Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Devon-gas.com

DevonGasWe have added a relatively new investment program to the portal with non-standard marketing and decent technical parameters. The Devon-gas.com project belongs to the medium-profit section with monthly returns from 30% to 100%. According to the terms, the deposit is accrued at a certain time interval (every 1-90 days), depending on the selected tariff, payments are processed manually on working days. Outwardly, the project looks quite attractive, we did a good job on the design, we recommend that you take a closer look. Brought under "protection of deposits" for a period of 1 month, we also offer increased refback for our partners.

Devon-gas.com (Project start: October 5 2015 years)

According to the legend Devon Gas is an industrial producer of shale gas and is one of the leading manufacturers worldwide. Gas production is carried out in the UK, USA, Canada, China, Brazil and Azerbaijan. Such activities have been conducted since the beginning of the 2000-ies, using only environmentally friendly and efficient drilling technologies. In connection with the lifting of the ban in July 2014 of the year for the production of shale gas in the UK, where the largest reserves of raw materials are located, this trend began to develop rapidly. As early as September 2014, the management of Devon Gas decided to attract investments from the public, thereby increasing working capital and subsequent profits in accordance with the developed financial strategy.

Graphic Design The project is decorated in a magnificent way in bright colors. Graphic elements, as well as text content, are made in an original way and at the same time are neatly placed on the site pages. Navigation is so convenient and simple that the visitor should not have questions about this. The menu control panel is located in the lower and upper parts of the resource; you can get to any section with a single click. The project is not adapted for mobile devices, but one of the advantages is the availability of the site translation into 5 in different languages: Russian, English, German, French and Spanish.

Investment Plans developed for a period from 30 to 360 days with a minimum yield of 30% net earnings for the entire period of investment. Depending on the selected tariff, the frequency of charges varies from every 24 hours to once per 90 days. The structure of charges also includes a part of the deposit face value and is non-refundable at the end of the term. The minimum deposit amount is 10 dollars, the accruals on the deposit are made daily, payments are only from Monday to Friday.

Plan 1
130 30% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Frequency of charges: every 24 hours
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 30%

Plan 2
180 60% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 5000
Frequency of charges: every 5 days
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 80%

Plan 3
250 90% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 25000
Frequency of charges: every 30 days
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 150%

Plan 4
520 60% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 50000
Frequency of charges: every 60 days
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 420%

Plan 5
1300 360% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 100000
Frequency of charges: every 90 days
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 1200%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 5 languages.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/devon-gas.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 working hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

For top partners who have created a total turnover in their structure in the amount of 50000 $, an increased affiliate program is provided: 12% -2% -1% of the amount of referral deposits.

Contacts:
Contact number:
+ 14057783257 (Canada)
+ 442037694013 (UK)
E-mail: support@devon-gas.com
Address, feedback form, online support, groups in social. networks twitter and facebook.

Conclusion: an interesting midshipman, the administration took a responsible approach to the implementation, having developed a unique design and strong technical equipment. The personal account is well designed, the site is presented in a multilingual version. Marketing is quite unusual, but quite affordable for entering any tariff. The only drawback with long-term plans is a rather long time interval between payments, so we recommend considering from the two initial tariffs. Still, getting interest once a day is much more pleasant and safer than once a month. The deposit is included in payments, i.e. the body of the deposit is evenly distributed along with accruals during the investment period, while significantly reducing the risk of complete loss of the deposit, and allows you to return personal investments earlier than the specified period. For example, according to the first plan "130% for 30 days", your daily profit will be 4.33%, and investments will almost be recouped in 21 days, taking into account the received refback from the portal. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until November 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

1 review to "Devon-gas.com Project Overview"

  1. Pavel65:

    I'm very sorry, but in the rush to create an erroneous order reffbeka. Who to contact ?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Devon-gas.com

DevonGasДобавили на портал относительно новую инвестиционную программу с нестандартным маркетингом и достойными техническими параметрами. Проект Devon-gas.com относится к среднеприбыльному разделу с ежемесячной доходностью от 30% до 100%. Согласно условиям, начисления по вкладу происходят через определенный интервал времени (каждые 1-90 дней), зависит от выбранного тарифа, выплаты обрабатываются вручную в рабочие дни. Внешне проект выглядит довольно привлекательно, над оформлением неплохо поработали, рекомендуем присмотреться. Занесли под «защиту вкладов» сроком на 1 месяц, также предлагаем повышенный рефбек для наших партнеров.

Devon-gas.com (Старт проекта: 5 октября 2015 года)

По легенде компания Devon Gas занимается промышленным производством сланцевого газа и является одним из ведущих производителей по всему миру. Добыча газа осуществляется в Великобритании, США, Канаде, Китае, Бразилии и Азербайджане. Подобная деятельность ведется еще с начала 2000-х годов, используя в работе только экологически чистые и эффективные технологии бурения. В связи с отменой запрета в июле 2014 года на добычу сланцевого газа в Великобритании, где находятся крупнейшие запасы сырья, данное направление стало стремительно развиваться. Уже в сентябре 2014 года руководство компании Devon Gas приняло решение привлечь инвестиции от населения, тем самым увеличивая оборотный капитал и последующую прибыль по разработанной финансовой стратегии.

Дизайн проекта оформлен великолепным образом в светлых тонах. Графические элементы, как и текстовое наполнение, выполнены оригинально и в то же время аккуратно размещены на страницах сайта. Навигация настолько удобна и проста, что у посетителя не должно возникнуть вопросов по этому поводу. Панель управления меню сосредоточена в нижней и верхней части ресурса, в любой раздел можно попасть при помощи одного клика. Проект не адаптирован для мобильных устройств, но одним из преимуществ является наличие перевода сайта на 5 разных языках: Русский, Английский, Немецкий, Французский и Испанский.

Инвестиционные планы разрабатывались на срок от 30 до 360 дней с минимальной доходностью от 30% чистого заработка за весь период инвестирования. В зависимости от выбранного тарифа, периодичность начислений отличается, начиная от каждых 24 часов и до одного раза за 90 дней. В состав начислений также входит часть номинала депозита и в конце срока возврату не подлежит. Минимальный размер вклада составляет 10 долларов, начисления по вкладу производятся ежедневно, выплаты только с понедельника по пятницу.

План 1
130% в течение 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 24 часа
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 30%

План 2
180% в течение 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $5000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 5 дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 80%

План 3
250% в течение 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $25000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 30 дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 150%

План 4
520% в течение 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $50000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 60 дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 420%

План 5
1300% в течение 360 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $100000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 90 дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 1200%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 5 языков.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/devon-gas.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 рабочих часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Для топ-партнеров, создавшими суммарный оборот в своей структуре на сумму от 50000$, предусмотрена повышенная партнерская программа: 12%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.

Контакты:
Телефоны:
+14057783257 (Канада)
+442037694013 (Великобритания)
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, группы в соц. сетях twitter и facebook.

Вывод: интересный средник, к выполнению администрация отнеслась ответственно, разработав уникальный дизайн и крепкую техническую оснастку. Личный кабинет хорошо проработан, сайт подан в мультиязычном варианте. Маркетинг довольно непривычный, но вполне доступный для входа на любой тариф. Единственным недостатком у долгосрочных планов является довольно длительный промежуток времени между выплатами, поэтому рекомендуем рассматривать из двух начальных тарифов. Все-таки получать проценты раз в сутки гораздо приятней и безопасней, чем один раз в месяц. Депозит включен в выплаты, т.е. тело депозита равномерно распределяется вместе с начислениями в течение инвестиционного периода, значительно снижая при этом риск полной потери вклада, и позволяет вернуть личные вложения раньше указанного срока. К примеру, по первому плану «130% на 30 дней», ваша ежедневная прибыль будет составлять 4.33%, а вложения практически отобьются уже через 21 день с учетом полученного рефбека от портала. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Devon-gas.com"

  1. Pavel65 Pavel65:

    Очень извиняюсь , но в спешке создал неправильный заказ реффбека . К кому обратиться ?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese