Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Coins-cloud.com

CoinscloudThe next investment platform for today's review is the mid-income project Coins Cloud with a daily yield of 0.6% to 2.4%. For all tariffs, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period, for more detailed conditions for each individual tariff, see the full review article. The program has original external data and excellent technical characteristics. For active participants, a marketing plan has been developed with different statuses that allow you to increase your income at every stage of development. Under the "Protection of Deposits" program, we offer a triple fund for this project.


Coins-cloud.com (Project Start: August 23 2015 years) SCAM

According to legend, the Coins Cloud investment project was created to attract investments from individuals and increase working capital. Investors' funds allow expanding the number of realized resources for working with Bitcoin cryptocurrency and increasing the number of transactions. Coins Cloud operates in three main areas: Bitcoin trading, Bitcoin gaming and Bitcoin crane. Each direction has its advantage and due to financial distribution, with the Coins Cloud group you can easily increase your own investments.

The design of the project has unique visual data, made in a light style with a pleasant and unobtrusive interface. Information data in a compact form posted on the resource pages, all content is served only in Russian. In the center of the main page, the investment plans are provided to the user for the entire length. In the neighboring blocks, on both sides, they placed information on the project’s work, the number of participants and the amount of funds being turned around, as well as the latest news, an extensive list of payment systems and other useful links. Sections of the site are quite informative, if possible, be sure to read their content.

Investment plans in terms of profitability are typical for medium-term programs with daily interest rates from 0.6% to 2.4%. Investment terms vary from 10 to 28 days with the payment of the body of the deposit at the end of the selected period. All operations in the project are performed on calendar days, on plans from $ 100, it is possible to reinvest the accrued profit. The number of simultaneously created deposits for the first three tariffs is not limited, the following tariffs are limited ("Optimal" - no more than 3 open deposits; "Maximum" - no more than 1 deposit). To participate in the project, a minimum contribution of $ 10 or more is enough. To calculate the total profit, you can use a convenient calculator from the list of menu sections. You need to enter the amount of the deposit, select a plan and click the "Calculation" button.

1. Light
0.6 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50
Reinvestment is not available
Return of the deposit at the end of
The number of active deposits is not limited.
Net Income - 6%

2. Social
0.9 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 100
Reinvestment is not available
Return of the deposit at the end of
The number of active deposits is not limited.
Net Income - 12.6%

3. Base
1.3 21% daily for day
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 500
Reinvestment available (0% -50%)
Return of the deposit at the end of
The number of active deposits is not limited.
Net Income - 27.3%

4. Optimal
1.8 28% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 500
Reinvestment available (0% -75%)
Return of the deposit at the end of
Number of active deposits - no more than 3
Net Income - 50.4%

5. Maximum
2.4 28% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2000
Reinvestment available (0% -100%)
Return of the deposit at the end of
Number of active deposits - no more than 1
Dovlad - from 1 $
Net Income - 67.2%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-Protection from CloudLayar
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/coins-cloud.com

Payment systems: Payeer, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, OKPAY.
payment type: Manual (from 1 minutes to 24 hours; in rare cases up to 3's days).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (three-level): 12% -6% -2% from referral charges.
12% of 1 level referral charges
6% of 2 level referral charges
2% of 3 level referral charges

* For the "Maximum" plan, in addition to the standard affiliate program, 12% of the deposits from the 1st level are accrued from the earnings of referrals.

By participating in the representative affiliate program, you can get an additional bonus under special conditions by acquiring statuses from Representative to General Director. To obtain the appropriate status, you must fulfill certain requirements, and then send by mail [email protected] your username, name and surname. For more information on statuses, see the website in the "Marketing" section.

Contacts:
Skype: coins-cloud.com
E-mail: [email protected]
Feedback form with three departments, Skype chat, a group in the social network Vkontakte.

Conclusion: a neatly formed middle manager with working investment plans that generate profits from 18% per month. On the forums, the project was treated with caution and attributed it to the category of MLM games. We assume that this was mainly influenced by a progressive affiliate program with statuses and other features, which is not at all typical of the average percentage section. Technical indicators are normal and endowed with a good degree of resource protection. Admin slowly implements promotion, improving functionality and adding to the work of various payment systems. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 21 September 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 7% of your deposit.

1 review to "Coins-cloud.com Project Overview"

  1. Igor:

    The funds sent are not recorded in the account from 14.09.15/XNUMX/XNUMX; mail does not work for more than a day ...
    Igor48

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Coins-cloud.com

CoinsCloudОчередной инвестиционной площадкой для сегодняшнего обзора является среднедоходный проект Coins Cloud с ежедневной доходностью от 0.6% до 2.4%. По всем тарифам тело депозита возвращается в конце срока инвестирования, более подробные условия по каждому отдельно взятому тарифу смотрите в полной обзорной статье. Программа обладает оригинальными внешними данными и отличными техническими характеристиками. Для активных участников разработан маркетинг-план с разными статусами, позволяющими увеличивать ваш доход на каждом этапе развития. По программе «Защиты вкладов» предлагаем утроенный фонд для этого проекта.


Coins-cloud.com (Старт проекта: 23 августа 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде инвестиционный проект Coins Cloud создан для привлечения инвестиций от частных лиц и увеличения оборотного капитала. Вложенные средства инвесторов позволяют расширить число реализуемых ресурсов по работе с криптовалютой Bitcoin и увеличить количество совершаемых сделок. Coins Cloud работает по трем основным направлениям: Bitcoin-трейдинг, Bitcoin-гейминг и Bitcoin-кран. Каждое направление имеет свое преимущество и благодаря финансовому распределению, с группой Coins Cloud легко можно приумножить собственные вложения.

Дизайн проекта имеет уникальные визуальные данные, выполнен в легком стиле с приятным и ненавязчивым интерфейсом. Информационные данные в компактной форме разместили на страницах ресурса, весь контент подается только на русском языке. В центре главной страницы на всю длину предоставлены пользователю инвестиционные планы. В соседних блоках, по обе стороны, поместили информацию по работе проекта, количеству участников и сумме оборачиваемых средств, а также последние новости, обширный список платежных систем и другие полезные ссылки. Разделы сайта достаточно информативные, по возможности обязательно ознакомьтесь с их содержанием.

Инвестиционные планы по доходности свойственны для среднесрочных программ с ежедневным начислением процентов от 0.6% до 2.4%. Сроки инвестирования варьируются на дистанции от 10 до 28 суток с выплатой тела депозита в конце выбранного периода. Все операции в проекте производятся по календарным дням, на планах от 100$ возможно реинвестирование начисленной прибыли. Количество одновременно созданных вкладов по первым трем тарифам не ограничено, по следующим тарифам установлено ограничение («Оптимальный» — не более 3-х открытых вкладов; «Максимальный» — не более 1-го вклада). Для участия в проекте достаточно минимального вклада в размере от 10 долларов. Для расчета общей прибыли можно воспользоваться удобным калькулятором из списка разделов меню. Нужно ввести сумму вклада, выбрать план и нажать кнопку «Расчет».

1. Лайт
0.6% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50
Реинвестирование не доступно
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество активных вкладов не ограничено
Чистый доход — 6%

2. Социальный
0.9% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $100
Реинвестирование не доступно
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество активных вкладов не ограничено
Чистый доход — 12.6%

3. Базовый
1.3% ежедневно на 21 день
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $500
Реинвестирование доступно (0%-50%)
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество активных вкладов не ограничено
Чистый доход — 27.3%

4. Оптимальный
1.8% ежедневно на 28 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $500
Реинвестирование доступно (0%-75%)
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество активных вкладов — не более 3
Чистый доход — 50.4%

5. Максимальный
2.4% ежедневно на 28 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2000
Реинвестирование доступно (0%-100%)
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество активных вкладов — не более 1
Довклад — от 1$
Чистый доход — 67.2%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-Защита от CloudLayar
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/coins-cloud.com

Платежные системы: Payeer, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, OKPAY.
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 1 минуты до 24 часов; в редких случаях до 3-х дней).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 12%-6%-2% от начислений рефералов.
12% от начислений рефералов 1-го уровня
6% от начислений рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от начислений рефералов 3-го уровня

* Для плана «Максимальный» помимо стандартной партнерской программы от заработка рефералов начисляется 12% от вкладов с 1-го уровня.

Участвуя в представительской партнерской программе, можно получить дополнительную премию по специальным условиям, приобретая статусы от Представителя до Генерального Директора. Для получения соответствующего статуса необходимо выполнить определенные требования, после чего отправить на почту support@coins-cloud.com свой логин, имя и фамилию. Подробнее о статусах смотрите на сайте в разделе «Маркетинг».

Контакты:
Skype: coins-cloud.com
E-mail: support@coins-cloud.com
Форма обратной связи с тремя отделами, скайп-чат, группа в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: аккуратно сформированный средник с рабочими инвестиционными планами, приносящими прибыль от 18% в месяц. На форумах к проекту отнеслись с осторожностью и отнесли его к разряду МЛМ-игр. Предполагаем, что на это в основном повлияла прогрессивная партнерская программа со статусами и прочими фишками, что совсем не свойственно для среднепроцентного раздела. Технические показатели в норме и наделены хорошей степенью защиты ресурса. Админ не спеша реализует раскрутку, улучшая функционал и добавляя к работе различные платежные системы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Coins-cloud.com"

  1. Игорь:

    Отправленные средства не фиксируются в л/к с 14.09.15г.; почта не работает больше суток…
    Igor48

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese