Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Cryptotech-ltd.com

CryptotechOur first review this month is presented for the fresh mid-percent Cryptotech Group LTD with high-quality design execution and attractive investment offers, according to which the deposit body is a part of daily payments. Technically, everything is on a smart level, including a registered company with photos of the office and installing a green line for the official site. The project developed a progressive affiliate program and connected all major payment systems. At the initial stage, the administrator brought to work the known monitoring sites, famously paying them services for the most expensive listings.

Cryptotech-ltd.com (Project Start: 29 September 2015 years)

According to the legend Cryptotech Group LTD has fully devoted its investment activities to the process of crypto-mining as a highly profitable and highly predictable way of investing capital. If the situation on the market allows, then part of their own and trusted investments are sent to trade in cryptocurrencies, which also has a significant impact on the increase in profits. In this area of ​​investment business, the latest scientific advances, developed by highly qualified specialists and owned by the company, are applied. Cryptotech Group LTD is officially registered in the UK 21 September 2015 of the year (reg. Number: 09787003).

Graphic Design The project is unique, looks quite professional and high quality. Content translated in two language variations: Russian and English, also prepared places to add in the future, and other localizations. The text part is submitted in detail, the question section is studied in detail, and in general, the information part and navigation were treated responsibly. All links, including buttons on the social. networks, workers, also on the main posted a lot of videos with reviews and reviews from partners and professional video presentation of the company.

Investment Plans contain three sentences of the same type with the duration of the deposit in 25 days. According to all tariffs, the nominal value of your investments is already incorporated in the daily payments made on calendar days. With an increase in the volume of investments (from 20 $), the size of the interest will change (from 4.8% to 6%). There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits, only before creating an investment, you need to replenish the balance by the amount convenient for you.

1. FE "Standard"
4.8 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total Income: 120%
Exit to breakeven over 21 day

2. FE "Professional"
5.3 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total Income: 132.5%
Going through the breakeven 19 days

3. FE "Elite"
6 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total Income: 150%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptotech-ltd.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvancedCash, OkPay.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% of total referral deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Representation Partner Program (duplex): 8% -3% of total referral deposits.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
Mandatory conditions: open a deposit in the project in the amount of at least 500 $, be registered in at least one of the social. networks, to have contacts for operational communication (mobile phone, E-mail, ICQ or Skype). If the conditions are met, send a request to the contacts on the site, indicating the necessary data.

Affiliate program for VIP-clients (three-level): 12% -5% -3% of the total amount of referral deposits.
12% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
Mandatory conditions: open a deposit in the project in the amount of at least 1000 $. If the conditions are met, send a request to the contacts on the site, indicating the date and amount of the deposit.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 442032869508
E-mail:
support@cryptotech-ltd.com
reklama@cryptotech-ltd.com
partner@cryptotech-ltd.com
Address, feedback form, skype chat and social networks.

Conclusion: a professionally executed project that meets the maximum criteria for this type of HYIP. For investors, a special moment will be the inclusion of a deposit in payments, which undoubtedly leads to a decrease in the risk of losing the entire denomination, moreover, a full break-even occurs within 20 days, taking into account the ref. return. When choosing between tariff plans, we recommend paying attention to IP "Standard", it is better to bypass the rest of the proposals because of the large gap between the minimum fees. There can be no complaints about the technical configuration, the content is rich and original, all the most popular payment systems are used to top up the balance. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until October 29, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

1 review to "Cryptotech-ltd.com Project Overview"

  1. Everything? Bobby is dead?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Cryptotech-ltd.com

CryptotechНаш первый обзор в этом месяце представлен для свежего среднепроцентника Cryptotech Group LTD с качественным дизайнерским исполнением и привлекательными инвестиционными предложениями, согласно которым тело депозита входит в состав ежедневных выплат. С технической стороны всё на шикарном уровне, включая зарегистрированную компанию с фотографиями офиса и установку зеленой строки для официального сайта. В проекте разработана прогрессивная партнерская программа и подключены все основные платежные системы. На начальном этапе админ привлек к работе известные мониторинговые площадки, лихо оплачивая им услуги по самым дорогим листингам.

Cryptotech-ltd.com (Старт проекта: 29 сентября 2015 года)

По легенде компания Cryptotech Group LTD всецело посвятила свою инвестиционную деятельность процессу криптомайнинга, как высокодоходному и высокопрогнозируемому способу вложения капитала. Если ситуация на рынке позволяет, то часть собственных и доверенных инвестиций направляются для торговли криптовалютами, что также оказывает значительное влияние на увеличение прибыли. В данной сфере инвестиционного бизнеса применяются новейшие научные достижения, разработанные высококвалифицированными специалистами и являющиеся собственностью компании. Cryptotech Group LTD официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 21 сентября 2015 года (рег. номер: 09787003).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, смотрится вполне профессионально и качественно. Контент переведен в двух языковых вариациях: русской и английской, также подготовлены места для добавления в дальнейшем и других локализаций. Текстовая часть подана досконально, раздел вопросов проштудирован до мелочей, да и вообще к информационной части и навигации отнеслись ответственно. Все ссылки, включая кнопки на соц. сети, рабочие, также на главной разместили множество видеоматериалов с обзорами и отзывами от партнеров и профессиональную видеопрезентацию компании.

Инвестиционные планы содержат три однотипных предложения с длительностью действия депозита в 25 дней. По всем тарифам номинал ваших вложений уже заложен в ежедневные выплаты, осуществляемые по календарным дням. С увеличением объема инвестиций (от 20$) будет изменяться размер процентного начисления (от 4.8% до 6%). Ограничений по количеству активных депозитов не имеется, только прежде, чем создать инвестицию, необходимо пополнить баланс на удобную для вас сумму.

1. ИП «Стандарт»
4.8% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарный доход: 120%
Выход в безубыток через 21 день

2. ИП «Профессионал»
5.3% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарный доход: 132.5%
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

3. ИП «Элит»
6% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарный доход: 150%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptotech-ltd.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvancedCash, OkPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от общей суммы вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 8%-3% от общей суммы вкладов рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
Обязательные условия: открыть депозит в проекте в размере не менее 500$, быть зарегистрированным хотя бы в одной из соц. сетей, иметь контакты для оперативной связи (мобильный телефон, E-mail, ICQ или Skype). Если условия выполнены, отправить заявку по контактам на сайте, указав необходимые данные.

Партнерская программа для VIP-клиентов (трехуровневая): 12%-5%-3% от общей суммы вкладов рефералов.
12% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
Обязательные условия: открыть депозит в проекте в размере не менее 1000$. Если условия выполнены, отправить запрос по контактам на сайте, указав дату и сумму вклада.

Контакты:
Телефон: +442032869508
E-mail:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат и социальные сети.

Вывод: профессионально выполненный проект, соответствующий максимальным критериям для данного типа хайпов. Для инвесторов особым моментом станет включение депозита в выплаты, что несомненно приводит к снижению риска потери всего номинала, к тому же полный выход в безубыток наступает уже через 20 дней с учетом реф. возврата. Выбирая между тарифными планами, рекомендуем обратить внимание на ИП «Стандарт», остальные предложения лучше обойти стороной из-за большой разбежки между минимальными взносами. К технической комплектации претензий быть не может, контент насыщенный и оригинальный, для пополнения баланса используются все самые популярные платежки. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 29 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Cryptotech-ltd.com"

  1. Всё? Бобик сдох?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese