Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Crypto-genesis.com

CryptoGenesisToday, on our website a new look at srednepribylny high-yield investment program with high-quality technical staff and an interesting investment proposal. The design is neat, no intrusive information, all at a good level. As an investment, you can use the tariff plan, piggy bank with a low starting minimum salary to enter or choose a less risky plans with daily interest and part of the deposit. It looks like the admin has allocated a large sum for advertising, PR project on many foreign and domestic monitors and blogs.

Crypto-genesis.com (Project start: April 16 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Crypto Genesis Limited is led by a team of experienced professionals in the field of generating and mastering cryptographic currencies. Mining is conducted on the basis of various algorithms for mining such crypto-currencies as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Darkcoin and Dogecoin with the help of modernized computing facilities, for the purchase and development of which investors' funds are directed to increase the productivity of coin generation. The company has an official registration in the UK from 16 March 2015 (registration number: 09492052).

Graphic Design The project is unique and adapted for easy viewing on any device. Information content is submitted only in English and is well-manned on the pages of the resource. No navigation issues should arise, the sections are located in the upper horizontal menu and are additionally duplicated in the niche of the site. On the main page, investment plans, a calculator for calculating net and total profits, terms of the partner program, the advantages of the project, the list of accepted payments and voluminous statistics with fixing of the last contributions and payments in real time are clearly presented. On the page there is also a presentation video with explanatory content on the work of this program, which is recommended for viewing.

Investment proposals Include 4 tariff plans with crypto currency names. For each tariff plan, the participant is given the choice of investing for a period from 30 to 60 days with a minimum deposit from 20 $ and a deposit included in the payment or for an indefinite period with a minimum of 5 $, freezing of the deposit for 15 working days and subsequent withdrawal with a commission of 10% of Of the nominal. The amount of daily accruals for the group of plans with the included deposit is 4.6% -7%, and according to the plans with deposit freezing, the accruals will be from 1.5% to 3% on calendar days.

Plans included in the deposit payment:
1. Dogecoin
4.6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 38%
Exit to breakeven over 22 days

2. Darkcoin
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 100%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

3. Litecoin
6 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

4. Bitcoin
7 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 320%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plans "piggy bank":
1. Dogecoin
Profit: 1.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
Freeze period: 15 business days
Deposit withdrawal with a commission 10%

2. Darkcoin
Profit: 2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
Freeze period: 15 business days
Deposit withdrawal with a commission 10%

3. Litecoin
Profit: 2.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
Freeze period: 15 business days
Deposit withdrawal with a commission 10%

4. Bitcoin
Profit: 3% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
Freeze period: 15 business days
Deposit withdrawal with a commission 10%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2020 year)
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-verified account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crypto-genesis.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin and Litecoin.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and commission for the withdrawal of interest are absent.

Affiliate Program: The reward depends on the chosen plan of your partners.
4% of the contributions of your partners 1-th Plan
5% of the contributions of your partners 2-th Plan
6% of the contributions of your partners 3-th Plan
7% of the contributions of your partners 4-th Plan

Contacts:
Telephone: + 442037696472
E-mail: [email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support and groups on social networks Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Conclusion: An attractive project with an interesting investment program turned out. To create a deposit, you can use already won payment systems Perfect Money and Payeer or through crypto-currency payments using Bitcoin or rarely used in the high-end Litecoin. When opening a contribution to a plan that operates on a piggy bank principle, read the explanations to the investment plans again so that there are no further questions. Those. Note that the deposit amount is blocked from the withdrawal for 15 business days and even after the lock is completed, the withdrawal fee of 10% of the deposit continues to be valid. This site is accepted for the promotion of many experienced investors, so there is nothing to worry about the inflow of investments, the main thing is that the head of the resource itself is willing to work. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 May 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Crypto-genesis.com

CryptoGenesisСегодня на нашем портале рассмотрим новый среднеприбыльный хайп-проект с качественным техническим составом и интересным инвестиционным предложением. Дизайн выполнен аккуратно, никакой навязчивой информации, все на хорошем уровне. В качестве инвестиций можно воспользоваться тарифным планом-копилкой с низкой стартовой минималкой для входа или выбрать менее рискованные планы с ежедневным начислением процентов и части депозита. Похоже админ выделил немалую сумму для рекламы, проект пиарится на многих зарубежных и отечественных мониторах и блогах.

Crypto-genesis.com (Старт проекта: 16 апреля 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Crypto Genesis Limited находится под руководством команды опытных профессионалов в области генерации и майнинга криптографических валют. Майнинг ведется на основе различных алгоритмов для добычи таких криптовалют как Bitcoin, Litecoin, Darkcoin и Dogecoin при помощи модернизированных вычислительных мощностей, на закупку и развитие которых и направляются средства инвесторов с целью повышения производительности генерации монет. Компания имеет официальную регистрацию на территории Великобритании с 16 марта 2015 года (рег. номер: 09492052).

Дизайн проекта уникальный и адаптирован для удобного просмотра на любых устройствах. Информационный контент подан только на английском языке и отлично укомплектован на страницах ресурса. По навигации вопросов возникнуть не должно, разделы расположены в верхнем горизонтальном меню и дополнительно дублируются в нише сайта. На главной странице доходчиво представлены инвестиционные планы, калькулятор расчета чистой и общей прибыли, условия партнерской программы, преимущества проекта, список принимаемых платежек и объемная статистика с фиксацией последних вкладов и выплат в реальном времени. На странице также расположен презентационный видеоролик с поясняющим содержанием по работе данной программы, который рекомендуем к просмотру.

Инвестиционные предложения включают 4 тарифных плана с наименованиями криптовалют. По каждому тарифному плану участнику предоставляется выбор инвестирования на срок от 30 до 60 дней с минимальным вкладом от 20$ и включенным в выплаты депозитом или на неопределенный срок с минималкой от 5$, заморозкой вклада на 15 рабочих дней и последующим выводом с комиссией 10% от номинала. Размер ежедневных начислений по группе планов с включенным депозитом составляет 4.6%-7%, а по планам с заморозкой вклада начисления составят от 1.5% до 3% по календарным дням.

Планы с включенным в выплаты депозитом:
1. Dogecoin
4.6% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 38%
Выход в безубыток через 22 дня

2. Darkcoin
5% ежедневно на 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 100%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

3. Litecoin
6% ежедневно на 50 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

4. Bitcoin
7% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 320%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

Планы-«копилка»:
1. Dogecoin
Прибыль: 1.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 15 рабочих дней
Вывод депозита с комиссией 10%

2. Darkcoin
Прибыль: 2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 15 рабочих дней
Вывод депозита с комиссией 10%

3. Litecoin
Прибыль: 2.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 15 рабочих дней
Вывод депозита с комиссией 10%

4. Bitcoin
Прибыль: 3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 15 рабочих дней
Вывод депозита с комиссией 10%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2020 года)
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— РМ-аккаунт верифицирован
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crypto-genesis.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin и Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод процентов отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: вознаграждение зависит от выбранного плана вашими партнерами.
4% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 1-му плану
5% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 2-му плану
6% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 3-му плану
7% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 4-му плану

Контакты:
Телефон: +442037696472
E-mail: postmaster@crypto-genesis.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Twitter и Google+.

Вывод: получился привлекательный проект с интересной инвестиционной программой. Для создания депозита можно использовать уже завоевавшие свое место платежные системы Perfect Money и Payeer или посредством криптовалютных платежей с помощью Bitcoin или редко используемой в хайпах Litecoin. При открытии вклада по плану, работающему по принципу копилки, еще раз прочтите пояснения к инвестиционным планам, чтобы в дальнейшем не возникло вопросов. Т.е. обратите внимание, что сумма вклада блокируется от вывода на 15 рабочих дней и даже после завершения блокировки комиссия на вывод в размере 10% от вклада продолжает действовать. Данная площадка принята на раскрутку многими опытными рефоводами, поэтому о притоке инвестиций нечего беспокоиться, главное чтобы глава самого ресурса изволил желание поработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 мая 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese