Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview East-union.org

EasternUnionWe invite you to familiarize yourself with an overview of an interesting medium-profit platform with non-standard marketing. Just the other day, the project came out of the shadows, introducing itself as a promising player in the arena of the hyip-industry and showing the first steps in development, until that time it calmly fought for 4 months, waiting for a better moment. Investors will have to buy out shares of real estate for renting it out or subsequent profitable resale. In this case, marketing is in many ways similar to the recently sensational, in a good sense of the word, the Boss-auto project, but there are other people in the management who know a lot about promotion and can cause moderate excitement among the participants. Particularly attractive is the user's personal account with rich functionality and other "chips" that cannot be described in one sentence, it is better to see for yourself by going through an easy registration. According to the project, we offer the best refback in the network and protection of deposits for 2 months. Recommended!

East-union.org (Project Start: May 16 2015 years)

According to the legend commercial company Eastern Union Ltd. (Eastern Union) was founded by a Chinese entrepreneur and businessman Fang Zhou back in 2013 year. The main direction of the company is to buy and sell in real estate with the fixation of high margins. Despite the expensive transactions with immovable objects, the company allows individuals to participate in these transactions even with small contributions, which creates additional financial flow, increases the company's turnover and, accordingly, net profit. Since 26 May 2015, Eastern Union China Ltd has officially registered its activities under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom (reg. Number: 9608040).

Graphic Design Recently, the project has been transformed from a partisan to a new investment resource with the addition of new original sections in excellent performance. The text part is prepared in Russian and is completely unique, the sections complement each other very well. The interface of the personal account is generally designed at a chic level with numerous features. There is a world map with the location of real estate, completed and existing lots, user internal chat, leadership statistics, updated every day and much more interesting. Additional attractiveness gives a great adaptability of the site for any mobile device, register and take a look with your own eyes.

As the investment proposals Participants are offered 2 types of investment in real estate, namely for rent or for sale. Investors acquire shares of real estate in the amount of $ 10 or more for the lots offered and get good profit from this. If the lot is put up for rent (for rent), then investors will receive a daily profit in the prescribed amount for 60 days, while the deposit is already included in the accruals. If the lot is put up for sale, then undoubtedly the total profit in this case will be much higher, but the payment will be made only once in 30 or 60 days. For each lot, the offers will be purely individual, so read the terms of the lots by clicking on the "Details" button. Please note that after making a deposit on a new lot, accruals may not be made immediately, but will begin only after the completion of the transaction, the preliminary time of which can be tracked by a countdown timer.

1. Rent
2% -4% per day depending on the conditions of the lot exposed
Minimum deposit: $ 10
Accruals: daily
Deposit is included in the payment
Estimated time: 30-75 days (varies depending on the conditions of the lot)

2. Purchase and sale
Charges: depending on the conditions of the lot
Minimum deposit: $ 10
The deposit is returned with interest at the end of the term.
Estimated time: 30-60 days (varies depending on the conditions of the lot)

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed 2017 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/east-union.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, NixMoney.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 15% -5% on your partner contributions.
15% of partner contributions 1-level
5% of partner contributions 2-level

Contacts:
Телефон: 8(800)775-46-41
Address, feedback form, online support, ticket system, groups in social networks Twitter, Facebook and Vkontakte.

Conclusion: A promising newcomer to our monitoring, wandering from mid-May as a partisan with a single offer of 0.4% every day for a month. They took the portal after full rebranding, the project changed marketing, improved technical base, added payment systems, revised affiliate program and developed a chic LC on a handwritten script. The developers have worked very well at creating an internal functional, which, by the way, many have appreciated. A unique investment system allows participants to become full sharers of real estate with the subsequent purchase of these shares in exchange for an acceptable return in the form of dividends. Lots for the purchase of real estate exhibited about a couple of times a week. It should also be noted that for each lot the conditions differ both in terms of investment and the final profit. The management team is a team of professionals, able to bring projects to the leading lines in terms of popularity and give money to many participants. We expect to get a decent profit here, which is what we really want. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 20 November 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 17% of your deposit.

2 review to "Project Overview East-union.org"

  1. honduras74:

    The project pays without any problems by the instant! I'll wait until the New Year, and I'll probably invest more there, we'll see, but the fact that something is painfully painful lately a lot of buns have fallen from them and everything is somehow intrusive - not for good before the holidays.

  2. Thuman3000:

    What gives the choice of agent?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта East-union.org

EasternUnionПредлагаем вам ознакомиться с обзором на интересную среднеприбыльную площадку с нестандартным маркетингом. Буквально на днях проект вышел из тени, представившись, как перспективный игрок на арене hyip-индустрии и проявив первые шаги в развитии, до этого времени спокойно партизанил 4 месяца, выжидая лучшего момента. Инвесторам предстоит выкупать доли недвижимости для сдачи ее в аренду или последующей выгодной перепродажи. В данном случае маркетинг во многом схож с недавно нашумевшим, в хорошем смысле слова, проектом Boss-auto, но здесь в управлении стоят другие люди, которые знают толк в раскрутке и могут вызывать умеренный ажиотаж среди участников. Особую привлекательность вызывает персональный кабинет пользователя с богатым функционалом и прочими «фишками», которые не описать в одном предложении, лучше посмотрите сами, пройдя легкую регистрацию. По проекту предлагаем самый лучший рефбек в сети и защиту вкладов на 2 месяца. Рекомендуем!

East-union.org (Старт проекта: 16 мая 2015 года)

По легенде коммерческая компания Eastern Union Ltd. (Восточный Союз) была основана китайским предпринимателем и бизнесменом Fang Zhou еще в 2013 году. Основным действующим направлением компании является купля-продажа в сфере недвижимости с фиксацией высокой маржинальности. Несмотря на дорогостоящие сделки с недвижимыми объектами, компания позволяет физическим лицам принимать участие в этих сделках даже с малыми взносами, что создает дополнительный финансовый поток, увеличивает оборот компании и соответственно чистую прибыль. С 26 мая 2015 года компания Eastern Union China Ltd официально зарегистрировала свою деятельность под юрисдикцией Великобритании (рег. номер: 9608040).

Дизайн проекта с недавнего времени преобразился из партизана в новый инвестиционный ресурс с добавлением новых оригинальных разделов в отличном исполнении. Текстовая часть подготовлена на русском языке и полностью уникальна, разделы очень хорошо дополняют друг друга. Интерфейс личного кабинета так вообще разработан на шикарном уровне с многочисленным функционалом. Здесь есть мировая карта с расположением объектов недвижимости, завершенные и действующие лоты, пользовательский внутренний чат, лидерская статистика, обновляемая каждый день и еще много чего интересного. Дополнительную привлекательность придает замечательная адаптивность сайта под любые мобильные устройства, регистрируйтесь и взгляните своими глазами.

В качестве инвестиционных предложений участникам предлагается 2 типа инвестирования в объекты недвижимости, а именно для аренды или для продажи. По выставленным лотам инвесторы приобретают доли недвижимого имущества на сумму от 10$ и получают от этого хорошую прибыль. Если же лот выставлен для аренды (for rent), то инвесторы будут получать ежедневную прибыль в установленном размере на протяжении 60 дней, депозит при этом уже включен в начисления. Если лот выставлен для продажи (for sale), то несомненно итоговая прибыль в данном случае окажется гораздо больше, но и выплата будет осуществляться только единожды через 30 или 60 суток. По каждому лоту предложения будут сугубо индивидуальны, поэтому читайте условия лотов, перейдя по кнопке «Подробнее». Обратите внимание, что после внесения вклада по новому лоту, начисления могут не производиться сразу, а начнутся только после завершения сделки, предварительное время которой можно отследить по таймеру обратного отсчета.

1. Аренда
2%-4% в сутки в зависимости от условий выставленного лота
Минимальный вклад: 10$
Начисления: ежедневно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Примерный срок: 30-75 дней (меняется в зависимости от условий лота)

2. Купля-продажа
Начисления: в зависимости от условий выставленного лота
Минимальный вклад: 10$
Депозит возвращается вместе с процентами в конце срока
Примерный срок: 30-60 дней (меняется в зависимости от условий лота)

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен до 2017 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/east-union.org

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 15%-5% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
15% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: 8(800)775-46-41
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, система тикетов, группы в социальных сетях Twitter, Facebook и Вконтакте.

Вывод: перспективный новичок нашего мониторинга, блуждающий с середины мая в качестве партизана с единственным предложением по 0.4% ежедневно в течение месяца. На портал взяли после полного ребрендинга, в проекте изменился маркетинг, улучшена техническая база, добавлены платежные системы, пересмотрена партнерская программа и разработан шикарный ЛК на самописном скрипте. Разработчики очень хорошо потрудились над созданием внутреннего функционала, который, кстати говоря, многие оценили по достоинству. Уникальная система инвестирования позволяет участникам стать полноправными дольщиками недвижимого имущества с последующим выкупом этих долей взамен на приемлемую доходность в виде дивидендов. Лоты на покупку недвижимости выставляются примерно пару раз в неделю. Следует также учесть, что для каждого лота условия отличаются как сроками инвестирования, так и итоговой прибылью. В управлении находится команда профессионалов, способная выводить проекты на лидирующие строчки по степени популярности и дать заработать многим участникам. Ожидаем получить здесь приличную прибыль, чего собственно и Вам желаем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 17% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта East-union.org"

  1. honduras74:

    Проект платит без проблем инстантом! Погодю до Нового года а там наверное ещё вложусь, посмотрим,а то что то больно уж больно в последнее время много плюшек от них посыпалось и всё как то назойливо — не к добру перед праздниками то.

  2. Thuman3000:

    что дает выбор агента?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese