Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Coinassets.net

CoinAssetsThe next step in our planned review sredneprotsentnoy investment platform with good intentions on productive work. Technical details of the project are made up of high-level marketing with the classic plans suitable for different types of investors. The program is gaining popularity and is interest among the participants. For the smooth development of the launch of the project took place in December last year, after the Christmas holidays admin has launched a new wave of advertising that shows a positive effect.


Coinassets.net (Project Start: December 10 2014 years)

According to the legend Coin Assets Company is engaged in mining and cryptocurrency arbitrage trading on cryptocurrency markets. The company's customers do not necessarily have any knowledge and experience in this area, all the work to make a team of professionals and traders of the company.

Graphic Design the project is completely unique and executed in a high quality manner. No one should have any problems with navigation, however, users who do not speak English will have to use the services of an online translator, since all information on the site is submitted only in English. The sections contain a minimum of information, but it is enough to fully assimilate the key points on investing. When filling out the forms during the registration process, be sure to enter and remember the Secondary Password (auxiliary password), which subsequently will have to be entered every time you perform any actions with finances. After registering in the account cabinet, you may have difficulties due to the peculiarities of the script, see below a short manual on creating a deposit and withdrawing funds from the project.

Investment Plans They include three proposals, which are formed by a single system, and differ only in the amount of deposit and interest rate. The higher the deposit amount, the interest rate will be more charges. The investment period for all plans the same and is 90 days, the contribution of the body part of the daily payments. To become an investor, it is enough to make a minimum deposit of $ 20.

Plan 1
4 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 1999
The total profit - 360%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Plan 2
5 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 3999
The total profit - 450%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 3
6 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 4000 - no limit
The total profit - 540%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Before opening a deposit, we first refill the balance. To do this, click "Fund E-Wallet". On the page that opens, select the payment system in the column "Processor", enter the desired amount of investment in the "Amount To Fund" field and press the "Fund E-Wallet" button, and then you will be redirected to the payment system page. So, you have money on the internal balance sheet. Click the "Make New Purchase" button or click on the "Plan" link from the menu on the left. In the column "Type" we indicate the plan, enter the amount of the deposit in the "Amount" field and click the "Purchase" button. From now on, your deposit is in work ... You can check in many ways, the fastest in the LC in the column "My Plans" should be the amount of investment. To withdraw funds, go to "Request Cashout", the "Account ID" field should be your wallet, specify the withdrawal amount in the "Amount To Cashout" field, confirm with an auxiliary password in the "Secondary Password" field and click the "Request Cashout" button. In the line "Pending Cashouts" in LC, the amount indicated on the output should be displayed. After processing, the money will go to your wallet.

Technical part:
- Licensed ShadowScript
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection from SharkTech
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/coinassets.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (for 48 hours). The minimum amount of the commission and on the output is missing.

Affiliate Program: 8% of the amount of investment partners.

Contacts:
Feedback Form, ticketing system, social networks, twitter and facebook.

Conclusion: the program is developed on a rare but expensive script from ShadowScript, and in general, in terms of technical indicators, the project is a serious competitor to its peers. As you can see, the return on investment occurs in just 17-25 days, the rest of the time comes the net profit. 37 days have passed since the start, which means that the first investors are already replenishing their wallets with profit. How long the stability in work will last is unknown, but at this stage development is gaining momentum. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until February 5, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of up to 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Coinassets.net

CoinAssetsНа очереди у нас плановый обзор среднепроцентной инвестиционной площадки с благими намерениями на продуктивную работу. Технические данные проекта составлены на высоком уровне, маркетинг с классическими планами подойдет для разной категории инвесторов. Программа постепенно набирает популярность и пользуется интересом среди участников. Для плавности развития запуск проекта состоялся в декабре прошлого года, после новогодних праздников админ запустил новую волну рекламы, которая показывает положительный эффект.


Coinassets.net (Старт проекта: 10 декабря 2014 года)

По легенде компания Coin Assets занимается добычей криптовалюты и арбитражной торговлей на рынках криптовалют. Клиентам компании не обязательно обладать какими-либо знаниями и опытом в данной сфере, всю работу сделает команда профессиональных специалистов и трейдеры компании.

Дизайн проекта полностью уникальный и выполнен качественным образом. По навигации проблем ни у кого возникнуть не должно, однако пользователям, не владеющим английским языком, придется воспользоваться услугами онлайн-переводчика, поскольку вся информация на сайте подана только на «инглише». В разделах содержится минимум информации, но ее достаточно, чтобы полноценно усвоить ключевые моменты по инвестированию. При заполнении форм в процессе регистрации обязательно введите и запомните Secondary Password (вспомогательный пароль), который впоследствии придется вводить каждый раз при совершении каких-либо действий с финансами. После регистрации в кабинете аккаунта у вас могут возникнуть затруднения из-за особенностей скрипта, ниже смотрите краткий мануал по созданию депозита и выводу средств из проекта.

Инвестиционные планы включают три предложения, которые сформированы по одной системе и отличаются лишь суммой вклада и процентной ставкой. Чем выше размер депозита, тем будет больше процент начислений. Инвестиционный период по всем планам одинаковый и составляет 90 календарных дней, тело вклада входит в ежедневные выплаты. Чтобы стать инвестором, достаточно внести минимальный депозит от 20$.

План 1
4% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $1999
Общая прибыль — 360%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 2
5% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $3999
Общая прибыль — 450%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

План 3
6% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4000 — нет лимита
Общая прибыль — 540%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Перед открытием вклада сначала пополняем баланс. Для этого жмем «Fund E-Wallet». На открывшейся странице выбираем платежную систему в графе «Processor», вводим желаемую сумму инвестиций в поле «Amount To Fund» и нажимаем кнопку «Fund E-Wallet», после чего вас перебросит на страницу платежной системы. Итак, деньги у вас на внутреннем балансе. Жмем кнопку «Make New Purchase» или переходим по ссылке «Plan» из меню слева. В графе «Type» указываем план, вводим сумму депозита в поле «Amount» и жмем кнопку «Purchase». С этого момента ваш депозит в работе… Проверить можно разными способами, самый быстрый в ЛК в графе «My Plans» должен быть указан размер инвестиций. Для вывода средств переходим на «Request Cashout», в поле «Account ID» должен быть ваш кошелек, указываем сумму вывода в поле «Amount To Cashout», подтверждаем вспомогательным паролем в поле «Secondary Password» и жмем кнопку «Request Cashout». В строке «Pending Cashouts» в ЛК должна отображаться указанная на вывод сумма. После обработки деньги поступят на ваш кошелек.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт ShadowScript
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от SharkTech
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/coinassets.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 8% от суммы инвестиций партнеров.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, система тикетов, социальные сети twitter и facebook.

Вывод: программа разработана на редком, но дорогом скрипте от ShadowScript, да и в целом по техническим показателям проект составляет серьезную конкуренцию себе подобным. Как видите, окупаемость вложенных инвестиций происходит всего за 17-25 дней, в остальное время поступает чистая прибыль. Со старта прошло 37 дней, а значит, первые инвесторы уже пополняют свои кошельки профитом. Как долго будет продолжаться стабильность в работе неизвестно, но на данном этапе развитие набирает обороты. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 февраля 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese