Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Dreb.do

DREBAs of today under review performs custom outgo hyip-project DREB Company Limited, which by its specificity has a special place in the market. Technically, the project has been prepared at a decent level, appearance attracts attention, the content on the site is prepared in five different languages. Investment policy program provides attractive offers with the contribution of body withdrawal in a month or part of its inclusion in the daily payments. Worth a closer look.


Dreb.do (Project start: October 11 2014 years)

According to the legend Dominicana Real Estate and Business Company Limited has been actively operating and developing since the end of 2013 in the residential and commercial real estate market of the Dominican Republic. The company is mainly engaged in investing in residential projects (most of them are cottage villages) in the early stages of construction. In addition to investment in land, the company is engaged in the construction of cottages on the land belonging to it, contract work, development of the infrastructure of the settlements under construction. In addition, they provide real estate services, advice on immigration, on starting and running a business, as well as trust management of investments. The company is officially registered in the Dominican Republic from October 29 2014 (registration number: 18265).

Graphic Design The project is unique and conveys the sensation of a hot tropical climate. The color scheme is chosen perfectly, site navigation is quite convenient. On the main page there is a form for registration and entry into your personal account, the current date and local time with air temperature in the republic are indicated. Below are the latest news of the project and a list of accepted payment systems. The content on the site is original and translated into 5 in various languages: English, Spanish, Estonian, Russian and Ukrainian. Switching between languages ​​is possible above the top menu control links.

Investment Plans imply two working tariffs with the possibility of receiving from 10% to 20% profit per month. The term of the deposit is 12 months, the first plan provides for early withdrawal of the nominal value after one month, according to the second plan, the deposit is included in payments and pays off for 5 months. Accrual of interest is made daily, reinvestment of funds is available. The minimum deposit amount is standard from 10 $, payments are processed manually.

Plan 1
10% per month for 1 year
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Term freezing the deposit: 1 month
Output at any time after freezing
No more than 3 deposits of this type.

Plan 2
20% per month for 1 year
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Any number of deposits of this type.
Exit to breakeven over 5 months

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2014 years)
- Cloudflare Ddos Protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 5 languages: English, Spanish, Estonian, Russian and Ukrainian.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/dreb.do

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, SolidTrustPay.
payment type: Manual (up to 5 working days). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): depends on the status.
Bronze (standard status, assigned during registration).
3% of the investment 1-level partners
1% of the investment 2-level partners
Silver (the status is assigned to those who invested the amount from 10000 $ or invited 50 active people).
4% of the investment 1-level partners
2% of the investment 2-level partners
Gold (the status is assigned to those who invested the amount from 30000 $ or invited active people from 100).
5% of the investment 1-level partners
3% of the investment 2-level partners

Contacts:
Telephone: + 18292496911
Skype: dreb.do
E-mail: support@dreb.do
Feedback form.

Conclusion: despite the official launch last year, 10 January 2015 of the year appeared on the network. Now, 2 of the month is in an uncertain state, but it works and makes timely payments. The project is registered in the offshore zone and contains registration certificates on the site. The investment plans are working, with a low interest rate, the conditions look attractive. The financial costs of preparation are substantial, the project is built on a samopisny engine, has a beautiful multilingual design. Promotion of the project at the moment is still at the zero stage, periodically appears on popular blogs, on the mmgp forum the topic is fixed in the TOP, it does not connect monitors. If the admin has calculated everything correctly, then there are big steps in development and a lot of interesting things ahead. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 15 in April of 2015, with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 4% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Dreb.do

DREBВ качестве сегодняшнего обозреваемого выступает нестандартный низкопроцентный hyip-проект DREB Company Limited, который по своей специфике занимает особое место на рынке недвижимости. Технически проект подготовлен на приличном уровне, внешний вид привлекает внимание, контент на сайте подготовлен на пяти разных языках. Инвестиционная политика программы предоставляет заманчивые предложения с возможностью вывода тела вклада уже через месяц либо включения его части в ежедневные выплаты. Рекомендуем присмотреться.


Dreb.do (Старт проекта: 11 октября 2014 года)

По легенде компания Dominicana Real Estate and Business Company Limited активно работает и развивается с конца 2013 года на рынке жилой и коммерческой недвижимости Доминиканской республики. Компания в основном занимается инвестированием в проекты жилой застройки (в большинстве, это коттеджные поселки) на ранних этапах строительства. Кроме инвестиций в земельные участки компания занимается строительством коттеджей на принадлежащих ей землях, подрядными работами, развитием инфраструктуры строящихся поселков. Кроме того, осуществляют риэлторские услуги, консультации по иммиграции, по открытию и ведению бизнеса, а также доверительное управление инвестициями. Компания имеет официальную регистрацию в Доминиканской республике с 29 октября 2014 года (рег.номер: 18265).

Дизайн проекта уникальный и передает ощущения жаркого тропического климата. Цветовая схема подобрана отлично, навигация по сайту довольно удобная. На главной странице находится форма для регистрации и входа в личный кабинет, указаны текущая дата и местное время с температурой воздуха в республике. Ниже размещены последние новости проекта и список принимаемых платежных систем. Контент на сайте оригинальный и переведен на 5 различных языках: Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Русский и Украинский. Переключение между языками возможно над верхними ссылками управления меню.

Инвестиционные планы подразумевают два рабочих тарифа с возможностью получения от 10% до 20% прибыли в месяц. Срок действия депозита составляет 12 месяцев, для первого плана предусмотрен досрочный вывод номинала по истечении одного месяца, по второму плану депозит включен в выплаты и окупается за 5 месяцев. Начисление процентов производится ежедневно, доступно реинвестирование средств. Минимальный размер вклада стандартно от 10$, выплаты обрабатываются вручную.

План 1
10% в месяц на 1 год
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Срок заморозки вклада: 1 месяц
Вывод в любой момент после заморозки
Не более 3 депозитов данного типа

План 2
20% в месяц на 1 год
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Любое количество депозитов данного типа
Выход в безубыток через 5 месяцев

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2014 года)
— Ddos-защита от Cloudflare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 5 языков: Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Русский и Украинский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/dreb.do

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, SolidTrustPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 5 рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): зависит от статуса.
Бронзовый (стандартный статус, присваивается при регистрации).
3% от инвестиций партнеров 1-го уровня
1% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня
Серебряный (статус присваивается тем, кто инвестировал сумму от 10000$ или пригласил 50 активных человек).
4% от инвестиций партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня
Золотой (статус присваивается тем, кто инвестировал сумму от 30000$ или пригласил от 100 активных человек).
5% от инвестиций партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +18292496911
Skype: dreb.do
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: несмотря на официальный старт в прошлом году, в сети проект появился 10 января 2015 года. Вот уже как 2 месяца находится в неопределенном состоянии, но работает и осуществляет своевременные выплаты. Проект зарегистрирован в офшорной зоне и содержит на сайте сертификаты регистрации. Инвестиционные планы рабочие, при невысокой процентной ставке, условия выглядят заманчивыми. Финансовые затраты на подготовку существенные, проект собран на самописном движке, имеет красивый мультиязычный дизайн. Раскрутка проекта на данный момент еще на нулевой стадии, периодически появляется на популярных блогах, на форуме mmgp тема закреплена в ТОПе, мониторов не подключает. Если админ все правильно рассчитал, то впереди нас ждут большие шаги в развитии и много интересного. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese