Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Develunion.com project

develLet's study today a classic project developed on a self-written script with working investment plans and worthy technical characteristics. We will talk about the average interest rate program Devel Union, which started in the third decade of May. As for the profit, investors have already several times been able to test the admin for solvency according to the "Standard" plan and very soon they will cross the breakeven threshold according to the "Silver" plan. We will dwell on tariff plans in more detail later, but for now we will consider all the key features of the project.

 

Develunion.com (Project Start: May 22 2014)

According to the legend The activity of the investment company Devel Union is to trade the currency in the Forex market. The company's employees include professional investors and brokers, market analysts, experts with many years of experience in the field of investment and trade on the Forex currency market. Profit investors will receive due to successful automated trading on the exchange using independently developed trading strategies and innovative technologies that confirm the effectiveness of the trading system.

Graphic Design The project does not cause much admiration and is executed in a low-key style. The texts on the resource pages are read only in English. There are a few blunders in the text, but I hope the admin will fix it in time. Much attention is paid to the study of the company's activities and the basics of trading on the market, for this purpose, no one page is detailed. The personal cabinet is quite convenient and functional.

Investment Plans Are thought out for different categories of investors with the maximum possible earnings up to 6% per day. The deposit is already included in the accruals and is not refunded at the end of the investment period. Compounding for all tariffs is not provided. The deposit can be made only from the internal account, so first you need to refill the balance. The minimum contribution to participate in the program is 10 $.

1. Standart
110 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Net profit: 10%

2. Silver
5% per day on 30 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 24995
Net profit: 50%

3. Gold
6% per day on 30 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 50000
Net profit: 80%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Staminus
- SSL encryption by Thawte (in the year 1)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

All monitors this project here http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/develunion.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 72 working hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the deposit amount of your partner.
In order to receive individual conditions for receiving remuneration under the partner program for active participants, send your suggestions through the support service.

Contacts: Legal address, feedback form, e-mail, ticketing system.

Conclusion: there is a calm working environment, payments are regularly received at investors' purses. Plans for investing in the future, the deposit with each payment in equal parts is deduced from the project. Promotion is proceeding at a moderate pace, gradually acquiring listings from popular monitors, which gives a constant smooth inflow of new investors. Undoubtedly, the admin here attracts the people not by enticing pictures and colorful design, but by building up the reputation and stability of the system.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Develunion.com

develИзучим сегодня классический проект, разработанный на самописном скрипте с рабочими инвестиционными планами и достойными техническими характеристиками. Говорить будем о среднепроцентной программе Devel Union, которая стартовала в третьей декаде мая. Что касается прибыли, то инвесторы уже несколько раз могли протестировать админа на платежеспособность по плану «Standart» и уже совсем скоро перешагнут порог безубытка по плану «Silver». Подробнее о тарифных планах остановимся позже, а пока рассмотрим все ключевые особенности проекта.

 

Develunion.com (Старт проекта: 22 мая 2014)

По легенде деятельность инвестиционной компании Devel Union заключается в торговле валютой на рынке Forex. В число сотрудников компании входят профессиональные инвесторы и брокеры, аналитики рынка, эксперты с многолетним опытом в сфере инвестиций и торговли на валютном рынке Форекс. Прибыль инвесторы будут получать за счет успешной автоматизированной торговли на бирже при помощи самостоятельно разработанных торговых стратегий и инновационных технологий, которые подтверждают эффективность торговой системы.

Дизайн проекта не вызывает особого восхищения и выполнен в сдержанном стиле. Тексты на страницах ресурса представлены только для чтения на английском языке. По тексту замечено несколько грубых ошибок, но надеюсь, админ своевременно все исправит. Большое внимание уделяется изучению деятельности компании и основам торговли на рынке, для этого подробно расписаны ни одна страница. Личный кабинет достаточно удобен и функционален.

Инвестиционные планы продуманы для разных категорий инвесторов с максимально возможным заработком до 6% в день. Депозит уже включен в начисления и по окончании срока инвестирования не возвращается. Компаундинг по всем тарифам не предусматривается. Депозит можно сделать только с внутреннего счета, поэтому для начала необходимо пополнить баланс. Минимальный вклад для участия в программе составляет 10$.

1. Standart
110% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Чистая прибыль: 10%

2. Silver
5% в день на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $24995
Чистая прибыль: 50%

3. Gold
6% в день на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $50000
Чистая прибыль: 80%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Staminus
— SSL шифрование от Thawte (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/develunion.com

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 рабочих часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы депозита вашего партнера.
Для получения индивидуальных условий получения вознаграждения по партнерской программе для активных участников присылайте свои предложения через службу поддержки.

Контакты: юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, электронная почта, система тикетов.

Вывод: наблюдается спокойная рабочая обстановка, выплаты регулярно поступают на кошельки инвесторов. Планы для инвестирования в перспективе, депозит с каждой выплатой равными частями выводится из проекта. Раскрутка протекает умеренными темпами, постепенно приобретаются листинги у популярных мониторов, что дает постоянный плавный приток новых инвесторов. Несомненно, админ здесь привлекает народ не завлекающими картинками и красочным дизайном, а наращиванием репутации и стабильностью системы.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese