Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Coinclub.biz

CoinClubThe object of our today's review is becoming a well-trained workers with mullion marketing, according to which in the daily calculation of the contribution is included. Legend of the project closely tied to cryptocurrency, that this system is the main focus in the company's business. The technical side out of the competition, the entire assembly at a high level. Resource managed by an experienced team that brings their projects to top positions. Recently, the project started its initial stage of development, are increasingly began to appear on promoting sites.


Coinclub.biz (Project start: November 8 2014 years)

According to the legend The activity of the company CoinClub was founded back in 2001 year and to this day has passed a long way of becoming, starting with a small store for numismatists and ending with trust management of private investors' funds. To attract private investments, the company made a decision in 2014 and translates them into three main areas: the production of crypto-currency, the trade in crypto-currency and the investment in start-ups. CoinClub company works with such crypto-currencies as LiteCoin, Dogecoin, FeatherCoin, Bitcoin, DarkCoin. In support of its activities on the site provided a whole list of documentation with certificates of registration of the company.

Graphic Design The project is unique and has a wealth of information on cryptocurrency and the conditions for working with the program. All content on the resource pages is original and presented in two languages: Russian and English. Site navigation is available to every user, a complete list of sections is at the bottom of the site. The personal account is well-designed and has rich functionality. On the main page, we can find up-to-date cryptocurrency rates, a 2-minute presentation video, partner offers, project statistics, an income calculator and a lot of other information. The "News" section contains all important events by category, including various promotions. User reviews are collected in text and video format in the appropriate section. The main section that interests the investor is "How to make money", which describes in detail the conditions of investment proposals, accompanied by training videos.

The organizers of the project developed 3 investment plan With a deposit included in the payment. For all tariffs, the deposit term lasts for 30 days, and differs by the minimum amount of entry, the amount of daily payments and, accordingly, the total yield. All accruals are made on calendar days. The minimum investment is at least 10 $.

1. Extraction of crypto currency
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
Deposit is included in the payment
available reinvestment
The total monthly income - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Trading in crypto currency
4.33 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
available reinvestment
The total monthly income - 130%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Investing in start-ups
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
available reinvestment
The total monthly income - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Bonuses:
$ 10 - for creating a video review of the project. Place the video on youtube and add a link to the LC on the "Live" page.
For filling all fields in the profile, you can get + 3% to the deposit amount.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- The domain was redeemed since 2001 (until 06.11.2015)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/coinclub.biz

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): Depends on the chosen plan by your referrals.
10% -3% -2% of the contributions of your referrals according to the 1 plan
5% -2% -1% of the contributions of your referrals according to the 2 plan
5% -2% -1% of the contributions of your referrals according to the 3 plan
From all repeated deposits of referrals - 1% each at all levels.

Contacts:
Phone: 8 (800) 100-40-54 (For free calls from Russian regions)
Phone number: +7 (495) 241-01-25
E-mail: [email protected]
Address, contact form, online support, ticketing system, social networks VKontakte, Classmates,
Twitter, YouTube.

Conclusion: A simple at first glance middle-percentage project with a moderate return gradually comes out of the shadows and begins its development. Smooth start, the administrator successfully survived all New Year holidays and begins to seriously interest potential investors and refenders. The deposit is included in daily payments, which also increases attractiveness and is a big plus for the investor. To date, the project is one of the best in its section, we recommend that you pay attention to it. To investors from 1000 $ we will provide a special promotional code, which will increase your profit by 15% per month. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 17 March 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of the ref-commission to 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Coinclub.biz

CoinClubОбъектом для нашего сегодняшнего обзора становится хорошо подготовленный средник с рабочим маркетингом, согласно которому в ежедневные начисления включена часть вклада. Легенда проекта плотно завязана с криптовалютой, именно эта система является основным направлением в бизнесе компании. Техническая сторона вне конкуренции, вся сборка на высоком уровне. Ресурсом управляет опытная команда, которая выводит свои проекты на ТОПовые позиции. С недавнего времени проект начал свою начальную стадию развития, все чаще стал появляться на продвигающих площадках.


Coinclub.biz (Старт проекта: 8 ноября 2014 года)

По легенде деятельность компании CoinClub была основана еще с 2001 года и по нынешние времена прошла большой путь становления, начиная с небольшого магазинчика для нумизматов и заканчивая доверительным управлением средствами частных инвесторов. Привлекать частные инвестиции компания приняла решение в 2014 году и переводят их по трем основным направлениям: добыча криптовалюты, торговля криптовалютой и инвестиции в стартапы. Компания CoinClub работает с такими криптовалютами, как LiteCoin, Dogecoin, FeatherCoin, Bitcoin, DarkCoin. В подтверждение своей деятельности на сайте предоставлены целый перечень документации со свидетельствами о регистрации компании.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и обладает многочисленной информацией по криптовалюте и условиям работы с программой. Весь контент на страницах ресурса оригинальный и представлен на двух языках: Русский и Английский. Навигация по сайту доступна каждому пользователю, полный список разделов находится внизу сайта. Личный кабинет хорошо проработан и обладает богатым функционалом. На главной странице нам встречаются актуальные курсы криптовалют, 2-хминутный презентационный видеоролик, партнерские предложения, статистика проекта, калькулятор дохода и много другой информации. В разделе «Новости» собраны все важные события по категориям, включая различные проводимые акции. Отзывы пользователей собраны в текстовом и видеоформате в соответствующем разделе. Основной раздел, который интересует инвестора «Как заработать», где подробно описываются условия инвестиционных предложений в сопровождении обучающих видеоматериалов.

Организаторами проекта разработано 3 инвестиционных плана с включенным в выплаты депозитом. По всем тарифам срок действия вклада длится 30 дней, и отличаются минимальной суммой входа, размером ежедневных выплат и соответственно общей доходностью. Все начисления производятся по календарным дням. Минимальный объем инвестиций составляет не ниже 10$.

1. Добыча криптовалюты
4% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Депозит включен в выплаты
Доступно реинвестирование
Суммарный месячный доход — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Торговля криптовалютой
4.33% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Доступно реинвестирование
Суммарный месячный доход — 130%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Инвестиции в стартапы
5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Доступно реинвестирование
Суммарный месячный доход — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Бонусы:
10$ — за создание видеоотзыва о проекте. Разместить видео на youtube и добавить ссылку в ЛК на странице «Прямой эфир».
За заполнение всех полей в профиле можно получить +3% к сумме депозита.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен с 2001 года (до 06.11.2015)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/coinclub.biz

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): зависит от выбранного плана вашими рефералами.
10%-3%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов по 1-му плану
5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов по 2-му плану
5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов по 3-му плану
Со всех повторных вкладов рефералов — по 1% на всех уровнях.

Контакты:
Телефон: 8 (800) 100-40-54 (Для бесплатных звонков из регионов России)
Телефон: +7 (495) 241-01-25
E-mail: info@coinclub.biz
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов, социальные сети ВКонтакте, Одноклассники,
Twitter, YouTube.

Вывод: простоватый на первый взгляд среднепроцентный проект с умеренной доходностью постепенно выходит из тени и начинает свое развитие. Плавным стартом админ успешно пережил все новогодние праздники и начинает серьезно интересовать потенциальных инвесторов и рефоводов. Депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты, что также повышает привлекательность и является большим плюсом для инвестора. На сегодняшний день проект является одним из лучших в своем разделе, рекомендуем обратить на него внимание. Инвесторам от 1000$ мы предоставим специальный промокод, который увеличит вашу прибыль на 15% в месяц. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 марта 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese