Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Constprofit.com

ConstProfitToday's Saturday evening devoted to writing a review on a long-term investment program Const Profit. The company is the asset management and is officially registered with a certificate confirming. Looks have an attractive appearance, all the graphic elements carefully designed. Technically, the project has been prepared by all standards, marketing income will be credited to more than once a month in the amount of 8%. Promotion of the program takes place at a slow pace, without sudden leaps in development.


Constprofit.com (Project Start: December 11 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend The company Const Profit Finance Limited is a fund for the trust management of investors' funds with subsequent trade in the market of binary options. The company was established in 2008 year, working at that time with private clients. In 2014, it was decided to reach a higher level, which implies the provision of services for online investors and an increase in money turnover. The company is officially registered 18 November 2014 in the UK (registration number: 09316166). Investors' funds are managed by qualified analysts and experts who, when trading binary options, use unique investment tools and strategies to maximize profits in a short period of time.

Graphic Design The project is unique, endowed with quality content and enjoyable in use. All information component is submitted in an original way in Russian and English languages, the texts are written competently and are easily perceived when reading. Navigation has a convenient structure, all sections contain a drop-down menu with additional information on working with the project. The main page of the resource contains everything you need to fully understand the company's activities: investment programs, a guide to the site in the video format, the company's purpose, its advantages and a three-minute video presentation, as well as accepted payment systems and feedback from project participants.

Investment Plans They represent several investment options with different terms, investment volume and the percent yield. The profit on the deposit can be from 8% to 22% per month, depending on the program selected. Charges are made on a floating rate (except special plans) once a month, once a 2 months or once a quarter. The minimum allowable contribution is between $ 50. Keep in mind that the funds after the recharge comes into operation only next Monday.

Comfort plan
Charges from 8% to 10%
Period of charges: 1 once a month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 1000
Term of deposit: 1 year
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

Stability plan
Charges from 24% to 30%
Period of charges: 1 2 once a month
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Term of deposit: 1 year
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

Prestige plan
Charges from 57% to 66%
Period of charges: 1 3 once a month
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 30000
Term of deposit: 1 year
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

Special plan "Supple"
Charges: 7% per month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Term of deposit: 6 months
Early withdrawal of deposits by 1 month

Special plan "Reliable"
Charges: 20% per month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Term of deposit: 1 year
Deposit is included in the monthly charges

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/constprofit.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Egopay and NixMoney.
payment type: Hand (from 3 to 22 working days). Term output gains depend on brokers.
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (six-level):
For a referral reward you must deposit at least $ 50 deposit. Under the terms of the affiliate program payments of up to $ 50 implemented immediately, over $ 50 processed manually.

4% of the amount of deposits + 1% of the monthly income 1-level partners
3% of the amount of deposits + 1% of the monthly income 2-level partners
1% of the monthly income 3-level partners
0.5% of the monthly income 4-level partners
0.3% of the monthly income 5-level partners
0.3% of the monthly income 6-level partners

Contacts:
E-mail: fin@constprofit.com (Human Resources Department)
E-mail: trading@constprofit.com (Commercial Department)
E-mail: growth@constprofit.com (Development and Promotion Department)
E-mail: personnel@constprofit.com (Human Resources Department)
Registered office, online support ticket system, groups in social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Youtube.

Conclusion: A high-quality low-percentage with excellent technical and external data. The project managers have huge plans for the development of the project, so in January 2015 the site was localized in English, and an English-language video presentation of the company appeared. The first investors have already received their profits for the first month. There is information that investors' funds really work on trading exchanges and in the plans of management in the future to prove it visually. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 30 June 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Constprofit.com

ConstProfitСегодняшний субботний вечер посвятили написанию обзора на долгосрочную инвестиционную программу Const Profit. Компания является доверительным управлением и имеет официальную регистрацию с подтверждающим сертификатом. Внешние данные имеют привлекательный вид, все графические элементы тщательно проработаны. Технически проект подготовлен по всем стандартам, по маркетингу прибыль будет начисляться на чаще одного раза в месяц в размере от 8%. Раскрутка программы проходит в медленном темпе, без резких скачков в развитии.


Constprofit.com (Старт проекта: 11 декабря 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Const Profit Finance Limited представляет собой фонд доверительного управления средствами инвесторов с последующей торговлей на рынке бинарных опционов. Компания создана в 2008 году, работая на тот момент с частными клиентами. В 2014 году было принято решение выйти на более высокий уровень, который подразумевает предоставление услуг для онлайн-инвесторов и увеличение денежного оборота. Компания официально зарегистрирована 18 ноября 2014 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09316166). Средства инвесторов находятся под управлением квалифицированных аналитиков и экспертов, которые при торговле бинарными опционами применяют уникальные инвестиционные инструменты и стратегии, позволяющие получать максимальную прибыль за короткий промежуток времени.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, наделен качественным контентом и приятный в использовании. Вся информационная составляющая подана оригинальным образом на русском и английском языках, тексты написаны грамотно и легко воспринимаются при чтении. Навигация имеет удобную структуру, все разделы содержат выпадающее меню с дополнительной информацией по работе с проектом. На главной странице ресурса расположено все необходимое для полного восприятия деятельности компании: инвестиционные программы, руководство по сайту в видеоформате, назначение компании, ее преимущества и трехминутная видеопрезентация, а также принимаемые платежные системы и отзывы участников проекта.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой несколько вариантов инвестирования с различными сроками, объемом вложений и процентом доходности. Прибыль по депозиту может составить от 8% до 22% в месяц и зависит от выбранной программы. Начисления производятся по плавающей процентной ставке (кроме специальных планов) один раз в месяц, один раз в 2 месяца или один раз в квартал. Минимально допустимый вклад составляет от 50$. Имейте в виду, что средства после пополнения баланса вступают в работу только с ближайшего понедельника.

План «Comfort»
Начисления: от 8% до 10%
Период начислений: 1 раз в месяц
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $1000
Срок вклада: 1 год
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «Stability»
Начисления: от 24% до 30%
Период начислений: 1 раз в 2 месяца
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Срок вклада: 1 год
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «Prestige»
Начисления: от 57% до 66%
Период начислений: 1 раз в 3 месяца
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $30000
Срок вклада: 1 год
Вывод депозита в конце срока

Специальный план «Supple»
Начисления: 7% в месяц
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Срок вклада: 6 месяцев
Досрочный вывод депозита через 1 месяц

Специальный план «Reliable»
Начисления: 20% в месяц
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Срок вклада: 1 год
Депозит включен в ежемесячные начисления

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/constprofit.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Egopay и NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 3 до 22 рабочих дней). Срок вывода прибыли зависит от брокеров.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (шестиуровневая):
Для получения реферальского вознаграждения необходимо внести не менее 50$ на депозит. По условиям партнерской программы выплаты в размере до 50$ осуществляются моментально, свыше 50$ обрабатываются в ручном режиме.

4% от суммы вкладов + 1% ежемесячно от прибыли партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от суммы вкладов + 1% ежемесячно от прибыли партнеров 2-го уровня
1% ежемесячно от прибыли партнеров 3-го уровня
0.5% ежемесячно от прибыли партнеров 4-го уровня
0.3% ежемесячно от прибыли партнеров 5-го уровня
0.3% ежемесячно от прибыли партнеров 6-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: fin@constprofit.com (отдел кадров)
E-mail: trading@constprofit.com (торговый департамент)
E-mail: growth@constprofit.com (отдел развития и продвижения)
E-mail: personnel@constprofit.com (отдел кадров)
Юридический адрес, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов, группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Facebook, Youtube.

Вывод: качественный низкопроцентник с отличными техническими и внешними данными. У руководителей проекта огромные планы на развитие проекта, так за январь 2015 года была создана локализация сайта на английском языке, а также появилась англоязычная видеопрезентация компании. Первые инвесторы уже получили свои прибыли за первый месяц. Есть информация, что средства инвесторов реально работают на торговых биржах и в планах руководства в будущем доказать это наглядно. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 июня 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese