Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Cryptosynergy.com

CryptoSynergyAnother new product on our investment portal Profit-Hunters was a high-quality, medium-profit site from experienced foreign managers, just this we will consider in our today's overview issue. Outwardly the project looks quite dignified, technical training at the highest level, works on the modified GoldCoders script. The investment policy represents a series of plans with a single validity period of 30 calendar days, the minimum final yield is 150%, taking into account the deposit included in the payment. The creation of investments is possible with the help of five popular payment systems, the affiliate program is one-level. The admin conducts a very good advertising campaign, allocating large financial costs for support from monitoring services.

Cryptosynergy.com (Project start: October 29 2015 years)

According to the legend Cryptosynergy Limited was created by professional traders who are able to extract high profits from trading in international financial and cryptocurrency markets. In addition to high profits, this occupation also carries a significant level of risk, which is why inexperienced traders often end up merging their accounts. The company also offers a risk-free trade thanks to the vast experience of traders and a unique technique that allows you to achieve the financial goals of each investor. Cryptosynergy Limited is incorporated in the UK on 8 September 2015 of the year (reg. Number: 09768124).

Graphic Design The project is unique, does not provide much complexity for users and looks quite presentable. The resource is fully adapted for viewing for mobile devices, simple and easy to navigate and has original content. Information is submitted in a restrained manner, the text content does not overload sections of the site, all content is prepared only in English. On the project website you can find a list of investment tariffs, project activities, technical merit and transparent program statistics.

Investment Plans work on a single scenario for a period of 30 calendar days. The accrued interest rate varies from 5% to 8% and depends on the amount invested in the project. The minimum amount of the deposit under the terms of 10 $, the body of the deposit is included in the charges, i.e. first, the invested capital is repulsed, and then you can be content with a net profit. Accrual of interest on the balance occurs every 24 hours, the total contribution must be 30 accruals, which corresponds to the period of validity in 30 days.

Plan 1
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 2
5.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 165%
Going through the breakeven 18 days

Plan 3
6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Plan 4
6.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 195%
Going through the breakeven 16 days

Plan 5
7 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 210%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 6
8 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 240%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection BlockDos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptosynergy.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney, Payza.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.5 $, no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Representation Partner Program: 8% of the deposits of your referrals.

To obtain the status of a Regional Representative, you must open a deposit for any amount and send your data (name, login, country of residence, contacts) to the email address representatives@cryptosynergy.com

Contacts:
Phone: + 44 (20) 3514-7327
E-mail: support@cryptosynergy.com
Address, feedback form, online support group on Facebook.

Conclusion: attractive middling with a powerful technical part and income tariff plans from 50% per month. According to some sources, the project is managed by foreign administrators with experience in managing HYIPs and their promotion for a long time, this time also ready to work on reputation. Already, literally today or tomorrow, the first investors will get their investments back in full and start accumulating net profit on the deposit. We do not recommend stare at plans above the second, where the minimum entry threshold is calculated from 1001 $. It is safest to choose the first offer at the daily interest rate of 5% on 30 days, besides, the difference in 10 $ -500 $ on it is quite acceptable for standard deposits. Pleases also a wide range of payment options, in most cases, payments to wallets are made instantly. In technical terms, there can be no complaints, in this case the admin allocated significant expenses. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 15 December 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

3 review to "Cryptosynergy.com Project Overview"

  1. honduras74:

    Although they write that the problem today came payment without delay - though I risked only $ 10 to put on this project 13 days ago.

  2. revaip:

    instant
    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9935749-> U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to revaip from cryptosynergy.com .. Date: 16:01 20.11.15. Batch: 110361673

  3. Lonsdale26rus:

    Refbek came, thank you) and Cryptosynergy itself pays on time and the withdrawal is immediate.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Cryptosynergy.com

CryptoSynergyОчередной новинкой на нашем инвестпортале Profit-Hunters стала качественная среднеприбыльная площадка от опытных зарубежных управляющих, как раз ее мы и рассмотрим в нашем сегодняшнем обзорном выпуске. Внешне проект выглядит вполне достойно, техническая подготовка на высшем уровне, работает на модифицированном скрипте GoldCoders. Инвестиционная политика представляет серию планов с единым сроком действия на 30 календарных дней, минимальная итоговая доходность составляет 150% с учетом включенного в выплаты депозита. Создание инвестиций возможно при помощи пяти популярных платежных систем, партнерская программа одноуровневая. Админ проводит очень хорошую рекламную компанию, выделяя большие финансовые затраты на поддержку со стороны мониторинговых сервисов.

Cryptosynergy.com (Старт проекта: 29 октября 2015 года)

По легенде компания Cryptosynergy Limited создана профессиональными трейдерами, способными извлекать высокие прибыли от торговли на международных финансовых рынках и рынках криптовалютного трейдинга. Помимо высокой прибыли подобный род занятий несет и существенный уровень риска, из-за чего неопытные трейдеры зачастую в конечном итоге сливают свои счета. Компания же предлагает безрисковую торговлю благодаря огромному опыту трейдеров и уникальной методике, позволяющей достигать финансовых целей каждого инвестора. Компания Cryptosynergy Limited зарегистрирована в Великобритании 8 сентября 2015 года (рег. номер: 09768124).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, не предоставляет особой сложности для пользователей и выглядит вполне презентабельно. Ресурс полностью адаптирован для просмотра под мобильные устройства, прост и удобен в навигации и обладает оригинальным содержанием. Информация подана в сдержанном виде, текстовое наполнение не перегружает разделы сайта, весь контент подготовлен только на английском языке. На сайте проекта можно встретить перечень инвестиционных тарифов, деятельность проекта, технические достоинства и прозрачную статистику программы.

Инвестиционные планы работают по единому сценарию сроком на 30 календарных дней. Начисляемая процентная ставка варьируется от 5% до 8% и зависит от инвестируемой суммы в проект. Минимальный объем вклада по условиям 10$, тело депозита включено в начисления, т.е. сначала отбивается вложенный капитал, а затем можно довольствоваться чистым профитом. Начисление процентов на баланс происходит каждые 24 часа, всего по вкладу должно быть произведено 30 начислений, что соответствует периоду действия в 30 дней.

План 1
5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

План 2
5.5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 165%
Выход в безубыток через 18 дней

План 3
6% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

План 4
6.5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 195%
Выход в безубыток через 16 дней

План 5
7% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 210%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 6
8% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от BlockDos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptosynergy.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney, Payza.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от депозитов ваших рефералов.

Представительская партнерская программа: 8% от депозитов ваших рефералов.

Для получения статуса Регионального Представителя необходимо открыть вклад на любую сумму и выслать свои данные (имя, логин, страна проживания, контакты) по адресу электронной почты [email protected]

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(20)3514-7327
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: привлекательный средник с мощной технической частью и доходными тарифными планами от 50% за месяц. По некоторым источникам проектом руководят зарубежные админы с опытом управления хайпами и их продвижением в течение длительного времени, на этот раз также готовы работать на репутацию. Уже буквально сегодня-завтра первые инвесторы получат назад свои вложения в полном объеме и начнут накапливать чистую прибыль по вкладу. Не советуем засматриваться на планы выше второго, где минимальный порог входа рассчитан от 1001$. Безопаснее всего выбрать первое предложение под ежедневную процентную ставку 5% на 30 дней, к тому же разбежка по нему в 10$-500$ вполне приемлемая для стандартных вкладов. Радует также широкий ассортимент выбора платежек, в большинстве случаев выплаты на кошельки осуществляются инстантом. В техническом плане нареканий быть не может, на этот случай админ выделил весомые расходы средств. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 декабря 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Cryptosynergy.com"

  1. honduras74:

    Хотя пишут,что проблема сегодня пришла выплата без задержек — правда я на этот проект рискнул только 10$ положить 13 дней назад .

  2. revaip:

    Инстант
    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9935749->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to revaip from cryptosynergy.com.. Date: 16:01 20.11.15. Batch: 110361673

  3. Lonsdale26rus:

    Рефбек пришёл, спасибо) да и сам Cryptosynergy пока платит вовремя и вывод моментальный.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese