Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Consumer-funds.com

ConsumerFundsTo date, we have to plan an interesting overview of highly profitable resource Consumer Funds, which according to legend, the activities associated with trading on stock exchanges kriptovalyutnyh. Run the project on a bare template as an intermediary with a deposit included in the payment, but after a quick change design admin screwed the new plans with high profitability and return of the deposit at maturity. Technical parameters of the project meets all the standard requirements of the modern investor. By admin Development Project connects the most famous blogs and monitors.

Consumer-funds.com (Project start: February 28, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend Consumer Funds company specializes in kriptovalyutnoy trade. The company comprises a team of strong and qualified traders. Everyone can take part in the Mining cryptocurrency, without having special skills in technical matters, and without buying expensive equipment. Investors are offered the best opportunity for investment and getting a decent profit.

Graphic Design the project unique and presented to the user in the dark bright colors. Site navigation intuitive, all sections are located in the top menu. Initially, the project did not have the original design, but later 5 working days after the start, created what we now see. The text part is not the main attribute of the resource, as its quite small. On the main page of the site is the description of the company, brief statistics on the work of the project, a list of payment systems and technical features. All information submitted in English only.

Investment Plans calculated for a period of 70 days, which is the same for all plans. Differences between the plans are available only on the interest rate and the minimum amount of investment. Accruals on deposits made each hour, the application for withdrawal is processed instantly. Return deposit occurs at the end of the investment period. The minimum deposit amount for the project is at least $ 10.

1. Standard
2.16% daily (0.09% per hour)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 249
The period of the deposit: 70 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 251.2%

2. Platinum
2.64% daily (0.11% per hour)
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 499
The period of the deposit: 70 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 284.8%

3. Professional
3.12% daily (0.13% per hour)
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
The period of the deposit: 70 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 318.4%

4. Exclusive
4.08% daily (0.17% per hour)
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 9999
The period of the deposit: 70 days
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 385.6%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/consumer-funds.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 3% -2% of all deposits of your referrals.
3% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Contacts:
Skype: consumer.funds
E-mail: admin@consumer-funds.com
Feedback form and a group in the social network facebook.

Conclusion: somehow very quickly the admin made a decision to change the design and investment policy of the project. According to the current proposals for the total return on investment, the project is moving from middlemen to the fast category. Remarkable is the fact that interest accruals are made hourly and are available for withdrawal at any time and in any amount, payments come instantly after ordering. The long investment period frightens off a little, but based on the size of the daily profitability, the break-even occurs much earlier. We offer to take into account all the advantages and disadvantages of the project and consciously make a decision for investment. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until May 1, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Consumer-funds.com

ConsumerFundsНа сегодняшний день у нас по плану обзор на интересный высокодоходный ресурс Consumer Funds, деятельность которого по легенде связана с торговлей на криптовалютных биржах. Запускался проект на голом шаблоне в качестве средника с включенным в выплаты депозитом, но после быстрой смены дизайна админ прикрутил новые планы с повышенной доходностью и возвратом депозита в конце срока. Технические параметры проекта соответствуют всем стандартным требованиям современного инвестора. К развитию проекта админ подключает большинство известных блогов и мониторов.

Consumer-funds.com (Старт проекта: 28 февраля 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания Consumer Funds специализируется на криптовалютной торговле. В состав компании входят команда сильнейших трейдеров и квалифицированных специалистов. Каждый желающий может принять участие в майнинге криптовалюты, не обладая особых навыков в технических вопросах, и без покупки дорогостоящего оборудования. Инвесторам предлагается наилучшая возможность для инвестиций и получение достойной прибыли.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и представлен пользователю в темно-светлых тонах. Навигация по сайту интуитивно понятная, все разделы расположены в верхнем меню. Изначально проект не имел оригинального дизайна, но спустя 5 дней работы после старта, создали то, что мы сейчас и видим. Текстовая часть не является главным атрибутом ресурса, поскольку его совсем мало. На основной странице сайта находится описание компании, краткая статистика по работе проекта, список платежных систем и технические особенности. Вся информация подана только на английском языке.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на срок 70 дней, который является одинаковым для всех планов. Отличия между планами имеются лишь по процентной ставке и минимальной сумме инвестирования. Начисления по вкладам производятся каждый час, заявки на вывод обрабатываются моментально. Возврат депозита происходит в конце инвестиционного срока. Минимальная сумма вклада для участия в проекте составляет не менее 10$.

1. Standard
2.16% ежедневно (0.09% в час)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $249
Период действия вклада: 70 дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 251.2%

2. Platinum
2.64% ежедневно (0.11% в час)
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $499
Период действия вклада: 70 дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 284.8%

3. Professional
3.12% ежедневно (0.13% в час)
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Период действия вклада: 70 дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 318.4%

4. Exclusive
4.08% ежедневно (0.17% в час)
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $9999
Период действия вклада: 70 дней
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 385.6%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/consumer-funds.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 3%-2% от всех вкладов ваших рефералов.
3% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: consumer.funds
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и группа в социальной сети facebook.

Вывод: как-то сильно быстро админ принял решение по смене дизайна и инвестиционной политики проекта. По действующим предложениям общей доходности от инвестиций, проект из средников переходит к категории фастов. Примечательным является тот факт, что начисления процентов производятся ежечасно и доступны на вывод в любой момент и в любом размере, выплаты приходят мгновенно после заказа. Немного отпугивает длительный инвестиционный срок, но исходя из размера ежедневной доходности, выход в безубыток наступает значительно раньше. Предлагаем учесть все достоинства и недостатки проекта и осознанно принимать решение для инвестирования. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 мая 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese