Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Clarvin.com

199Today we will consider a promising mid-level project Clarvin Eleman Inc. On the technical side, there is absolutely nothing to complain about, investment plans with a daily return of part of the deposit, which to some extent reduces the risks of losses. From the very start, a serious promotion and purchase of advertising on the most popular sites began. The program is really worth your attention and requires detailed consideration, which we will now do ...

 

Clarvin.com (Start: 17 May 2014)

Clarvin Eleman Inc is an officially registered company in the UK.
According to legend, the main activity of the company is to take investments in management with a subsequent return with interest and loans to individuals and legal entities. A mandatory condition for obtaining a loan is the transfer of collateral, the value of which will be equal to the size of the loan requested. Thanks to this approach, the company has guarantees that customers will timely fulfill their obligations to repay loans.

Graphic Design The project is unique and executed in light colors. Original texts in an accessible form are offered for reading and translated into 7-and various languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Chinese, Brazilian and Hindi. The functionality of the program at the highest level, which once again emphasizes the quality of performance. From the home page you can get to absolutely any section and get acquainted with important moments. For those who still did not understand the policy of the system, there is a short guide to create an account, replenish the electronic wallet and create a deposit.

Investment packages Developed for a wide range of investors with the minimum available for participation contribution 10 $. All accruals in the project occur on working days, the minimum investment period is 15 working days. The investor is offered to choose the tariff where the deposit will be included in the daily profit (from 10 $ to 3000 $) or be returned after the investment period (from 3001 $ to 7000 $).

Investment package with daily withdrawal of the deposit:

8.1 15% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1500
Net income - 21.5%

8.4 15% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 1501 - $ 2000
Net income - 26%

8.6 15% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 3000
Net income - 29%

Investment package with a deposit refund at the end of the term:

1.5 36% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 4000
Net income - 54%

1.6 48% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 4001 - $ 6000
Net income - 76.8%

1.7 56% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 6001 - $ 7000
Net income - 95.2%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 7 languages.

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). To pay accrued interest in your account settings, you must enter the details of payment systems.

Partnership program (Five-level): 30% -20% -10% -10% -5% of the revenue of invited partners.

According to the affiliate program, additional package bonuses are also accrued for the most active:
- Gold Leader
10% of the income of partners 1-level (when 50 reaches active 1-level partners)
- Platinun Leader
10% of the income of partners 2-level (when 100 reaches active 2-level partners)
- Brilliant Leader
5% of the income of partners 3-level (when 500 reaches active 3-level partners)

Contacts:
Телефон Колл-центра: +44(129)546-90-20
The feedback form, online support, tickets, and also it is possible to order a call back.

Conclusion: The project is now developing steadily and has all the opportunities to work out a long term, with development not only among the Russian-speaking population, but also the influx of foreign investors. A big bias is aimed at cooperation on the partner program, for this purpose, appetizing conditions and high-quality promotional materials were created. We recommend that you take a closer look at this program and include it in your investment portfolio. Good luck and profit!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Clarvin.com

199Сегодня будем рассматривать перспективный проект среднего звена Clarvin Eleman Inc. По технической части придраться абсолютно не к чему, инвестиционные планы с ежедневным возвратом части депозита, что в некоторой степени снижает риски потерь. Со старта началась серьезная раскрутка и закупка рекламы на самых популярных площадках. Программа действительно стоящая внимания и требует детального рассмотрения, что мы сейчас и проделаем…

 

Clarvin.com (Старт: 17 мая 2014)

Компания Clarvin Eleman Inc — Официально зарегистрированная компания в Великобритании.
По легенде основным родом деятельности компании является принятие инвестиций в управление с последующим возвратом с процентами и предоставление займов физическим и юридическим лицам. Обязательным условием получения займа является передача имущественного залога, стоимость которого будет равна размеру запрашиваемого кредита. Благодаря такому подходу у компании есть гарантии, что клиенты будут своевременно выполнять свои обязательства по погашению кредитов.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в светлых тонах. Оригинальные тексты в доступной форме предложены для чтения и переведены на 7-и различных языках: английском, немецком, русском, испанском, китайском, бразильском и хинди. Функциональность программы на высочайшем уровне, что еще раз подчеркивает качество исполнения. С главной страницы можно попасть в абсолютно любой раздел и ознакомиться с важными моментами. Для тех, кто все-таки не разобрался с политикой системы, есть краткое руководство по созданию аккаунта, пополнению электронного кошелька и созданию депозита.

Инвестиционные пакеты разработаны для широкого круга инвесторов с минимально доступным для участия вкладом 10$. Все начисления в проекте происходят в рабочие дни, минимальный срок инвестирования составляет 15 рабочих суток. Инвестору на выбор предлагается указать тариф, где депозит будет включен в ежедневную прибыль (от 10$ до 3000$) или же возвращен по окончании срока инвестирования (от 3001$ до 7000$).

Инвестиционный пакет с ежедневным выводом депозита:

8.1% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1500
Чистая прибыль — 21.5%

8.4% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1501 — $2000
Чистая прибыль — 26%

8.6% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $3000
Чистая прибыль — 29%

Инвестиционный пакет с возвратом депозита в конце срока:

1.5% ежедневно на 36 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $4000
Чистая прибыль — 54%

1.6% ежедневно на 48 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4001 — $6000
Чистая прибыль — 76.8%

1.7% ежедневно на 56 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $6001 — $7000
Чистая прибыль — 95.2%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведён на 7 языков.

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Для выплаты начисленных процентов в настройках аккаунта необходимо ввести реквизиты платежных систем.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 30%-20%-10%-10%-5% от дохода приглашенных партнеров.

По партнерской программе для самых активных начисляются также дополнительные пакетные бонусы:
— Gold Leader
10% от дохода партнеров 1-го уровня (при достижении 50 активных партнёров 1-го уровня)
— Platinun Leader
10% от дохода партнеров 2-го уровня (при достижении 100 активных партнёров 2-го уровня)
— Brilliant Leader
5% от дохода партнеров 3-го уровня (при достижении 500 активных партнёров 3-го уровня)

Контакты:
Телефон Колл-центра: +44(129)546-90-20
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, тикеты, а также возможно заказать обратный звонок.

Вывод: Проект сейчас стабильно развивается и имеет на данный момент все возможности проработать длительный срок, причем развитие протекает не только среди русскоязычного населения, а также увеличивается приток иностранных инвесторов. Большой уклон направлен на сотрудничество по партнерской программе, для этого созданы аппетитные условия и качественные рекламные материалы. Рекомендуем внимательней присмотреться к данной программе и включить ее в список своего инвестиционного портфеля. Удачи и профита!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese