Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Cofinance.bz

cofIf before the New Year holidays the atmosphere in the HYIP industry was rather depressing, then in the new 2014 the situation begins to change rapidly for the better. Perhaps this is my subjective feeling, but I would like to note the revival and positive dynamics in the high-yield investment industry. The admins realized that they were drowning themselves with fast scams and trying to work out at least a couple of laps; investors have recovered from a difficult 2013, and (as is customary in Russia) are starting New 2014 “with a new leaf”.

This is pleasing and proves the assertion that the development of the HYIP industry is cyclical ... but something I digress.
Today I would like to present to your attention a fresh, well-made middle percentage ...

Cofinance.bz

The admin of the project chose a very good moment to start - the end of January. On the one hand: the people entered the working rhythm after the holidays; on the other hand, there is enough time before the difficult summer season and, if desired, the admin can do a good job and gain momentum.

project design I personally did not evoke any particular emotions - quite standard, clean, in bright colors. Nice profit calculators and a personal account, quite unusual - for them a separate respect to the administrator. On the forums, non-unique images of some characters in the design of the project are noted - but now you won't surprise anyone. Few of the admins agree to buy licensed images for each HYIP, especially since after the release they will be taken into circulation by grateful colleagues in the craft.

Tehchast project performed at a good level: SSL from Comodo, lizentsirovanny H-Script, from DDoS protection, verified RM-purse. You can complain about the fact that the project is not a dedicated server, but it does not really matter. It can be seen that the admin and tried to prepare a draft rather carefully.

Plans - standard for the section of average percentages and quite working:

1% daily for 15 days 10-300 $
1.5% daily for 30 days 70-2000 $
2% daily for 60 days 700-9000 $
3% daily for 120 days from $ 9000

Payments 7 days a week, the return of the deposit is carried out at the end of the term.

Personally, I am a little annoyed by the percentage spread between the first and second plans - but the minimum wage in the background and the increased terms make such figures quite logical.

Referral Program - 6% of the referral's deposit.

Separately, I would like to note that there are many options for making a deposit into the project, available to the investor from the start - Perfect, EgoPay, Payeer, Qiwi, VISA / MC, Webmoney (remember the risks of transfers to HYIPs through this EPS). A fairly complete list, potential customers shouldn't have any problems with entering.

It is worth noting competent promotion investment project - it is presented in all the main and several non-main thematic forums, the admin did not start typing 100500 monitors, but relied on blogs and referrals. All this suggests that the admin at Cofinance is quite experienced. Such, if desired, can please us with terms of work and a good profit.

Summing up I want to say that of course too early to draw any definite conclusions regarding Cofinance project. In order to attract major investors and major representatives of the admin must show their competence stability. Nevertheless, we are dealing with a fairly high-quality execution mullion, which undoubtedly has enough arguments for the interest on your part. We can recommend it to diversify your investment-portfolio.

 

Offer from the portal Profit-hunters.biz - to 25% of your deposit!

The project falls to the section "Protection of deposits"That reduces your risks when investing.

Profit us, friends!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Cofinance.bz

cofЕсли до новогодних праздников атмосфера в хайп-индустрии была довольно депрессивной, то в новом 2014 ситуация начинает быстро меняться к лучшему. Возможно это мое субъективное ощущение, но хочется отметить оживление и положительную динамику в отрасли высокодоходного инвестирования. Админы поняли, что быстроскамами топят самих себя и стараются отработать хотя бы пару кругов; инвесторы оправились от тяжелого 2013 года, и (как принято у нас в России) начинают Новый 2014 «с нового листа».

Это радует и доказывает утверждение, что развитие хайп-индустрии циклично… но что-то я отвлекся.
Сегодня я хотел бы представить Вашему вниманию свежий, качественно сделанный среднепроцентник…

Cofinance.bz

Админ проекта выбрал очень удачный момент для старта — конец января. С одной стороны: народ вошел в рабочий ритм после праздников; с другой — до тяжелого летнего сезона есть достаточно времени и при желании админ может хорошо поработать и набрать обороты.

Дизайн проекта лично у меня не вызвал особых эмоций — довольно стандарно, чистенько, в светлых тонах. Приятные калькуляторы прибыли и личный кабинет, довольно необычно — за них отдельный респект админу. На форумах отмечают неуникальные изображения некоторых персонажей в дизайне проекта — но этим сейчас никого не удивишь. Мало кто из админов согласен покупать лицензированные изображения под каждый хайп, тем более что после релиза их возьмут в оборот благодарные коллеги по ремеслу.

Техчасть проекта выполнена на хорошем уровне: SSL от Comodo, лизенцированный H-Script, защита от ДДос, верифицированный РМ-кошелек. Можно придраться к тому, что сервер у проекта не выделенный, но это не имеет большого значения. Видно что админ старался и готовил проект довольно тщательно.

Планы — стандартные для раздела среднепроцентников и вполне рабочие:

1% daily for 15 days 10-300$
1.5% daily for 30 days 70-2000$
2% daily for 60 days 700-9000$
3% daily for 120 days от 9000$

Выплаты 7 дней в неделю, возврат депозита осуществляется в конце срока вклада.

Лично меня немного напрягает разлет в процентах между первым и вторым планом — но минималка на втором плане и увеличенные сроки делают такие цифры вполне логичными.

Реферальная программа — 6% от депозита реферала.

Отдельно хочу заметить наличие множества вариантов внесения депозита в проект, доступные инвестору со старта — Perfect, EgoPay, Payeer, Qiwi, VISA/MC, Webmoney (помните о рисках переводов в хайпы через эту ЭПС). Довольно полный список, проблем с вводом у потенциальных клиентов возникнуть не должно.

Стоит отметить грамотную раскрутку инвестиционного проекта — он представлен на всех основных и нескольких неосновных тематических форумах, админ не стал набирать 100500 мониторов, а сделал ставку на блоги и рефоводов. Все это говорит за то, что админ в Cofinance довольно опытен. Такой при желании сможет порадовать нас сроками работы и хорошей прибылью.

Подводя итог хочется сказать, что конечно рано делать какие-то однозначные выводы относительно проекта Cofinance. Для привлечения крупных инвесторов и серьезных представителей админ должен показать свою компетентность стабильной работой. Тем не менее, мы имеем дело с довольно качественно исполненным средником, который несомненно имеет достаточно аргументов для интереса с Вашей стороны. Мы можем рекомендовать его для диверсификации Вашего инвест-портфеля.

 

Предложение от портала Profit-hunters.biz — до 25% от Вашего депозита!

Проект попадает в раздел «Защита вкладов», что снижает Ваши риски при инвестировании.

Профита нам, друзья!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese