visiting it, you can already give an overall assessment of the project as a whole. Here you will find a brief description of the company, an investment proposal, technical features of the project, accepted payment systems, terms of the partnership program. Of the additional utilities, there is statistics on the project, which indicates the number of active investors and the total amount of funds paid, as well as statistics of the best investors (by the amount of deposits) and the best referrals (by the amount of remuneration and the number of invited participants). For ease of calculation, a convenient calculator is posted on the site, where it is enough to indicate the size of the deposit in order to find out the amount of daily charges and the total amount at the end of the investment period. Let's go directly to investments ...

investment plan In the project there is only one and is calculated for the period of 30 days, during which the investor will be accrued daily to the balance of 6.7% of the deposit. Charges in the project are made on calendar days, the body of the deposit is included in daily payments. At the end of the investment period, a total of 201% of the profit will be credited to the investor. The minimum contribution to the project is only 10 $.

Plan
6.7% per day for 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Net income - 101%
Going through the breakeven 15 days.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-Script
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/caviar.zone

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Manual (up to 30 hours). Commission for the withdrawal is 7%.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -2% from referrals deposits.
7% of referrals from 1 line
2% of referrals from 2 line

Contacts:
Feedback form and ticketing system.

Conclusion: The project at the technical level is performed quite qualitatively. According to marketing conditions, it is proposed to double the deposits for 30 days. From the start, amateurs tried to do everything possible to sink the project, but the program successfully operates on the network of 19 days, and this indicates that the first investors have already crossed the breakeven threshold and reached a net profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 14 September 2014 year with the fund from 700 $. To our partners we offer refund of 7% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Caviar.zone

CaviarПриступим к анализу высокодоходного инвестиционного проекта «Caviar», который позволит инвесторам удвоить свои депозиты в течение 30 дней. К выбору технических показателей создатели отнеслись серьезно, защита данных на отличном уровне. В маркетинг включен всего один инвестиционный план с привлекательными условиями, депозит входит в ежедневные начисления процентов и равными частями возвращается на баланс аккаунта. Развитие программы протекает плавно, админ постепенно подключает качественные площадки для раскрутки.

Caviar.zone (Старт проекта: 12 августа 2014 года) — СКАМ!

По легенде компания с 1998 года занимается разведением осетровых рыб различных пород для получения черной икры. С 2001 года наладилось производство кавиара и его поставка в семь стран (Францию, Германию, Бельгию, Венгрию, Чехию, Грецию и Польшу). Компания имеет многолетний опыт в данном направлении и для производства кавиара экстра класса использует только новейшее современное оборудование. В начале 2014 года компания решила прибегнуть к привлечению инвестиций и тем самым на 70% расширить производственные мощности.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и полностью подходит под специфику своей деятельности. Оформление выполнено в темных тонах и возможно придется по вкусу не каждому. Вся информация для чтения на сайте предоставлена на русском и английском языках, по тексту имеются незначительные ошибки. Главная страница ресурса настолько информативна, что посетив ее, уже можно дать общую оценку по проекту в целом. Здесь найдете краткое описание компании, инвестиционное предложение, технические особенности проекта, принимаемые платежные системы, условия партнерской программы. Из дополнительных полезностей имеется статистика по проекту, в которой указаны количество активных инвесторов и общая сумма выплаченных средств, а также ведется статистика лучших инвесторов (по суммам депозитов) и лучших рефоводов (по суммам вознаграждения и по количеству приглашенных участников). Для удобства расчета на сайте размещен удобный калькулятор, где достаточно указать размер вклада, чтобы узнать размер ежедневных начислений и общую сумму по окончанию инвестируемого периода. Перейдем непосредственно к инвестициям…

Инвестиционный план в проекте всего один и рассчитан на срок 30 дней, в течение которого инвестору ежедневно будет начисляться на баланс 6.7% от вклада. Начисления в проекте производятся по календарным дням, тело депозита включено в ежедневные выплаты. По окончанию срока инвестиций инвестору в общей сложности будет начислено 201% прибыли. Минимальный вклад в проект составляет всего 10$.

План
6.7% в день на 30 суток
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Чистая прибыль — 101%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-Script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/caviar.zone

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 30 часов). Комиссия на вывод составляет 7%.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-2% от депозитов рефералов.
7% от депозитов рефералов 1-й линии
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-й линии

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и система тикетов.

Вывод: проект на техническом уровне выполнен довольно качественно. Согласно условиям маркетинга, предлагается в два раза приумножить вклады за 30 дней. Со старта любители потроллить всячески старались потопить проект, но программа успешно действует в сети 19 дней, а это говорит о том, что первые инвесторы уже перешагнули порог безубыточности и вышли на чистый профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 700$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese