Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Crypto-assets.com

CryptoAssetsThe next step we arrived qualitative review of the project-piggy bank with unlimited duration of time of the deposit and withdrawal at any time after freezing 48 hours. As legend touched upon trade and Mining cryptocurrency. The program has a beautiful unique design, technical assembly has a great data. The project is designed to script ShadowScript and has broad functional abilities. Admin started a strong promotion, gaining a team best refovodov.


Crypto-assets.com (Project start: October 2 2014 years)

According to the legend CryptoAssets is a cryptocurrency trading and mining company. Trading is carried out on a daily basis on arbitrage situations in several markets with cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin and Dogecoin. Cryptocurrency mining requires enormous computing power, but the company offers to do all the work for you. The investor is only asked to make a contribution to one of the three plans and receive daily income.

Graphic Design the project is unique and made in a pleasant color scheme. The information is provided only in English, so we use online translators to get acquainted. Navigating the site is extremely simple, it will be a little more difficult for beginners to figure out a personal account, since it has rich functionality. The main page contains a close-up of investment plans, under which there is a brief description of the company's activities. Below on the page there is an affiliate program in 3 levels and a wide selection of accepted payment systems. When registering, you must enter and remember the additional password "Secondary Password", it will be needed when performing transactions on your account.

Investment Plans developed for an unlimited period at 2% -3% per day. The deposit can be withdrawn at any time after the mandatory "freezing" for 48 hours from the moment of its opening. The use of the Compounding (auto-reinvest) function is not provided by the program. Accruals are made on calendar days, the minimum deposit is $ 15.

1. Crypto A
Profit: 2% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 999
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 48 hours

2. Crypto B
Profit: 2.5% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2499
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 48 hours

3. Crypto C
Profit: 3% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - no limit
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 48 hours

Before opening a deposit, we first replenish the balance. To do this, click on "Fund E-Wallet". On the page that opens, select the payment system in the "Processor" column, enter the desired investment amount in the "Amount To Fund" field and press the "Fund E-Wallet" button, after which you will be redirected to the payment system page. So, you have money on your internal balance. Press the button "Make New Purchase" or follow the link "Token" from the menu on the right. In the "Type" column, indicate the plan, enter the amount of the deposit in the "Amount" field and press the "Purchase" button. From this moment on, your deposit is in operation ... You can check in different ways, the fastest in the LC in the "Active Tokens" column must indicate the amount of investment. To withdraw funds, go to “Request Cashout”, in the “Account ID” field there should be your wallet, indicate the withdrawal amount in the “Amount To Cashout” field, confirm with an auxiliary password in the “Secondary Password” field and press the “Request Cashout” button. The line "Pending Cashouts" in the LC should display the amount indicated for withdrawal. After processing, the money will go to your wallet.

Technical part:
- Licensed ShadowScript
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from BlockDos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crypto-assets.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, SolidTrustPay and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -3% -1% from referrals deposits.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Feedback form and ticketing system.

Conclusion: the project showed particular interest among the participants, since the past work of the administrator became known, which made it possible for many to get profit. The admin here is "nenashensky" and communicates only in English. Tariff plans are working and in terms of profitability border in the middle-fast category, which, along with powerful technical equipment, should give a good effect on the whole project work. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until October 14, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Crypto-assets.com

CryptoAssetsНа очереди у нас подоспел обзор качественного проекта-копилки с неограниченным по сроку временем действия вклада и выводом в любое время после 48 часов заморозки. В качестве легенды затронута тема торговли и майнинга криптовалюты. Программа имеет красивый уникальный дизайн, техническая сборка имеет потрясающие данные. Проект разработан на скрипте ShadowScript и обладает широкими функциональными способностями. Админ начал сильную раскрутку, набирая в команду лучших рефоводов.


Crypto-assets.com (Старт проекта: 2 октября 2014 года)

По легенде компания «CryptoAssets» занимается торговлей и добычей криптовалют. Торговля ведется на ежедневной основе по арбитражным ситуациям на нескольких рынках такими криптовалютами, как Bitcoin, Litecoin и Dogecoin. Майнинг криптовалют требует огромных вычислительных мощностей, однако компания предлагает выполнить всю работу за вас. Инвестору предлагается лишь сделать вклад в один из трех планов и получать ежедневный доход.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в приятной цветовой компоновке. Информация предоставлена только на английском языке, поэтому для знакомства пользуемся онлайн переводчиками. Навигация по сайту предельно проста, с личным кабинетом новичкам разобраться будет немного потруднее, поскольку обладает богатым функционалом. На главной странице крупным планом размещены инвестиционные планы, под которыми находится краткое описание деятельности компании. Ниже по странице указана партнерская программа в 3 уровня и широкий выбор принимаемых платежных систем. При регистрации необходимо ввести и запомнить дополнительный пароль «Secondary Password», он понадобится при совершении операций по вашему счету.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на неограниченный период под 2%-3% в день. Депозит можно вывести в любой момент после обязательной «заморозки» на 48 часов с момента его открытия. Использование функции Компаундинга (автореинвеста) программой не предусматривается. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, минимальный размер вклада составляет 15$.

1. Crypto A
Прибыль: 2% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $999
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 48 часов

2. Crypto B
Прибыль: 2.5% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2499
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 48 часов

3. Crypto C
Прибыль: 3% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — нет лимита
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 48 часов

Перед открытием вклада сначала пополняем баланс. Для этого жмем «Fund E-Wallet». На открывшейся странице выбираем платежную систему в графе «Processor», вводим желаемую сумму инвестиций в поле «Amount To Fund» и нажимаем кнопку «Fund E-Wallet», после чего вас перебросит на страницу платежной системы. Итак, деньги у вас на внутреннем балансе. Жмем кнопку «Make New Purchase» или переходим по ссылке «Token» из меню справа. В графе «Type» указываем план, вводим сумму депозита в поле «Amount» и жмем кнопку «Purchase». С этого момента ваш депозит в работе… Проверить можно разными способами, самый быстрый в ЛК в графе «Active Tokens» должен быть указан размер инвестиций. Для вывода средств переходим на «Request Cashout», в поле «Account ID» должен быть ваш кошелек, указываем сумму вывода в поле «Amount To Cashout», подтверждаем вспомогательным паролем в поле «Secondary Password» и жмем кнопку «Request Cashout». В строке «Pending Cashouts» в ЛК должна отображаться указанная на вывод сумма. После обработки деньги поступят на ваш кошелек.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт ShadowScript
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от BlockDos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crypto-assets.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, SolidTrustPay и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-3%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и система тикетов.

Вывод: проект проявил особый интерес у участников, т.к. стали известны прошлые работы админа, которые дали возможность многим выйти в профит. Админ здесь «ненашенский» и общается только на английском языке. Тарифные планы рабочие и по доходности граничат в категории средник-фаст, что наряду с мощной технической оснасткой должно дать хороший эффект в целом по работе проекта. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 октября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese