Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Christmas-sweet.com

Cr obz1A new investment project from the MLM category with short-term plans and hourly charges has been added to the portal. The launch of the project took place only a few hours ago, so there is still time to be among the first to join the ranks of investors in the pursuit of profit. The design is unique and festive, the technical indicators generally meet the necessary requirements. Further promotion has not yet seen any movements from the actions of the administrator, but the "basket with gifts" continues to be replenished with investor deposits every hour.

Christmas-sweet.com (Project start: December 7, 2014) - SCAM !!!

Christmas Sweet Project Invites everyone to join a friendly team and take part in the Christmas program, in which everyone is given the opportunity to earn money for valuable gifts for their loved ones.

Graphic Design of the project is unique and made by web-studio all4hyip. Upon entering the site, a magical New Year's atmosphere reigns with musical accompaniment, which reminds us of the imminent approach of the wonderful winter holidays. The entire text part has been translated into Russian and English. On the main page of the site in a beautiful design, investment plans are provided, an affiliate program is indicated, a list of popular forums where the project theme is posted. Below you will find detailed statistics indicating the number of registered participants and the total turnover of funds in the system. Site navigation is extremely simple and convenient. Before participating in the program, be sure to read the rules and read the information from the "FAQ" section.

Marketing developed short-term investment plans With hourly accruals and a deposit included in the payment. According to marketing, the size of the total profit is 106% -120%, the investment period ranges from 24 to 48 hours. On each plan, you can create an unlimited number of deposits, the minimum deposit amount is only 5 $. Interest is accrued every hour during the stipulated period, except for one tariff where the interest and the nominal value of the deposit are returned at the end of the term.

Plan 1
3.53% hourly for hours 30
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 105.9%

Plan 2
108% per day for 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total revenue - 108%

Plan 3
2.5% hourly for hours 48
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 120%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/christmas-sweet.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Instant (in the period from 10: 00 to 23: 00 by MSK). In the rest of the payment period manual.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.1 $, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the contributions of invited participants.

Contacts:
Skype: christmas.sweet
Feedback form.

Conclusion: In the project working marketing, unique design, worthy technical data, instant payments. For a short-term program such a set is enough to become an object for considering investments in it. The project started only very recently and at the time of drawing up a review of the dynamics in development, the manager is not yet visible, but let's hope he has plans for a set of sites for advertising. Accruals on deposits are hourly, therefore, the risk of losing the entire deposit will decrease with every hour. If the administrator wants to get a profit from the first depositors here, it's quite a big chance, but remember that such projects do not last long. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 8 December 2014 (up to 23: 00 for MSK) with a fund of 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Christmas-sweet.com

cr obz1На портал добавлен новый инвестиционный проект из категории МЛМ с краткосрочными планами и почасовыми начислениями. Запуск проекта состоялся всего несколько часов назад, поэтому еще есть время вступить в ряды инвесторов в погоне за прибылью одними из первых. Дизайн уникальный и праздничный, технические показатели в целом соответствуют необходимым требованиям. По дальнейшей раскрутке пока не видно каких-то движений от действий админа, но «корзина с подарками» с каждым часом продолжает пополняться вкладами инвесторов.

Christmas-sweet.com (Старт проекта: 7 декабря 2014 года) — СКАМ!!!

Проект Christmas Sweet предлагает каждому желающему присоединиться к дружной команде и принять участие в Рождественской программе, в которой всем дается возможность заработать деньги на ценные подарки для своих родных и близких.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен web-студией all4hyip. При входе на сайт царит волшебная новогодняя атмосфера с музыкальным сопровождением, которая напоминает нам о скором приближении чудесных зимних праздников. Вся текстовая часть переведена на русский и английский языки. На главной странице сайта в красивом исполнении предоставлены инвестиционные планы, указана партнерская программа, список популярных форумов, где размещена тема проекта. Ниже размещена подробная статистика с указанием количества зарегистрированных участников и общего оборота средств в системе. Навигация по сайту предельно простая и удобная. Перед участием в программе обязательно ознакомьтесь с правилами и прочтите информацию из раздела «FAQ».

Маркетингом разработаны краткосрочные инвестиционные планы с почасовыми начислениями и включенным в выплаты депозитом. Согласно маркетингу размер общей прибыли составляет 106%-120%, срок инвестиций колеблется от 24 до 48 часов. На каждом плане можно создавать неограниченное количество депозитов, минимальная сумма вклада всего 5$. Начисление процентов производится каждый час в течение предусмотренного периода, кроме одного тарифа, где проценты и номинал депозита возвращаются в конце срока.

План 1
3.53% ежечасно на 30 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 105.9%

План 2
108% в сутки на 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общий доход — 108%

План 3
2.5% ежечасно на 48 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 120%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/christmas-sweet.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в период с 10:00 до 23:00 по МСК). В остальное время выплаты Ручные.
Минимальная сумма на вывод составляет 0.1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от вкладов приглашенных участников.

Контакты:
Skype: christmas.sweet
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: в проекте рабочий маркетинг, уникальный дизайн, достойные технические данные, моментальные выплаты. Для краткосрочной программы такого комплекта вполне достаточно, чтобы стать объектом для рассмотрения инвестиций в него. Проект стартовал еще совсем недавно и на момент составления обзора динамики в развитии со стороны управляющего пока не видно, но будем надеяться у него еще в планах набор площадок для рекламы. Начисления по вкладам почасовые, следовательно, риск потери всего депозита будет с каждым часом уменьшаться. При желании админа шанс получить здесь прибыль у первых вкладчиков довольно большой, но помните, что такие проекты долго не живут. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 декабря 2014 года (до 23:00 по МСК) с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese