Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Doyletrade.com

DoyleTradeThis time, we have a review of the interesting medium-interest Doyle Trade program, which differs from many in its technical performance, which has not previously been seen in other assemblies. According to investment plans, the profitability for all tariffs comes out within the selected section, profit is accrued daily, and the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period. The project is found on many popular forums and blogs, but the admin is in no hurry to add monitors.


Doyletrade.com (Project Start: 17 September 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend The company is officially registered in the UK 3 September 2014 year (registration number: 09200851). Doyle Trade is a microinvestment project for private investors around the world. The company employs experienced analysts and traders who competently diversify their funds to reduce potential risks and maximize the return on investment.

Graphic Design The project is unique, executed in a simple style and has no striking features. The texts are written in an original way and presented to the user for reading only in English. Using navigation is fairly easy, a complete list of sections is in the footer of the site. Buttons for social networks are not working. On the main page, attention should be paid only to investment plans, which we will now talk about.

Investment Plans Are built in the classical way, larger investments correspond to the increased interest rate 1% -2.5% for the investment period 30-90 days. For all tariff plans, the deposit is returned at the end of the term, interest payments are made on calendar days. The minimum deposit amount is only 1 $, which allows to participate absolutely everyone.

1. Basic Package
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 300
The total profit - 130%

2. Active Package
2 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 2000
The total profit - 220%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

3. VIP Package
2.5 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 20000
The total profit - 325%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection
- SSL encryption from Starfield Technologies, Inc (for 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/doyletrade.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and BitCoin.
payment type: Manual. Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.1 $

Affiliate Program: 10% of referral revenue.

Contacts: Address, feedback form, a trouble ticket system.

Conclusion: An unusual project was drawn this time in terms of the technical component, investment plans workers. The project has an official registration, which is confirmed when checking the registration number. The program has been working for more than three weeks, but with the promotion the admin is not in a hurry, apparently he has his own plans for developing the resource. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 November 2014 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 15% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Doyletrade.com

DoyleTradeНа этот раз у нас по плану обзор интересной среднепроцентной программы Doyle Trade, которая отличается от многих своим техническим исполнением, которое ранее не приходилось встречать в других сборках. По инвестиционным планам доходность по всем тарифам выходит в рамках выбранного раздела, прибыль начисляется ежедневно, а депозит возвращается по окончании инвестиционного срока. Проект встречается на многих популярных форумах и блогах, а вот мониторы админ не спешит пока добавлять.


Doyletrade.com (Старт проекта: 17 сентября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 3 сентября 2014 года (рег. номер: 09200851). Компания Doyle Trade представляет собой микроинвестиционный проект для частных инвесторов по всему миру. В компании работают опытные аналитики и трейдеры, которые грамотно диверсифицируют средства для снижения возможных рисков и увеличения максимальной отдачи от инвестиций.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в простом стиле и никаких поразительных особенностей не имеет. Тексты написаны оригинально и представлены пользователю для чтения только на английском языке. Пользоваться навигацией довольно легко, полный список разделов находится в футере сайта. Кнопки для социальных сетей не рабочие. На главной странице обратить внимание стоит лишь на инвестиционные планы, о которых мы сейчас и поговорим.

Инвестиционные планы построены классическим образом, более крупным вложениям соответствует повышенная процентная ставка 1%-2.5% на инвестиционный период 30-90 суток. По всем тарифным планам депозит возвращается в конце срока, выплаты процентов производятся по календарным дням. Минимальный размер вклада составляет всего 1$, что позволяет принять участие абсолютно всем желающим.

1. Basic Package
1% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $300
Общая прибыль – 130%

2. Active Package
2% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $2000
Общая прибыль – 220%
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

3. VIP Package
2.5% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $20000
Общая прибыль – 325%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита
— SSL шифрование от Starfield Technologies, Inc (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/doyletrade.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и BitCoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$

Партнерская программа: 10% от дохода рефералов.

Контакты: Адрес, форма обратной связи, система тикетов.

Вывод: необычный проект нарисовался на этот раз в плане технической составляющей, инвестиционные планы рабочие. Проект имеет официальную регистрацию, которая подтверждается при проведении проверки по регистрационному номеру. Программа работает уже более трех недель, но с раскруткой админ не торопится, видимо у него свои планы по развитию ресурса. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 15% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese