Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Dark-star.cc project

DarkStarToday in our review interesting middle-income hyip-project with a wide selection of investment rates and a unique design space subjects. Technical characteristics of the project picked up on a different level, encryption of data to support the green line. Investment plans are designed for investors with a variety of start-up capital and the preferences of the deposit refund at the end of or in conjunction with daily payments. Admin does not hurry to immediately buy advertising on all sites, gradually gaining course of development.


Dark-star.cc (Project Start: 18 September 2014 years)

According to the legend DarkStar Development was officially registered on August 6, 2014 (reg.number: SC483689). The company is developing the space game Rebel Star Online, which is planned to be released in the near future. To implement and accelerate the process of creating the game, we decided to attract funds from private investors at a certain percentage, depending on the amount of investment. DarkStar Development has brought together the best scriptwriters with a unique plot idea, highly skilled programmers from the world's most famous IT companies, scientists in the field of the solar system - all working on the creation of the space simulator Rebel Star Online, which is one of the most anticipated online games.

Graphic Design the project is unique and made on a dark background. All graphic elements match the space style legend provided. The content was presented in two popular language versions: Russian and English. When navigating the site, there are no difficulties, before registering and investing, be sure to read the sections "FAQ" and "Agreement". The main page contains investment plans, a description of the company's activities, a profit calculation calculator for each tariff, the latest news, as well as data on the registration of the company.

Investment Plans represented by a line of six tariffs, in which the daily profit depends on the amount invested and amounts to 1.2% -2.8% for the period of 15-72 days. Tariff plans are divided into 2 type of investment, where the deposit is included in the daily accrual with interest or returned at the end of the investment period. The minimum investment of the investor in the development of this game from 10 $.

1. Rebel star a
1.2% + (1 / 15 from deposit) daily on 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 118%

2. Rebel star b
1.8% + (1 / 30 from deposit) daily on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 154%

3. Rebel star c
2.5% + (1 / 40 from deposit) daily on 40 days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 200%

4. Rebel star d
2 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
The deposit is refunded at the end of
The total profit - 220%

5. Rebel star e
2.3 72% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 500
The deposit is refunded at the end of
The total profit - 266%

6. Rebel star f
2.8 72% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 50000
The deposit is refunded at the end of
The total profit - 302%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/dark-star.cc

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant. The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of deposits of your partners.

Contacts:
Phone: + 44 (0) 433 3968 211
Email: admin@dark-star.cc
Skype: darkstardevelopment
Address, online support, feedback form, groups in social networks VKontakte, Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: On the whole, the project has excellent technical data, a dark design for an amateur; investment plans will surely attract their audience of potential investors. The promotion of the project adheres to the growing development, which in turn increases the possibility of more long-term work. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until October 8 2014 of the year with a fund from 200 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Dark-star.cc

DarkStarСегодня в нашем обзоре интересный среднедоходный hyip-проект с широким выбором инвестиционных тарифов и уникальным дизайном космической тематики. Технические характеристики проекта подобраны на отличном уровне, шифрование данных с поддержкой зеленой строки. Инвестиционные планы разработаны для инвесторов с различным стартовым капиталом и предпочтениями о возврате депозита в конце периода или вместе с ежедневными выплатами. Админ не спешит сразу прикупать рекламу на всех площадках, постепенно набирая ход развития.


Dark-star.cc (Старт проекта: 18 сентября 2014 года)

По легенде компания DarkStar Development официально зарегистрирована 6 августа 2014 года (рег. номер: SC483689). Компания занимается разработкой космической игры Rebel Star Online, которую планируют выпустить в ближайшее время. Для реализации и ускорения процесса создания игры приняли решение привлечь средства частных инвесторов под определенный процент, зависящий от суммы инвестиций. Компания DarkStar Development собрала лучших сценаристов с уникальной идеей сюжета, высококвалифицированных программистов самых известных мировых IT-компаний, ученых в области солнечной системы — все работают над созданием космического симулятора Rebel Star Online, который является одной из самых ожидаемых онлайн-игр.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен на темном фоне. Все графические элементы соответствуют предоставленной легенде в космическом стиле. Контент преподнесли в двух популярных языковых версиях: русской и английской. При навигации по сайту не возникает трудностей, перед регистрацией и инвестированием обязательно ознакомьтесь с разделами «FAQ» и «Соглашение». На главной странице размещены инвестиционные планы, описание деятельности компании, калькулятор расчета прибыли по каждому тарифу, последние новости, а также данные о регистрации компании.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой из шести тарифов, размер ежедневной прибыли в которых зависит от инвестированной суммы и составляет 1.2%-2.8% за период 15-72 дней. Тарифные планы поделены на 2 типа инвестиций, где депозит включен в ежедневные начисления вместе с процентами или возвращается в конце периода инвестирования. Минимальный вклад инвестора в разработку данной игры от 10$.

1. Rebel Star A
1.2% + (1/15 от депозита) ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 118%

2. Rebel Star B
1.8% + (1/30 от депозита) ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 154%

3. Rebel Star C
2.5% + (1/40 от депозита) ежедневно на 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 200%

4. Rebel Star D
2% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 220%

5. Rebel Star E
2.3% ежедневно на 72 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $500
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 266%

6. Rebel Star F
2.8% ежедневно на 72 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $50000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 302%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/dark-star.cc

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(0)433 3968 211
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: darkstardevelopment
Адрес, онлайн поддержка, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте, Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: в целом проект имеет отличные технические данные, темный дизайн на любителя, инвестиционные планы обязательно привлекут свою аудиторию потенциальных инвесторов. Раскрутка проекта придерживается нарастающего развития, что в свою очередь увеличивает возможность более продолжительной работы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 октября 2014 года с фондом от 200$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese