Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Cluber.cc project

clubbersOn the agenda is presented quite straight from the tin project-hourly workers from MLM discharge. The program is prepared very well, the technical characteristics are normal, service plans and performance calculated from 18 to 36 hours. The project has already appeared on the most popular monitors and blogs, so the influx of new investors will increase.

 

 

Cluber.cc (Project Start: May 27 2014) PROBLEMS IN THE PROJECT

According to legend The Cluber company engaged in investing in the market of mobile applications. The main direction is the development of software for all mobile platforms, mainly for Android and iPhone. Investors profit from sales of the finished software on Russian and foreign markets.

Graphic Design The project is unique and is made mainly by the legend of the project. All textual material prepared in Russian and English languages. Site navigation is simple, all sections are located in the top menu bar. Home is equipped with all important attributes necessary for a first acquaintance with the program: brief statistics, profit calculator, rate plans, contact details and more.

Investment Plans They represent a line of 4-x investment options with hourly charges. The hourly payment includes part of the contribution. Make the project possible, having the presence of 10 $. investment period 18-36 hours.

1. FaceBook
3.88% per hour and at 36 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
The total profit - 140%

2. YouTube
4.33% per hour and at 30 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 1500
The total profit - 130%

3. Google
5% per hour per hour 24
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 2000
The total profit - 120%

4. Twitter
6.11% per hour and at 18 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 2500
The total profit - 110%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Instant (the minimum amount for withdrawal is absent).

Affiliate Program: 8% -2% of the invited participants contributions.
8% of the contributions of the participants 1-level
2% of the contributions of the participants 2-level

Contacts: feedback form, Skype Admin, Skype, chat, online support.

Conclusion: As you can see, the project is technically well prepared and tasteful. Tariff plans are fully operational, profit accrual hourly yield to breakeven for the first plan comes within 26 hours, then only the net profit. The program is still only the beginning of their development, so its investment period should work without any problems. By participating, remember that The Cluber relates to the high yield investment programs, so zdravomyslyasche estimate the size of investment in the project.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Cluber.cc

клаберНа повестке дня представлен совсем свеженький проект-почасовик из разряда МЛМ. Программа подготовлена очень хорошо, технические характеристики в норме, тарифные планы рабочие и рассчитаны от 18 до 36 часов. Проект уже появился на самых популярных мониторах и блогах, поэтому приток новых инвесторов будет только увеличиваться.

 

 

Cluber.cc (Старт проекта: 27 мая 2014) ПРОБЛЕМЫ В ПРОЕКТЕ

Согласно легенде компания The Cluber занимаются инвестированием на рынке мобильных приложений. Основным направлением является разработка программного обеспечения для всех мобильных платформ, в основном под Android и iPhone. Инвесторы получают прибыль за счет продаж готового программного обеспечения на российских и зарубежных рынках.

Дизайн проекта уникален и выполнен преимущественно под легенду проекта. Весь текстовый материал подготовлен на русском и английском языках. Навигация по сайту простая, все разделы расположены в верхнем горизонтальном меню. Главная страница укомплектована всеми важными атрибутами, необходимыми для первого знакомства с программой: краткая статистика, калькулятор прибыли, тарифные планы, контактные данные и многое другое.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой линейку из 4-х вариантов инвестирования с почасовыми начислениями. В ежечасные выплаты входит и часть внесенного вклада. Зарабатывать в проекте можно, имея в наличии от 10$. Срок инвестирования 18-36 часов.

1. FaceBook
3.88% в час на 36 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Общая прибыль — 140%

2. YouTube
4.33% в час на 30 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $1500
Общая прибыль — 130%

3. Google
5% в час на 24 часа
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $2000
Общая прибыль — 120%

4. Twitter
6.11% в час на 18 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $2500
Общая прибыль — 110%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствует).

Партнерская программа: 8%-2% от вкладов приглашенных участников.
8% от вкладов участников 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов участников 2-го уровня

Контакты: форма обратной связи, скайп Админа, скайп-чат, онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: Как видите, проект технически подготовлен хорошо и со вкусом. Тарифные планы полностью рабочие, начисления прибыли почасовые, выход в безубыток по первому плану наступает уже через 26 часов, дальше только чистая прибыль. Программа еще только начала свое развитие, поэтому свой инвестиционный срок должна проработать без всяких проблем. Принимая участие, помните, что The Cluber относится к высокодоходным инвестиционным программам, поэтому здравомысляще оценивайте размер инвестиций в проект.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese