Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Cryptoconomist.biz

CryptoconomistSummer is just beginning and we have, according to plan, a review of a wonderful project from a foreign admin who has been tearing up the wallets of all participants for 11 months already. In the spring of this year, a complete rebranding took place with a change in design, marketing part, technical staff, which makes the project more popular and inaccessible to competitors. The investment offer includes deposits with daily accruals, which allows investors to withdraw profits even every day. The project has been actively developing only since last month, and now the costs of adding advertising on numerous sites are gradually increasing. In addition, a set of regional representatives has been announced, which will give a new impetus to the development of the project. We recommend ...

Cryptoconomist.biz (Project Start: July 4 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend The formation of the company CRYPTOCONOMIST LIMITED occurred in 2013 year, and operated among a limited circle of people during the year. In 2014, the founders of the company decided to expand their activities and enter the online investment market. The main focus of the company is trading cryptocurrency and trading on the Forex currency exchange. The company's staff includes highly qualified professional traders with vast experience and skills who use special software and an effective in-house trading strategy to obtain stable profits, which allows them to show good results even in the most risky markets. CRYPTOCONOMIST LIMITED passed the official registration of 27 in March of 2015 in the UK (reg. Number: 09514324).

Graphic Design The project is outwardly unique, decorated mainly in green and white colors. This is how we were able to see him in March of this year, before changing clothes, an empty "goldcoder" template was stretched. To date, all the content on the site is presented to the user in English, who does not speak it, use online translators. Site navigation is simple, the page menu is duplicated at the bottom of the resource, all links are working. The main page contains a complete list of investment plans with a profit calculator, a description of the company's activities and the procedure for cooperation with it, technical features, news, high-quality video presentations and detailed statistics on the project.

Investment Plans Include in the composition of various price preferences of investors with a minimum contribution of 10 $. There is a possibility to choose the interest rate accrued on the deposit: daily or at the end of the investment period, together with the deposit. Under plans with a daily payment of interest, accruals are made on calendar days; for other plans, the calculation is carried out in working days. Deposit at all rates will be refunded at the end of the term. Duration of deposits is calculated for a period from 12 to 100 days, net profit varies from 46% and reaches up to 7000% for the entire investment period.

1. Standard Daily Plan
2.3 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 46%

2. Master Daily Plan
2.5 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 87.5%

3. Expert Daily Plan
2.8 55% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 154%

4. Cryptocumulation 1
1500 45% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 1500%

5. Cryptocumulation 2
3000 60% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 3000%

6. VIP1 Plan
600 12% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 18000 - $ 30000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 600%

7. VIP2 Plan
1500 25% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 7000 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 1500%

8. Total accumulation
7000 100% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 7000%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 5 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from KoDDoS
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptoconomist.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 30 hours). The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -1.5% -1% from referrals deposits.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1.5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Phone: + 44 203 5142722 (8: 00-19: 00 GMT + 1)
Skype: adminvitoptions.biz
E-mail: admin@cryptoconomist.biz
Address, feedback form, online support, groups in social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: a really powerful project under the control of an experienced admin who knows how to bring his creations to the maximum level. According to statistics, more than 15000 users have joined the project, the numbers are huge, there are few places where you will find such interest in the project. Started last summer and 8 months quietly partisans in the high-yield section. In the spring, the project has changed outwardly, introduced new plans and continues to delight with high interest rates and stable payments. Many have increased their investments several times, even now it is not too late to increase their capital. The project has only recently begun active promotion, advertising is being bought, representatives are being recruited, offices are being opened + various innovations are periodically added to the site. The deadlines for the protection of deposits on our portal have already been released under this program, but we are confident that it will still work its minimum circle without any doubts. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 3% of your deposit.

3 review to "Cryptoconomist.biz Project Overview"

  1. Alexbul:

    zaur, you woke up only? The project is already a few months scam

  2. zaur:

    listen i can't withdraw my money why are you lying to people .... scammers and all

  3. Flashh:

    Good afternoon!
    Sign up under your refka, login Flashh.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Cryptoconomist.biz

CryptoconomistЛето только начинается и у нас по плану обзор на прекрасный проект от зарубежного админа, который рвет кошельки всех участников уже на протяжении 11 месяцев. Весной текущего года произошел полный ребрендинг со сменой дизайна, маркетинговой части, технического состава, что делает проект более популярным и недосягаемым для конкурентов. В инвестиционном предложении присутствуют вклады с ежедневными начислениями, что позволяет инвесторам выводить прибыль хоть каждый день. Активное развитие проекта ведется только с прошлого месяца и сейчас постепенно увеличиваются затраты на добавление рекламы на многочисленных площадках. К тому же объявлен набор региональных представителей, что даст новый толчок в развитии проекта. Рекомендуем…

Cryptoconomist.biz (Старт проекта: 4 июля 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде образование компании CRYPTOCONOMIST LIMITED произошло в 2013 году, и действовала среди ограниченного круга лиц в течение года. В 2014 году основатели компании приняли решение по расширению своей деятельности и выходу на инвестиционный рынок онлайн. Основным направлением компании является торговля криптовалютой и торговля на валютной бирже Forex. В штат компании входят высококвалифицированные профессиональные трейдеры с огромным опытом и навыками, которые для получения стабильной прибыли используют специальное программное обеспечение и эффективную торговую стратегию собственной разработки, что позволяет показывать высокие результаты даже на самых рискованных рынках. Компания CRYPTOCONOMIST LIMITED прошла официальную регистрацию 27 марта 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09514324).

Дизайн проекта внешне уникальный, оформлен преимущественно в зелено-белой цветовой гамме. Именно таким мы смогли его увидеть в марте текущего года, до переодевания был натянут пустой «голдкодерский» шаблон. На сегодняшний день весь контент на сайте представлен пользователю на английском языке, кто не владеет им, пользуйтесь онлайн-переводчиками. Навигация по сайту простая, меню страниц дублируется внизу ресурса, все ссылки рабочие. Главная страница содержит полный перечень инвестиционных планов с калькулятором прибыли, описание деятельности компании и порядок сотрудничества с ней, технические особенности, новости, качественные видеопрезентации и подробную статистику по проекту.

Инвестиционные планы включают в состав различные ценовые предпочтения инвесторов с минимальным взносом от 10$. Присутствует возможность выбора начисления процентной ставки по вкладу: ежедневно либо в конце инвестиционного периода вместе с депозитом. По планам с ежедневной выплатой процентов начисления осуществляются по календарным дням, по остальным планам подсчет ведется рабочими днями. Депозит по всем тарифам возвращается в конце срока. Длительность вкладов рассчитана на срок от 12 до 100 дней, чистая прибыль варьируется от 46% и достигает до 7000% за весь срок инвестирования.

1. Standard Daily Plan
2.3% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 46%

2. Master Daily Plan
2.5% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 87.5%

3. Expert Daily Plan
2.8% ежедневно на 55 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 154%

4. Cryptocumulation 1
1500% через 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $20000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 1500%

5. Cryptocumulation 2
3000% через 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $20000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 3000%

6. VIP1 Plan
600% через 12 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $18000 — $30000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 600%

7. VIP2 Plan
1500% через 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $7000 — $20000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 1500%

8. Total Accumulation
7000% через 100 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $5000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 7000%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от KoDDoS
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptoconomist.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 30 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-1.5%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1.5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 203 5142722 (8:00-19:00 GMT+1)
Skype: adminvitoptions.biz
E-mail: admin@cryptoconomist.biz
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, группы в социальных сетях Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: реально мощный проект под управлением опытного админа, умеющего выводить свои творения на максимальный уровень. По статистике к участию в проекте подключились более 15000 пользователей, цифры просто огромные, мало где встретишь такой интерес к проекту. Запускался летом прошлого года и 8 месяцев спокойно партизанил в высокодоходном разделе. Весной проект внешне преобразился, внедрил новые планы и продолжает радовать высокими процентами и стабильными выплатами. Многие увеличили свои вложения в несколько раз, даже сейчас еще не поздно приумножить свой капитал. Проект только с недавнего времени начал активную раскрутку, закупается реклама, набираются представители, открываются офисы + периодически добавляются различные нововведения на сайте. Сроки по защите вкладов на нашем портале уже вышли по данной программе, но уверены, что свой минимальный круг еще отработает без всяких сомнений. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Cryptoconomist.biz"

  1. Alexbul:

    zaur, Вы проснулись только? Проект уже как несколько месяцев scam

  2. zaur:

    послушайте я не могу вывести свои деньги чего вы врете людям….мошенники и все

  3. Flashh:

    Добрый день!
    Зарегистрировалась под Вашей рефкой, логин Flashh.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese