Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Creditstock.net

CreditStockA good medium-income hyip project with moderate return on microfinance. Investment plans workers, the deposit is returned in the process of daily accruals during 15 calendar days, which significantly reduces to minimal risks of losses. The technique is in order, for attracting a four-level affiliate program is prepared, payments are received instantly. In the arsenal there is a wide choice of contacts for communication with the administration, work is established in social networks. The project has appeared on all popular investment forums and is gradually acquiring listings on monitors.

Creditstock.net (Project start: October 21 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend The company Credit Stock (credit fund) is officially registered in 2014 year in Belize, its activities are completely legal and regulated by the relevant legislation. The company specializes in online loans and provides assistance to individuals to obtain urgent microfinance. Using the service, each client can receive money in any city in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus on a bank account or credit card during 3-banking days without income certificates and without guarantors. Also, clients are given the opportunity to act as a lender, issuing microcredit systems to borrowers and at the same time receiving profit.

Graphic Design The project is unique, the informational part is submitted in two language versions (en / ru). Investment plans with a convenient profitability calculator for each tariff were placed on the main page for clarity. Below is a high-quality video presentation of the project, under which several simple steps are indicated for making a profit in the system. The resource header contains a wide selection of contacts for communication with the administration. Navigation on the site is convenient, the fonts, of course, were chosen for the blind in large sizes. With the personal account, things are a little better, the design is done more professionally. There are statistics on the number of participants and the total turnover of funds in the system. From here, you can apply for a loan, add a link to your video feedback, change your password and e-mail, and monitor all transactions on the account.

Investment Plans developed with a deposit included in payments and differ only in the size of the minimum deposit and the interest rate, which ranges from 7.66% to 8.66% per day. The investment period is 15 days, charges are made on calendar days. The minimum deposit amount is only $ 10. Before making a deposit, you need to fund your account with the desired amount.

1. Investments in business
7.66 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 115%
Going through the breakeven 14 days

2. Youth
8 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

3. Family
8.33 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 125%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

4. Pension
8.66 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 130%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from H-ddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/creditstock.net

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, OkPay.
payment type: Instant. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.10, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 7% -2% -1% -1% of the contributions of invited participants.
7% of the contributions of the participants 1-level
2% of the contributions of the participants 2-level
1% of the contributions of the participants 3-level
1% of the contributions of the participants 4-level

Contacts:
Phone: 8 (800) 775-20-32 (Russia)
Email: support@creditstock.net
Skype:
Creditstock (Alexander Mishchenko)
Creditstock1 (Nikolay Litvinov)
Creditstock2 (Maxim Koval).
The form of feedback, online support, skype-chat and groups in social networks.

Conclusion: Quite a working program, as evidenced by good technical data and affordable tariff plans with a deposit included in the payment, which are well in demand among investors. According to information from the news on the site, it is planned to add documents on registration and official opening of offices in St. Petersburg and in Perm. Naturally we will follow the further development, while the admin takes cheap listings on monitors. I knowingly mentioned earlier the possibility of adding a link to my video call in my account, because for him the administrator is ready to allocate 20 $ for the balance. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 November 2014 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of the ref-commission to 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Creditstock.net

CreditStockХороший среднедоходный hyip-проект с умеренной доходностью на тему микрофинансирования. Инвестиционные планы рабочие, депозит возвращается в процессе ежедневных начислений в течение 15 календарных дней, что значительно сводит к минимальным рискам потерь. По технике все в порядке, для привлечения подготовлена четырехуровневая партнерская программа, выплаты поступают инстантом. В арсенале имеется широкий выбор контактов для связи с администрацией, налажена работа в социальных сетях. Проект появился на всех популярных инвестиционных форумах и постепенно приобретает листинги на мониторах.

Creditstock.net (Старт проекта: 21 октября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Credit Stock (кредитный фонд) официально зарегистрирована в 2014 году в Белизе, ее деятельность полностью легальна и регулируется соответствующим законодательством. Компания специализируется в сфере онлайн займов и предоставляет помощь физическим лицам получить срочное микрофинансирование. Используя сервис, каждый клиент может получить деньги в любом городе России, Украины, Казахстана, Белоруссии на банковский счет или кредитную карту в течение 3-х банковских дней без справок о доходах и без поручителей. Также клиентам предоставляется возможность выступить в роли кредитора, выдавая заемщикам системы микрокредиты и получая при этом прибыль.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, информационная часть подана в двух языковых версиях (en/ru). На главной странице разместили инвестиционные планы с удобным калькулятором доходности по каждому тарифу для наглядности. Ниже находится качественная видеопрезентация проекта, под которой указаны несколько простых шагов для получения прибыли в системе. В шапке ресурса располагается широкий выбор контактов для связи с администрацией. Навигация по сайту удобная, шрифты, конечно, выбрали «для слепых» крупных размеров. С личным кабинетом дела обстоят немного лучше, оформление выполнено более профессионально. Здесь имеется статистика по количеству участников и общему обороту средств в системе. Отсюда можно подать заявку на кредит, добавить ссылку на свой видеоотзыв, сменить пароль и e-mail, а также следить за всеми операциями на счете.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны с включенным в выплаты депозитом и отличаются между собой лишь размером минимального вклада и процентной ставкой, которая составляет от 7.66% до 8.66% в день. Период инвестиционного срока — 15 дней, начисления производятся по календарным дням. Минимальная сумма вклада всего 10$. Прежде чем сделать депозит, необходимо пополнить счет желаемой суммой.

1. Инвестиции в бизнес
7.66% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 115%
Выход в безубыток через 14 дней

2. Молодежный
8% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

3. Семейный
8.33% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 125%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

4. Пенсионный
8.66% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 130%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от H-ddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/creditstock.net

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, OkPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.10$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 7%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов приглашенных участников.
7% от вкладов участников 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов участников 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов участников 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов участников 4-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: 8 (800) 775-20-32 (Россия)
Email: [email protected]
Skype:
creditstock (Александр Мищенко)
creditstock1 (Николай Литвинов)
creditstock2 (Максим Коваль).
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, skype-чат и группы в социальных сетях.

Вывод: вполне рабочая программа, о чем свидетельствуют неплохие технические данные и доступные тарифные планы с включенным в выплаты депозитом, которые хорошо востребованы среди инвесторов. По информации из новостей на сайте планируется добавление документов о регистрации и официальное открытие офисов в г. Санкт-Петербург и в г. Пермь. Естественно будем следить за дальнейшим развитием, пока же админ берет дешевые листинги на мониторах. Я не зря упомянул ранее о возможности добавления ссылки на свой видеоотзыв в личном кабинете, поскольку за него управ готов выделить 20$ на баланс. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese