Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Crosway.com

CrosWayConsider this Saturday night on the review of non-standard projects with a good performance and work on the principle of marketing piggy bank. Deposit is paid for an indefinite period and is available to the conclusion, together with interest at any time. The project work started with a slow start, the administrator does not hurry to promote their resources and plans to gradually make it a better, more informative and more popular. The technical part is presented with a good hand, the specific complaints arise. Of payment systems at the moment, you can only use Perfect Money.

Crosway.com (Project start: January 23, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend CrosWay company earns on panic situations on different markets. One such example is the crisis of 2008 years where the company's employees professionally monitored the situation and were able to make the best advantage. The current unstable time opens up new opportunities for speculative activities. Investors' funds allocated for transactions on the Forex market, stock market, cryptocurrency market. Fluctuations in the ruble allow the company to earn considerable sums.

Graphic Design the project has a simple structure with minimal graphics. Navigation has 3 section in the top menu, links to which are duplicated in the basement of the site. Texts are prepared only in Russian, are spelled correctly. Home resource bears superficial information about the project, some details about the conditions of investment and partnership program, refer to the relevant sections, FAQ no. To confirm registration activate your account by clicking on the link sent to your e-mail.

Investment Plans represented in the project on the basis of a piggy bank, where the daily income depends on the amount of invested funds and can fluctuate from 0.75% to 1.7%. investment period is not limited in duration, the possibility of withdrawal of the deposit is available at any time, without commission. Daily accrued interest capitalized on the total account balance. The minimum deposit amount is only $ 5.

Plan 1
Profit: 0.75% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 150
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Plan 2
Profit: 1% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 150 - $ 1500
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Plan 3
Profit: 1.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 5000
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Plan 4
Profit: 1.7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Mediaserviceplus
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crosway.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 0.15% -0.3% -0.35% of the total investment of your referrals.
0.15% - with a total investment of referrals up to $ 1000
0.3% - with a total investment of referrals from $ 1000 to $ 15000
0.35% - with a total investment of referrals from $ 15000 to $ 50000

With a total investment amount of referrals from 50000 $, you need to contact customer service for individual conditions. To participate in the affiliate program you must have a minimum of 3 invited participants with a balance of at least $ 5. Fee is accrued daily on your account balance.

Contacts:
ticketing system.

Conclusion: At first glance seemingly inconspicuous project, but has a great chance of becoming one of the stable programs for a long period of time. Investors are given the opportunity to fully manage their funds with the right to withdraw deposits at any time, the daily income depends on the amount of investment. Such conditions have always been favorable to investors, but they do not always benefit the work of the project itself. Therefore, much depends on the experience and professionalism of the government, and according to some sources, he has these qualities. Ahead of us there are still many different innovations and qualitative development, I hope the admin will not let you down. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 5 March 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 10% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Crosway.com

CrosWayРассмотрим в этот субботний вечер обзор на нестандартный проект с хорошим исполнением и рабочим маркетингом по принципу копилки. Депозит здесь вносится на неопределенный срок и доступен к выводу вместе с процентами в любое время. Работа проекта началась с плавного старта, админ не торопится продвигать свой ресурс и планирует постепенно делать его лучше, информативней и популярней. Техническая часть представлена с хорошей стороны, особых нареканий не возникает. Из платежных систем на данный момент можно воспользоваться только Perfect Money.

Crosway.com (Старт проекта: 23 января 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания CrosWay зарабатывает на панических ситуациях на различных рынках. Одним из таких примеров является кризис 2008 года, где сотрудники компании профессионально контролировали ситуацию и сумели заработать с наибольшей выгодой. Нынешнее нестабильное время открывает новые возможности для спекулятивных действий. Средства инвесторов распределяются для совершения сделок на валютном рынке Forex, фондовом рынке, рынке криптовалют. Колебания курса рубля позволяют компании зарабатывать внушительные суммы.

Дизайн проекта имеет простую структуру с минимальным использованием графики. По навигации имеется 3 раздела в верхнем меню, ссылки на которые дублируются в подвале сайта. Тексты подготовлены только на русском языке, написаны без ошибок. Главная страница ресурса несет в себе поверхностную информацию о работе проекта, немного подробней об условиях инвестиций и партнерской программы смотрите в соответствующих разделах, FAQ отсутствует. Для подтверждения регистрации активируйте свой аккаунт, перейдя по ссылке, высланной вам на e-mail.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в проекте по принципу копилки, где ежедневный доход зависит от суммы инвестированных средств и может колебаться от 0.75% до 1.7%. Период инвестиций ничем не ограничен по срокам, возможность вывода вклада имеется в любой момент без комиссий. Ежедневно начисленные проценты капитализируются на общий баланс аккаунта. Минимальный размер вклада составляет всего 5$.

План 1
Прибыль: 0.75% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $150
Период вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

План 2
Прибыль: 1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $150 — $1500
Период вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

План 3
Прибыль: 1.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $5000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

План 4
Прибыль: 1.7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Mediaserviceplus
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crosway.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 0.15%-0.3%-0.35% от общей суммы инвестиций ваших рефералов.
0.15% — при общей сумме инвестиций рефералов до 1000$
0.3% — при общей сумме инвестиций рефералов от 1000$ до 15000$
0.35% — при общей сумме инвестиций рефералов от 15000$ до 50000$

При общей сумме инвестиций рефералов от 50000$, нужно связаться со службой поддержки для получения индивидуальных условий. Для участия в партнерской программе необходимо иметь минимум 3 приглашённых участников с балансом не менее 5$. Вознаграждение начисляется ежедневно на баланс вашего аккаунта.

Контакты:
Система тикетов.

Вывод: с первого взгляда вроде бы неприметный проект, но имеет большие шансы стать одной из стабильно работающих программ на протяжении длительного периода. Инвесторам предоставлена возможность полностью управлять своими средствами с правом вывода депозитов в любой момент, ежедневный доход зависит от суммы инвестиций. Такие условия инвесторам всегда были по нраву, но не всегда идут на пользу работе самого проекта. Поэтому многое здесь зависит от опыта и профессионализма управа, а по некоторым источникам он этими качествами обладает. Впереди нас ждет еще много различных нововведений и качественное развитие, надеюсь админ не подведет. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 марта 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese